Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 158 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 6.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2017
8.0

Appartement qui a du charme avec une cours privative qui donne accès à un potager, un petit jardin et un joli figuier qui offre de bons fruits et fait DE l'ombre appréciable. Un peu excentré du centre Ville mais la distance est largement faisable à pieds POUR l'avoir fait deux fois. Sinon BON emplacement au niveau des commerces, arrêt de bus et plage en bas de l'avenue. Salle de bain commune. Tres BON rapport qualité prix

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
8.3

Very nice place to stat when ur about to visit split! We came by car and could park the car for free close to the apartment! Really enjoyed the hand picked figs as breakfast en tomatos as lunch from the garden!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2017
3.4

First of all, Pictures have nothing to do with the Reality. 7m2 in the Basment for two persons? Less as in a prison. 50 kuna one load whasching? Matraz from the Victorian Time, Bathtup a nightmare, furniture all broken, and fu....ing dirty. Sorry, no place to stay. Rip off!!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Images fit the reality. In my house there are 3 floors, in the pictures there are a number of different types of rooms that could fit. These guests got a double room for a very funny and symbolic price of 11 euros per person for each night. They were all clean until they came to that floor. They were always stunned by the sweat, especially the lady. Behind them would have left the dirty bathroom of lot of water on the floor that I had to run them every time to wipe the bathroom and the stairs on the corridor, although I first showed them where the bathroom floor washes after showering if they did not hang curtains around the tub and shed water . THESE PEOPLE ARE JUST ONE NIGHT SLEEPING IN THIS 2 BED ROOM. The next day they were looking for a bigger room, ask me. Immediately I met them and gave a big 4 bed room FOR THE PRICE AS A 2 BED ROOM! These guests are not mentioned in their comment. If they were not happy with my home, they could go to the hotel or another house tomorrow or tomorrow, pay 10 times more, and I would immediately refund them. If they did not satisfied, why they were imprisoned in my house for 5 days and 5 nights, I did not close them. I was just waiting to go out of my house because they belong to that group of guests who are very disgusted, they are really messing around and are dissatisfied with themselves. All I gave them was and gave them, and in return, they got urinate of bedding and pillows! So much about their culture and neatness!

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
2.0

Rudest receptionist ever

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2017
5.7

Very very very dirty!!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • luccavanderploeg7596
  • Netherlands, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Jul 2017
7.4

We loved staying at this hostel although it was more like a hotel, because there is no common area you were not able to meet other people. The owner of the hostel is really nice and his mom too. We were allowed to cook in there kitchen and use everything we wanted. The bad thing is that it is 45 min walk away from the centre but there is a bus which will take you there. The beach is 15 min walk away so that is very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
9.4

Très bon accueil de Davor et sa mère, très accessibles et d'une grande aide ! L'emplacement est un peu excentré mais l'accès au centre se fait rapidement par bus ou à pieds, commodités proches.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
8.9

Anka and her son were so friendly! Helped us with everything and made sure we had a good time. Beach is walking distance and the bus to the city stops nearby. Very nice garden with tables and chairs to have breakfast/lunch/dinner. Thankyou Anka & son!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.