Hostelworld.com

Vespa Bed and Breakfast

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Vespa Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Maqueda 331, , Palermo.
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Maqueda 331
98% 247
38.1182043 13.3598792
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

Vespa was best B&B I ever had! Cha Cha and Giuseppe were awesome host. When I got there, Cha Cha was explained everything about palermoe and even best restaurants!! so if you don't have any plan or even though you have plan Vespa B&B will be perfect place. Also, every guest enjoy and go out together, so you never feel alone and you could make best experience in Palermo. Because of Vespa, Palermo is my best city during my trips and I never forget Cha Cha and Giuseppe! Thank you for everthing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnnygreeney6955
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

Giuseppe & Cha Cha make special to make all guests feel welcome & informed... Hostel is clean & spacious.... Enjoy Palermo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

Giuseppe and cha cha are absolutely lovely and made me feel so at home in Palermo! I met some awsome people staying there also over the free dinner that Giuseppe cooked :). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kuhnchristian4700
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2016
10.0

I love this place!!! This is the place to be. What to say, bed perfect, Giuseppe and cha cha perfect, hostel perfect. I met amazing people. The plan was to stay 2 night but I end up being there for a full week and I've could stay even longer. Ask Giuseppe for his Palermo tour. He will show u the city as he sees it. Also ask him for food and cha cha for the best gelato in town you want be disappointed. Again, I recommend this place! Thx my friends for the time. Finally I left this place w/

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
10.0

I stayed 9 nights in Vespa B&B, it is the best hostel I ever stayed! It locates in the ground floor of a 400 year old building in Palermo historical center. The house is very beautiful, clean and comfortable. There is a cozy open air courtyard, we eat, drink, chat, read and relax, great atmosphere! Nice restaurants, bars, markets are nearby. Giuseppe & Cha Cha are the best host ever, their recommendations rocks and give us a tour of the market! I felt home there and really did not want to leave!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

Cha cha and Giuseppe are both very sweet and helpful! They tried to get all the traveler's together for dinner and recommended some very good places to eat and go!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

The Vespa B&B is a fantastic hostel that is well maintained and has a very relaxed laid back atmosphere which is perfect for a traveler or a guest to take it easy and meet people. The staff themselves are brilliant. Cha Cha is a very friendly and welcoming host; well Giuseppe is a walking encyclopaedia of Local Palermo Knowledge that can guide you to all of the best places whether for food or in my case stationary! Has an experienced traveler I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

This Hostel is very safe and clean, we slept in a 6 bed room and even if i saw lockers we didn't use it (btw i think they forgot to talk us about them). Located in the hearth of the city, is easy to arrive from the Central Station and to move from the hostel. The Staff is very very friendly, Cha Cha and Giuseppe received us with a coffee and with all the informations about Palermo, they even advice us about the restaurants, bus and every thing to do in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • delialihuan7097
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
9.1

It is a super friendly place to be especially for solo traveler. Cha cha always tried to set up people doing stuff together so you always got to meet other people. Giuseppe gave us a great market tour. They were really nice people I met in Palermo and were always there to help on any travel/sightseeing information. Thanks for the great hospitality!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

I had a great experience, Giuseppe and Chacha were very welcoming and had a lot of advice on what to do, where to eat, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.