Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,205 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,205 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Villa Manos Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Villa Manos
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
96% 1205
36.4066909 25.4465594
Villa Manos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at villa manos. Poppy and her staff were so welcoming and helpful. Would definitely recommend for any type of traveller/holiday maker! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aaayda
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Our second stay at Villa Manos and its been just as amazing as the first. Poppy and all staff are very friendly- full of information and happy to help with anything. Our room was clean and tidy with day room service. Pool was great to help you cool down after some sun baking. Only negative is the location is about 1/2 walk to town. Theres a bus stop close by otherwise for a small fee, you can get the hotel staff to drive you to town. Will definitely recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

We love villa manos!!!! Poppy and her whole crew are amazing and such great hosts. Poppy's husband is one of our favorites. He made our mornings while he brought us delicious food for breakfast. (Please, please). you'll love staying here! Rooms were spacious and very nicely decorated as well and had a spectAcular view of the ocean. Highly recommend donkey riding to the beach, the sweet donkeys picked us up from villa manos and rode off down the road to the black sand beach. Great stay for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

Villa Manos was amazing! We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The staff were very helpful and gave us some great recommendations for food and activities on the island. The facilities were excellent and it was very convenient to have a restaurant, pool and shuttles available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

All the staffs at Villa Manos were super welcoming upon our arrival and couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating all through out. Oia and many beaches can be reached by bus in less than half an hour. The hotel's got a nice pool that comes with a bar. The room was clean, so was the bathroom and other facilities. The price was totally worth it. Looking forward to go back to Villa Manos! Many thanks to Poppy and other staffs!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Couldn't have been more impressed by how friendly and accomodating the staff have been!! This place is an amazing find in Santorini! They can help you organise trips around the island and Poppy and her family are incredible people. Highly recommend!!! When we ran into trouble with our ATVs, they treated us like family and have great advice. We were even given a room upgrade for free and the room was beautiful and well kept. Loved the pool area and we'll definitely be back one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying at villa manos! The facilities were always clean and tidy, and the staff go above and beyond to ensure you make the most of your trip to santorini! They know everything about the island, and are able to take you anywhere or show you anything you would like to explore!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Poppy, her family and staff went above and beyond with any inquiry or problem we had, plus gave excellent recommendations to tours/restaurants/bike hire etc. Villas were clean, tidy and the location was perfect! Complete value for money, if anything Poppy should put her prices up. We will be coming back 💙

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

Ended up having to stay in the second Villa Manos so we wouldn't have to move villas midway through our trip because we'd extended an extra day. It was older and the WiFi didn't really work that well as compared to Villa Manos itself but it was really close to the city though which made it really convenient though and the staff are so ridiculously helpful and friendly! Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at villa manos. All of the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience. They were willing to help us with anything at any time. The rooms were modern and very clean, the food was delicious and the pool was blissful. Definitely great value for money. We cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be back as soon as we can!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.