Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vespa Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 310 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Vespa Bed and Breakfast Located at Via Maqueda 331, , Palermo.
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
Italy
Palermo 90133 Via Maqueda 331
98% 310
38.1182043 13.3598792
Vespa Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The owners were very helpful and took time to explain the city to everyone/. They also took care of everyone by making coffees and breakfast in the morning. All around perfect location and a safe place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Chacha & Giuseppe were both always helpful & professional. Giuseppe met us outside the hostel and gave us great information about Palermo including places to eat and things to do. I always like getting tips from locals so that you don't end up in a tourist trap. They encouraged guests to mingle in the evening and even arranged dinners out if needed. All guests were very friendly and considerate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice B&B. Cha Cha and Giuseppe were very accommodating, and had wonderful recommendations of what to do in Palermo. The place had a clean, welcoming feel and good common area! Pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.4

My stay at Vespa bnb was the perfect start to my trip around Sicily. Both guiseppe and cha cha were extremely friendly and helpful, offering us suggestions for the best places to eat, drink and visit. All their recommendations were were excellent. The rooms were cleaned daily and the security was excellent. Location was great as well. Walking distance to all the main attractions in the area and near to good restaurants, supermarkets etc

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

I can not recommend this place enough. As a female solo traveller I loved it! Met some awesome people from all over the world And have made life long friends. Pepe & Cha Cha recommended the best places to visit and eat, the are a wealth of knowledge!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
9.7

Chacha and Joseph are very nice. I like them very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
10.0

Staff so helpful and genuine in providing a wonderful stay at their B&B.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Vespa BnB was one of my top 2 fav budget accommodations while traveling in Italy for 50+ days (the other was in Bologna). Chacha & Giuseppe were both stars, always helpful & professional. They encouraged guests to mingle, adding a nice atmosphere to the BnB, met a GREAT group of solo travelers, truly wonderful. No bag storage nor laundry at the BnB but facilities are clean, well maintained & cared for. When I return to Palermo this will definitely be my first choice of accommodation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Palermo! Location is excellent, great value, super clean and very friendly atmosphere. Upon arrival, Giuseppe will provide you with a map, explain the city and show where to find what you want to see in Palermo, whether it be Sicilian sweets, street markets, pasta, museums or beaches. Cha Cha and Giuseppe will always do their best to make sure you're enjoying your stay, assist in arranging dinners with their guests - either at home or out. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've ever been. Giuseppe and Cha Cha are very supportive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.