Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1287 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Apr 2017
9.1

Such a fun environment and great value for your money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
9.1

Wonderful place to stay. Would stay here again if we were to come back to the island. The location is great as you are outside of the business of Fira but close enough that you can walk to Fira or rent an atv to get around the island. The staff were so kind and were able to answer all questions we had and made sure we were well taken care of!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2017
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. Poppy and her family were very welcoming and nice. Thank you very much! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2017
9.7

The staff at Villa Manos was amazing!! We had airport transportation and they drove us wherever we needed to go (like Oia and Thira). The staff handled any bookings for ATVs and boat tours, how sweet? They even gave us a bottle of wine, yum! The location was great especially since we got ATVs for travel and had the staff available to drive us. The price was great for what we got! I loved this place. It was so homey too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2017
8.6

The WIFI doesn't really work in the rooms, everything else was great. They gave us free wine as well for our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shojazz
  • India, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've stayed in. Amazing Host. Kudos and Cheers to you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

The sweet ask very helpful and accommodating! They helped us book a Catamaran tour a trip a discount price and helped us rent ATVs also for a discount price through the Hostel. The rooms are very spacious and cozy. I cannot recommend Villa Manos enough! Incredible find.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
9.7

Poppy and her crew did an amazing job from start to finish! They picked me and my group up from the airport and took us back at 6:30 am. On top of this, they were so accommodating to all needs and issues that came up. The best part is the aspect of the deals that Villa Manos was able to give us on a catamaran tour and ATV rental deal. Overall, it was such a wonderful and great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Mar 2017
8.9

The hotel was good value for money! The family who run it are really helpful! But you will need a bus to get into town,or hire a motorcycle to get around the island! I would stay again if I Visit the Island again! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2017
10.0

It doesn't need any word. Good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.