Hostelworld.com
Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 469 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 469 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Villa Jezerka Located at Jezerce 12a, , Plitvice Lakes.
Villa Jezerka
Croatia
Plitvice Lakes lika-senj county 53231 Jezerce 12a
91% 469
44.8699220 15.6333732
Villa Jezerka
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • daaron
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Jazerka and would highly recommend the breakfast for $6 euro, definitley stay here!! 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
9.1

The host was there to greet us with a shot of homemade liqueur that was delicious. The rooms were nice yet simple. There is a great pizzeria down the street which was great to eat at after a long day on the lakes. There is also a full communal kitchen if you would like to cook. It is very close to the main street so you can sometimes hear the traffic. Wifi was out when we were there but it was being fixed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
6.3

Unfortunately from the day before we arrived until after we left, neither internet nor even phone working at the property. Though on phone two days prior our arrival the owner had indicated that he would meet us at Mukinje bus stop to guide us to property, there was no sign of him when we arrived nor any directions and we had to struggle about with our bags and no directions and no phones working. have lot more very relevant info to write but not enough space here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.3

Host picked us up from bus stop as it was a fair walk from where the bus stops. Then took us to the park, walk back was about 20 minutes. Nice small place, clean and has the facilities you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

The hosts were very friendly and helpful, they gave us lots of useful information about the local area. The villa is in a lovely peaceful area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
7.7

The plum brandy served was amazing only downside was you have to prepare your own breakfast/pay 6euro for it. We love the kitchen! It is well equipped! Our room was simple and cosy, when our umbrella was taken/stolen from that group of people who left before us, the owner offered to lend us raincoat!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2016
8.6

Near the bus stop but not too close to the National park. The owner was very helpful and kind. He picked us up after we arrived at the bus stop, although it was past midnight. The lights in the room was a little too dim though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.1

Friendly owners++ Clean++ Peaceful++ Overall very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay for a visit to Plitvice Lakes, within walking distance to entrance 2. Very nice hosts, nice and clean rooms, good breakfast available and a very new and sufficiently equipped kitchen to prepare your own meals. I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.7

The owners were very helpful, and the location is perfect for those who are going to the national park for the day and need to stay somewhere for the night. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.