Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.5
Villa Manos Located at Karterados, Fira, Santorini.
Villa Manos
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, Fira
95% 1193
36.4066909 25.4465594
Villa Manos
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Poppy, her family and staff went above and beyond with any inquiry or problem we had, plus gave excellent recommendations to tours/restaurants/bike hire etc. Villas were clean, tidy and the location was perfect! Complete value for money, if anything Poppy should put her prices up. We will be coming back 💙

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at villa manos. All of the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience. They were willing to help us with anything at any time. The rooms were modern and very clean, the food was delicious and the pool was blissful. Definitely great value for money. We cannot recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be back as soon as we can!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.1

The villa is run by an extremely nice staff that are willing to accommodate any of your needs. Although the villa lacks a scenic view, it makes up for it in location - it's right on the bus line (1.8 euro) to get to fira (5-10 mins) or Kamari beach (10-15min). I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Would one hundred percent recommend. The people couldn't be nicer and it's an awesome place to be. We loved our stay there and the staff was as accommodating at they could be at all times!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
9.1

Definitely recommend this place. The staff were really helpful/friendly. We had booked a boat trip prior to arriving and when the bus didn't show, the staff sorted everything so we could go the next day! The location was good too, conveniently located in the middle of the island. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
9.7

My friend and I loved our stay with Villa Manos. The staff is amazing and so sweet, everything was so clean, and it was definitely worth every dollar spent. The pool was also very nice and very much appreciated during the hottest part of the day. If I ever find myself in Santorini again, I would definitely stay here again. Thank you Poppy and the rest of your staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jun 2016
9.4

INCREDIBLE! I just couldnt move on from this place, kept extending my stay. The family who owns the place and all the staff are warmth, responsive and they would cater your request at best! We hang out togethet watching Euro cup, did a silly dancing and ended with a free give away of a bottle greek wine for me on my last night. The hotel is super clean, and very famous in the area, even all busses drivers from Fira know more Villa Manos than the real buss stop name, Karterados.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone looking for a really good value on Santorini. The staff is SO NICE and incredibly helpful and there's a lovely pool. Also there is a bus directly in front of the hotel and all the bus drivers on the island know exactly where it is, so all you have to do is tell them "Villa Manos" and they will stop the bus when you arrive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
9.7

We had a great time at Villa manos! The staff was great, picked us up from the airport and dropped us off at the port at the end of our stay. They recommended an awesome tour of the island and bars and restaurants in town (and drove us to them). We loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay! Make sure to rent an ATV for access to the whole island! The staff was an 11/10! If this place was on the cliffs, it would easily be over 400$/ night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.