Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Mandic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2017
10.0

I highly recommend Nina's apartment! The stay was almost perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2017
8.6

Really lovely stay. We unfortunately didn't get to meet Nina but her mother was lovely and whilst we were waiting for our room to be made ready invited us up for a cold drink and some biscuits. The room itself was exactly what we needed despite us finding the door/window very confusing! All in all, a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better welcome to Dubrovnik. Nina is a wonderful host and the location is very central.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place to say ! Well maintained and clean. The owners are very friendly and nice people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2017
9.7

Nice comfy room. We enjoyed our stay. It was at a comfortable distance from old town and right next to a beach. I would recommend this villa.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.7

Airport pick up after a delayed flight was a life saver and the twin room was great for a couple of days. The family who run the place are super helpful with lots of tips and accommodating for anything you need

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place!!! Easy transport. Everything was really good! Nina is the best host!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Nina was an incredible host. She was so nice and helpful. Highly recommend this Airbnb to anyone who needs a place just 15 min walk outside of the old city. Right near a beach and food, and easy to get to all parts of Dubrovnik. Nina really made our stay comfortable and was super helpful giving us ideas of where to go and what to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hosts, perfect location (15-20 minutes walk to Old Town, bus stop right up the stairs, 2-3 minutes walk to a hotel for day tour pick up). A separate unit with ensuite bathroom/shower and a convenience kitchen. Highly recommended and will stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.7

Very kind reception and check out and a very nice and private apartment! It is about a 20 minute walk from Old Town which is on a nice and safe route. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.