Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Manos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1352 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Aug 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Staff are very welcoming and lovely. Rooms are beautiful and clean. Pool is great. It is a little out of town, but rent an ATV and you can go anywhere. Otherwise the local bus is literally at the top of the street and this comes every 30 minutes. I would stay here again. Price is good for Santorini.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Aug 2017
9.1

Villa Manos was very comfortable with a great pool. The staff were very helpful. It's a bit off the beaten track but ideal location for exploring the whole island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2017
9.7

We had a great time at Villa Manos. The staff were very kind and helpful! They helped us with the local transportation system and made it easy to rent quads to get around by ourselves. Would go back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in villa manos. From the minute we got off the ferry and meet our driver to the minute we left we couldn't have asked for nicer more accommodating people. Poppy made sure we were well looked after and nothing was too much to ask. The facitlities are great. Location wise it's only a short bus trip to the centre of Fira. I have never experienced more welcoming people. They really made our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.4

Had a very good stay at Villa Manos! Lovely and attentive staff. Very helpful and great fun. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Great facilities. Offer very good transport options into the main town. Mrs Poppy was very accomodating. Very much enjoyed our stay. A nice break from hostel life. Dimi, Dionis and Andreas are legends! Will recommend to anyone in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
8.6

Very good. Santorini can be expensive and Villa Manor offers excellent value. Good staff, modern facilities, & swimming pool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Manos. We were treated amazingly by the staff. I never expected to have such a wonderful time. The staff were always available when you needed them and the place had a beautiful atmosphere. It was a quiet, young and friendly place. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Santorini.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
8.3

Overall we had a really good stay, extremely friendly family runs the place and they make you feel extremely welcome. However- not sure why this is on hostel world. weird mix between backpackers in their 20's and families, so if you're not into children running around and splashing you while you're tanning it's not the place to stay (shallow I know but when you want a relaxing week it can get annoying). Location takes a bit to get used to- definitely hire a quad bike to get around !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Dominican Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.4

The staff was excellent! Very friendly and welcoming. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • claraos
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Such an amazing experience at villa manos, some of the nicest staff and facilities we found in Europe. Great location, onl with 10-15 minute walk into town but they have a shuttle for 2euro. Not much to fault about this place, was insanely good value we couldn't believe it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×