Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Divine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 715 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 715 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5
Villa Divine Located at Bokeljska 16, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Divine
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Bokeljska 16
94% 715
42.6624583 18.0766296
Villa Divine
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely incredible. The nicest hosts you could ask for and literally the cleanest hostel I've ever been in. The hostel is small which was great because it made us all get to know each other and I met some pretty incredible people. Free cocktails every night was really great as well to bring everyone together. It was a little more pricey but totally worth it. A little far from old town but still in a pretty location. Definitely would stay again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and the hostel has a great communal type feel to it. Plus free drinks at 21:00!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.7

Very friendly and welcoming staff! The welcoming Atmosphere makes it easy to meet new people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've stayed in, bar none! It'll give you the hotel-feel as the rooms are super well equipped (the Bathroom is amazing!). But what got me most is the tremendously positive and joyful energy the people (staff & guests) radiate. Maybe you'll get a nice bonus-chanting by the manager if you ask kindly ;). Seriously, this hostel is the one you are looking for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.7

I hesitated booking here as it was out of the old town, but I couldn't have made a better choice if I tried. The bus ride is simple, costs 15 kuna, and it's way worth it. The staff at this hostel are amazing, it's clean, great environment. I booked this place when I came back to Dubrovnik again. Breakfast included. Waterfall showers. Wish there there lights and individual plugs at each bed though. Don't think more about choosing this hostel, just do it, chill vibes and great common room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Wonderful location, staff, security, cleanliness, and atmosphere. Absolutely worth the money. As a 28 year old that doesn't like the party scene this place had a great balance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff was welcoming and helpful with everything. The breakfast was one of the best I experienced travelling in hostels. The beds are comfy, there is no big locker in the dorms for your bags though but a small one for passports and wallets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Facilities are excellent. Washrooms are of high-end hotel standards. Great social atmosphere with reasonable quiet hours. Free breakfast worth easily 7 euros. The spacious balcony gives of an exceptional view. The staff are incredibly kind, welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Beautiful new, clean hostel with drinks each night. Bus ride away from the old town, but bus was easy, cheap and close. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

This was a fantastic hostel! I basically came here on recommendation from a friend, and she was spot on. I needed a chill place to recover from long travels, which turned out to be more than just that. It really feels professional and cozy just like you're at home. The staff were so friendly and they even do free cocktail nights. I also recently started learning Croatian, so with added bonus, the ladies did not hesitate to congratulate me with my success thus far and helped me learn some more :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.