Hostelworld.com

Vespa Bed and Breakfast

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 265 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
Vespa Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Maqueda 331, , Palermo.
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Maqueda 331
99% 265
38.1182043 13.3598792
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

I had such a wonderful time at this hostel. Peppe and Chacha (the owner) were incredibly kind - when we checked in, Peppe sat down with us for half an hour to tell us all about good places to visit in Palermo and the surrounding area. He is extremely knowledgable and was always available to help. The hostel also has a great atmosphere. Since it's on the smaller side, you can meet everyone who is staying there. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

My experience in Palermo has been excellent thanks to Cha Cha and Peppe's hospitality and a vast amount of information that perhaps only locals would know. Both Cha Cha and Peppe are so friendly and knowledgeable about where to have great pasta and pizza (and much more) and how I can effectively use my limited time in Palermo. The house was very clean and nicely organized. They It was just beyond my expectation. If I have a chance to stay in Palermo again, I would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
10.0

By far the best guest house ever!!! I had so much fun!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

I just want to tell that Vespa b&b was awesome. Because of Chacha and Giuseppe. Actually when i went to palermo, i had no plan. but chacha and giuseppe told me everything about palermo. They were happy to help me and made me feel free to home. If i have chance to visit palermo, i will definitely visit here. i also appreciate it to them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel! The hosts were very welcoming and good at suggesting things to do in Palermo. It was very clean and the security was brilliant. Would highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the Vespa B&B. ChaCha and Giuseppe, the owners, are so friendly and helpful They make your stay in Palermo very easy and enjoyable. The hostel is easy to find and in the perfect locations for seeing the old city and all the markets. The hostel was very clean and safe. Make sure to take the tour that Peppe offers, it's so fun and very helpful! Would love to stay again,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel experience! Cha Cha and Giuseppe are both so friendly, generous, and welcoming. Cha Cha made me fresh espresso as soon as I walked in and Giuseppe spent a solid 15 min explaining where everything was in Palermo and the surrounding cities. The 8 person room was incredibly spacious and clean. Cha Cha knew what everyone's plans were that day and created a family atmosphere. One day she cooked a huge shrimp lunch for two residents in the hostel and invited me to join.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

Vespa was best B&B I ever had! Cha Cha and Giuseppe were awesome host. When I got there, Cha Cha was explained everything about palermoe and even best restaurants!! so if you don't have any plan or even though you have plan Vespa B&B will be perfect place. Also, every guest enjoy and go out together, so you never feel alone and you could make best experience in Palermo. Because of Vespa, Palermo is my best city during my trips and I never forget Cha Cha and Giuseppe! Thank you for everthing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • johnnygreeney6955
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

Giuseppe & Cha Cha make special to make all guests feel welcome & informed... Hostel is clean & spacious.... Enjoy Palermo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

Giuseppe and cha cha are absolutely lovely and made me feel so at home in Palermo! I met some awsome people staying there also over the free dinner that Giuseppe cooked :). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.