Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vespa Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 321 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
Vespa Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Maqueda 331, , Palermo.
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Maqueda 331
98% 321
38.1182043 13.3598792
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Nov 2016
10.0

Awesome place we loved it here would definitely recommend and will stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Oct 2016
10.0

Vespa is not just B&B,,,,,Lots of memories at Vespa are really great and beatiful. Cause I was traveling alone sometimes worried about safety and protection,,,,And even I had not prepare to search for Sicily and Palermo,,,,at the first time I was little bit affraid of the trip. But the manager of Vespa ChaCha was caring of me sincerely, and gave me a lot of information ( almost,,,,,) of Palermo and Sicily. That was quite touching,,,,I can get the best memories in my life,,,thanks to Vespa!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
10.0

You'll struggle to find a better hostel / BnB anywhere, let alone in Palermo. All the facilities you need are there, and the owners are fantastic. On arrival you'll get an overview of where to visit, eat and drink, and they encourage guests to meet in the evening to go out for dinner. For a solo traveller it makes for a great experience. Ps. For info you can use Palermo as a base to easily visit other towns such as Agrigento for the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.7

Beyond hospitable! Very friendly and patient. Recommended if traveling alone. At 19:00 every night (for new arrivals) the town is explained and personalized maps are given out. Afterward is welcomed with some beer. Highly recommended, will go again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The owners were very helpful and took time to explain the city to everyone/. They also took care of everyone by making coffees and breakfast in the morning. All around perfect location and a safe place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Chacha & Giuseppe were both always helpful & professional. Giuseppe met us outside the hostel and gave us great information about Palermo including places to eat and things to do. I always like getting tips from locals so that you don't end up in a tourist trap. They encouraged guests to mingle in the evening and even arranged dinners out if needed. All guests were very friendly and considerate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • angelaxnchen7932
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.4

Only thing I would comment on are noise levels (bring earphones) however given the location this is not surprising. Also about aircon and not being able to switch on/off as needed. Otherwise great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice B&B. Cha Cha and Giuseppe were very accommodating, and had wonderful recommendations of what to do in Palermo. The place had a clean, welcoming feel and good common area! Pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.4

My stay at Vespa bnb was the perfect start to my trip around Sicily. Both guiseppe and cha cha were extremely friendly and helpful, offering us suggestions for the best places to eat, drink and visit. All their recommendations were were excellent. The rooms were cleaned daily and the security was excellent. Location was great as well. Walking distance to all the main attractions in the area and near to good restaurants, supermarkets etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

I can not recommend this place enough. As a female solo traveller I loved it! Met some awesome people from all over the world And have made life long friends. Pepe & Cha Cha recommended the best places to visit and eat, the are a wealth of knowledge!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.