Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vespa Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 298 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 298 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Vespa Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Maqueda 331, , Palermo.
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Maqueda 331
98% 298
38.1182043 13.3598792
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Vespa BnB was one of my top 2 fav budget accommodations while traveling in Italy for 50+ days (the other was in Bologna). Chacha & Giuseppe were both stars, always helpful & professional. They encouraged guests to mingle, adding a nice atmosphere to the BnB, met a GREAT group of solo travelers, truly wonderful. No bag storage nor laundry at the BnB but facilities are clean, well maintained & cared for. When I return to Palermo this will definitely be my first choice of accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Palermo! Location is excellent, great value, super clean and very friendly atmosphere. Upon arrival, Giuseppe will provide you with a map, explain the city and show where to find what you want to see in Palermo, whether it be Sicilian sweets, street markets, pasta, museums or beaches. Cha Cha and Giuseppe will always do their best to make sure you're enjoying your stay, assist in arranging dinners with their guests - either at home or out. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've ever been. Giuseppe and Cha Cha are very supportive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
10.0

I appreciated how friendly Chacha and Pepe were- especially with trying to get all the guests together. Also, as a traveler in my 30's, I was especially appreciated the cleanliness!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2016
10.0

Vespa was a great place to stay - really good location close to most things to see and stations, good price and secure. Great that is has lockers although it's a safe hostel. Cha Cha and Pepe are really lovely and helpful. They are so welcoming and gave us so much help and advice for things to do and see in Palermo, plus helped us with the best way to continue our onward journey to Taormina. Clean rooms and bathrooms, kitchen facilities too! Met some fun people there and all went out. GRAZIE!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice couple, Cha Cha and Pepe, always worried about our confort, giving us the best tips to visit the city and best restaurants. Place is very clean and Pepe is always available to make coffee for breakfast. The flat is very central, walking distance to most of the historic places and Pepe is willing to give you a tour of the City. Guests are very friendly and easygoing. I highly recommend Vespa Bed and Breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

Everything was so great! Best hostel we have stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
9.7

The staff here are the nicest people you'll see in Italy. Once you arrive, they give you a map and tips on where you should visit and eat. They'll gladly answer your questions too. When I was there, they offered beer around 7pm to the people staying in the hostel, so you can socialize with others if you want. They also have quite hours at night so you can have a good night sleep. They do have cleaning hours during the day where you're not allowed inside, but that means clean bathrooms and rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Cha Cha and Pepe were great, helpful hosts. The hostel is in a fantastic location. It was very clean and light and airy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Jul 2016
6.6

not letting people store luggage...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.