Hostelworld.com

Group Booking Terms and Conditions

Because you are making a Group Booking, there are additional Terms and Conditions that apply. Please read them and click 'I Accept' below to continue with your booking

General Group Booking Terms

By making a group reservation through Hostelworld.com you agree to the following terms and conditions as set by Hostelworld.com and as set by the hostel in question.

  • In order to make a group reservation on Hostelworld.com it is necessary to pay a deposit. The balance is due directly to the hostel according to their payment conditions.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 24 hours in advance of your scheduled arrival date, unless otherwise stated in the hostel's conditions.
  • Hostelworld.com are not responsible for changes or amendments to your reservation once it has been processed. All correspondence with regard to changes to your booking need to be dealt with directly with the hostel.
  • Cancellations for reservations must be made directly with the hostel and must conform with the individual hostels cancellation policy (see below)
  • It is your responsibility to pay the balance of your accommodation cost to the hostel in accordance with their payment conditions (see below). Failure to do so may result in your reservation being cancelled by the hostel.
  • Individual hostels may have special booking conditions relating to group stays, please read the hostel booking conditions carefully before making your reservation.

Hostel Specific Terms & Conditions

The remainder of the amount due will be charged to your credit card on arrival. Should numbers or room selection change, the per person deposit times the number of people who actually travelled will be deducted from the total accommodation charge levvied by the hostel.

Any cancellations resulting from agreement to these terms and conditions under false pretences will result in loss of deposit.

Bitte kreuz das Kästchen, um das Lesen und Verstehen der Bedingungen für Gruppenbuchungen zu bestätigen.
Du musst die Bedingungen annehmen, um die Buchung zu bestätigen
Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 3 Tage oder mehr im Voraus
9.1

Ausgezeichnet

324 Bewertungen
  • Perfekte Lage
  • Hervorragende Mitarbeiter
  • Ausgezeichnete Sauberkeit
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Beschreibung

WILLKOMMEN IN VILLA MICIKA SAISON 2010

AKTUELLES promotion:

BUCH DER MINIMUM 3 NIGHTS - in der nächsten Nacht FREI
BUCH DER MINDESTENS 5 NÄCHTE - THE NEXT 2. NÄCHTE FREI
(So, wenn Sie online buchen 3 Nächte-den nächsten 4 th ist kostenlos, wenn Sie online buchen 4 Nächte-den nächsten 5. ist kostenlos, wenn Sie online buchen 5 Nächte-die nächsten zwei Nächte ist kostenlos
(Promotion ist gültig bis 31.März) '-WICHTIG! nach der Buchung senden Sie uns bitte, die E-Mail, die Sie benötigen in der nächsten Nacht gratis


Villa Micika ist ganzjährig geöffnet. Reservieren Sie Ihr Zimmer und Platz unter der Sonne on-line heute.
Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub / Urlaub schon heute online bequem von zu Hause / Büro. Das größte Urlaub beginnt mit einem einzigen Klick.

Wenn Sie mit einem GPS-Koordinaten unserer Reise sind:
Breitengrad 42 ° 39'19 .20 'N
Längengrad 18 ° 04'27 .53 'E

*** NEU ****
LAST MINUTE REISEN
Sie buchen können LAST MINUTE-Dienst eine 24 oder ein paar Stunden vor der Ankunft.

Vila Micika ist der perfekte Ort für Ihren Aufenthalt in Dubrovnik und unsere Villa ist die ideale Wahl für den Touristen und moderne Backpacker. Das Gästehaus ist auch für Gruppen und Familien. Eine E-Mail wird Ihnen von Head Office innerhalb von 12 Stunden an Ihre Buchung zu bestätigen. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie von der Herberge entfernt E-Mail mit allen Anweisungen zu. So überprüfen Sie bitte Ihre Mails vor der Ankunft. Wenn Sie möchten, werden wir Richtung per SMS schicken, wenn Sie Ihr Mobiltelefon mit Ihnen. Für Gäste aus den USA oder Asien, bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Handy arbeitet an das europäische Netz (GSM).

Wenn Sie Anregungen und Kommentare, die möglicherweise für künftige Ausgaben nützlich
wenden Sie sich bitte auf Ihre Kommentare zu Hostel Reviews hinzuzufügen.

Villa befindet sich auf der Halbinsel Lapad, dem schönsten Teil von Dubrovnik. Die umliegende mediterrane subtropische Vegetation ermöglicht es Ihnen, fast vollkommenen Friedens und der natürlichen Schönheit zu genießen. Die Villa befindet sich in der Nähe von Sandstrand von Sumratin und eine Promenade, wo es angenehm ist, einen Spaziergang zu machen, entweder, wenn es im Sommer oder während der heißen des milden Winters. Die Entfernung von der Altstadt entfernt befindet sich ca. 2 km, so ist es bequem zu Fuß oder mit dem Auto. Darüber hinaus ist der öffentliche Transport-Service von der Bushaltestelle in der Nähe unserer Villa zugänglich. Wir haben ein Supermarkt neben der Herberge waren Sie Ihr Essen und Bier zu einem niedrigen Preis zu kaufen und sparen eine Menge Geld für Ihre Reise

Villa Micika ist ganzjährig geöffnet, mit First-Class Zimmer, alle mit TV / SAT, Ventilator, Kühlschrank in der Lobby, Dusche und WC. Alle unsere Zimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage - Zuschlag von 10 EUR pro Tag.

Wir bieten Herberge Wohnheim Betten sowie private Zimmer zu den niedrigsten Preisen der Dubrovnik Hostels. Wir haben 1 gemeinsamen gemischte Zimmer, 3-Bett Frauen Schlafsaal, 3-Bett-Schlafsaal männlichen und fünf 2-Bett-Zimmer, alle mit TV / SAT, Kühlschrank, alle mit eigenem Duschbad. Der Preis beinhaltet alle Nebenkosten (Wasser / Strom), Bettwäsche, Handtücher, persönliches Schließfach und Endreinigung. Dazu gehört auch eine Kurtaxe und Mehrwertsteuer. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Zahlung bei der Ankunft in bar. Wir akzeptieren keine Kreditkarten!

Wenn Sie noch nicht überzeugt sind, lesen Sie in unser Profil unser Profil auf der berühmten Social Network www.facebook.com Unser Name ist Hostel Villa Micika - Dubrovnik. Fügen Sie einfach uns und prüfen Sie unsere Foto Abschnitt und andere Informationen die Sie benötigen.

** Wir empfehlen Ihnen, PRINT Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung.

Wenn Sie kommen, um Dubrovnik zu einer Konferenz sind wir nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Hotel Dubrovnik Palace und Hotel President Dubrovnik Convention Center, und wir sind nur fünf Minuten Fahrt zum Hotel Hilton Imperial, Grand Villa Argentina und Excelsior Convention Center.
Wenn Sie Ihren eigenen Laptop haben wir kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang zum Internet.

Unsere Villa in der Nähe:

Money Changer -, 100 Meter
ATM -, 50 m
Telefonzelle - 50 Meter
Safe kostenfreie Parkplätze in der Nähe - 0 m
Internet-Cafe - 200 m
International University Centre -1,5 km
American College - 1,5 km
Irish Pub - 500 m
Restaurants - 10 Meter
Touristische Dienstleistungen - 50 Meter
Tennisplätze -10 Meter
Supermarkt um die Ecke-50 Meter

Wir bieten an:

* Kostenlose ADSL, Internet, fragen Sie bei der Ankunft
* Kostenlose WLAN für Laptop-Benutzer
* Kostenlose Stadtplan und Event-Guide
* Kostenlose Satelliten-TVs mit aller Welt Nachrichten und Sport
* 365 Tage im Jahr, 24 Stunden am Tag
* 24 Stunden warmes Wasser.
* Gruppen aller Größen erlaubt
* Bettwäsche inklusive
* 10% Rabatt auf Speisen und Getränke für die Bewohner
* Gepäckraum zur Verfügung bei der Ankunft und
Abreise, wenn Sie eine Nacht Flug oder Schiff haben
Kostenlose DUBROVNIK WINTER DISCOOUNTS CARD
* Unsere Fan-Seite 'Hostel Villa Micika Join - Dubrovnik' on facebook!

Eine kostenlose Karte für über 80 Rabatte für alle Gäste, die mindestens zwei Nächte im Hotel oder private Unterkunft in Dubrovnik verbringen, von 1. November 2009 bis 28. Februar 2010.

Die Rabatte für Eintrittskarten ins Kino, Theater, Konzerte vorgesehen, Museen, sowie für den Einsatz in Galerien, Restaurants, Pizzerias, Fremdenverkehrs-und rent-a-car Agenturen, Wellness-Zentren, Schönheitssalons, Hotels, Boutiquen, Souvenirläden , Fotostudios, etc.


*** NEU ***
Neben der Unterkunft bieten wir auch Segeltörns auf die Elafiti-Inseln Tagesausflug drei Island Cruise & Fisch-Picknick, Hochseefischen, Kreuzfahrt in der Nacht, Kanu-Safari, Reiten, Dubrovnik Panorama & Sightseeing, Jeep-Safari - OFF ROAD Bergerlebnis, Mietwagen, Bootsverleih, Ausflüge nach Medjugorje, Mostar, Montenegro oder Sarajevo

*** Flughafentransfer kann auf Wunsch arrangiert werden, die von Flughäfen in der Villa Micika. Es gibt eine 25 Eur Regular Verantwortlicher für Pickup-Service. Wenn Sie wollen, dass wir holen Sie vom Flughafen, informieren Sie uns bitte im Voraus die Flugnummer und Zeit erreichen per E-Mail.

Wir bieten einen kostenlosen Transport vom Flughafen! wenn du bleibst 10 oder mehr Nächte ab der 01. November 2009 bis 28. Februar 2010,

*** Check-in ist nach 2pm.
Kostenloser Gepäckraum ist für die früher ankommen zur Verfügung.
Kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung nach dem Check-out in unserem Hauptsitz;

Wir empfehlen
Besuchen Sie Ston und Vila Koruna und genießen Sie die Köstlichkeiten in Oyster Bay in Mali Ston angebaut werden.
Vila Koruna Mali Ston befindet sich auf der Halbinsel Peljesac, entlang am Meer, nur 50 km von Dubrovnik entfernt. Es verfügt über 6 luxuriöse Zimmer und vollständig eingerichtete Apartments (SAT-TV, Telefon, Klimaanlage), zusammen mit einem Restaurant, Bankettsaal und Sommerterrasse. Ob der Grund für Ihren Besuch in Mali Ston ist geschäftlich oder privat, kontaktieren Sie das professionelle Personal von Vila Koruna, dass Ihr Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich wird.

Ausstattung - Am Grünen Markt, Fischgeschäft, Metzgerei, Weinhändler, Souvenirshop, Pizzerias, Konditoreien, Pubs, Restaurants, Stadt, Transport, Taxi, Chirurgie (Arztpraxis), Friseur, rent-a-car, Reiseagentur, die Bank , Post, Apotheke alle in der Nähe von 150 bis 300m ...
Ein Hotel, Schwimmbad, Fitness-Center, Terrasse mit Live-Musik zum Tanzen und Internet-Club nur 100m entfernt.
Tennis Center, Beach-Volleyball, Wassersport, Bootsverleih, den ganzen Tag, halber Tag und schlafen über Ausflüge, Fisch-Picknick, lassen Sie spezialisierten touristischen Boote vom Strand entfernt auf einer täglichen Basis und das nur 300m entfernt.
Ein Steg mit üppiger mediterraner Vegetation an der Küste entlang ebenfalls 300 m entfernt
Sport: Fußball-Stadion, Yacht-Club, Ruderclub, Tauch-Club, Tennis-Club

Viele europäische Länder haben Charterflüge und Pauschalreisen nach Dubrovnik. Zum Beispiel: Norwegian Air Shuttle, Air Adriatic, Sky Europe, Lithuanian Airlines, Air Mediterranee, British Airways, Austrian Airways, TUI Airlines Belgium, LTU, Astraeus, erste Wahl Airways, Aer Lingus, Blue Line, Hamburg International, Hapag-Lloyd, Malev Hungarian Airlines, Lufthansa, Germanwings, Estonian Air, Hapag-Lloyd Express


Während Ihres Aufenthaltes in Dubrovnik, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Besuch in Dubrovnik, Stadtmauern, auf der Insel Lokrum, Trsteno und das Arboretum, Ston Ston und die Wände, der Stadt Korèula sowie Nationalpark Mljet-zahlen auf der Insel Mljet .

Also, wenn Sie schauen, um eine großartige Zeit in Dubrovnik haben und neue Leute kennen lernen in einer fröhlichen und freundlichen Umgebung dann kommen und bei uns bleiben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch. Vila Micika Belegschaft wünscht Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Dubrovnik!

Bis bald!

Toni

Toni Pejic
Manager
Villa Micika, Dubrovnik, Kroatien

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Seite und haben eine sichere Reise nach Dubrovnik! Hausregeln anzeigen

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Bewertungen und Ratings

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4

  • Sicherheit 9.2

  • Lage 9.6

  • Mitarbeiter 10.0

  • Atmosphäre 9.2

  • Sauberkeit 8.8

  • Ausstattung 8.4


Neueste Bewertungen

  • 9.1

    Ausgezeichnet

    04 Aug 2019
    It was all good. A nice little room with two beds and a bathroom - all i need. Toni was very friendly and helpful. I recomment the hostel.
    Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • 8.0

    Großartig

    16 Feb 2018
    EVERYTHING PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THE CLEANLINESS PROBLEM IS TRUE... but the price value still can’t be beat. A little far away from old town but convenient to a grocery story, a few bars and the bus stop that takes you to old town. And having a dirty private room at this price was much better than sharing in a standard hostel. Villa Micika- if you read this, I like you, but for the love of God clean your showers 😇
    USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • 4.6

    Bewertung

    29 Aug 2018
    The Hostel is good located, near the sunset beach and by bus to the city is uncomplicated. There is a nice sitting area outside. This two things are the only positive things you can say. We slept in a 5 person dorm, in the basement. No WiFi, and it for sure had not seen a cleaning person for the last month. Incredibly dirty, small, dark. Don't go. If you go even so, check out the sunset beach and the little bays there, super nice:)
    Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
Zeige alle Bewertungen

Ausstattung

Kostenlos
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Gratis WiFi
  • Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
Allgemeines
  • BBQ
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Leselampe
  • Parken
  • Schließfächer
  • Terrasse
Service
  • Fax Service
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Geldwechsel
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
Essen & Trinken
  • Mini-Supermarkt
  • Restaurant


×

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Villa Micika

Mata Vodopica 10, Dubrovnik, Croatia

79%Rating

  • 73%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

Property Information:

WELCOME TO VILLA MICIKA IN NEW SEASON

Villa Micika is open all year round. Reserve your room and place under the sun on-line today.
Book your vacation / holiday today online from the comfort of your home/office. The greatest vacation begins with a single click.

All guests are provided FREE INTERNET and if you have your own laptop or pocket PC , we have FREE WI-FI (WIRELESS) access to the internet.

NEW!
IN WINTER TIME FROM 01.11. to 30.04 - FREE PICK UP SERVICE FROM THE MAIN BUS STATION OR FERRY PORT TO OUR HOSTEL.

If you travel with a GPS our coordinates are: 42.655300, 18.074800

Vila Micika is the perfect location for your visit to Dubrovnik and our villa is the ideal choice for the tourist and modern backpacker. The guest house is also available for groups families , students excursion and wedding . An email will be sent to you from Head Office within 12 hours to confirm your booking. You will also receive from the hostel e-mail with all the instructions too. So please check your mails before arriving . If you want we will send direction by SMS if you have your mobile phone with you. For guests coming from the US or Asia, please make sure you that your mobile is working on the European network (GSM).

If you have any suggestions and comments that might be useful for future editions
please feel free to add your comments on Hostel Reviews.

Villa is situated on the peninsula of Lapad, the most beautiful part of Dubrovnik. The surrounding Mediterranean sub-tropic vegetation enables you to enjoy almost perfect peace and natural beauty. The Villa is near to the sandy beach of Sumratin and a promenade where it is pleasant to take a walk, either if it is hot during the summer or during the mild winter. The distance from the Old Town is approximately 2 km, so it is easily accessible by foot or car. In addition, the public transportation service is accessible from the bus stop near our villa. We have a supermarket next to the hostel were you can buy your food and beer at a cheap price and save a lot of money on your trip

Villa Micika is open year-round, with first class rooms all with TV/SAT, ventilator, refrigerator , shower-bath and toilet. The guests can use a big terrace with chairs, table and barbecue, a good chance for happy hour and dinner party. Although we do not have a kitchen, guests can use a refrigerator , microwave and water-cooker. There are many cafes, bars and restaurants close to the hostel. All our private rooms have Air Condition - Extra charge 10 EUR per day .

We offer private rooms at the lowest prices of the Dubrovnik hostels. We have rooms all with TV/SAT, fridge all with private shower-bath. The price includes all utility costs (water/electricity), bed linen, towels, personal locker and final clean-up. It also includes a tourist tax and VAT.

**WE SUGGEST THAT YOU PRINT YOUR BOOKING CONFIRMATION.

If you are coming to Dubrovnik for a conference we are only a 10 minute walk to the Hotel Dubrovnik Palace and Hotel President Dubrovnik convention center and we are a five minute drive to the Hotel Hilton Imperial, Grand Villa Argentina and Excelsior convention Center.
If you have your own laptop , we have free wireless access to the internet.

Our villa close to:

Money Changer - , 100 metres
ATM - , 50 metres
Telephone Booth - 50 metres
Safe free car parking nearby - 0 metres
Internet cafe - 200 metres
International University Centre -1,5 km
American college - 1,5 km
Irish pub - 500 metres
Restaurants - 10 metres
Tourist services - 50 metres
Tennis courts -10 metres
Supermarket around the corner- 50 metres

WE OFFER::

*FREE ADSL,Computer and Internet ask upon arrival
*FREE WIFI wireless internet for laptop users
*FREE city map and event guide
*FREE Satellite TVs with all world news and sports
*FREE Bed Linen and Towels.

No kitchen (only refrigerator, microwave and water-cooker)
*Open 365 days a year, 24 hours a day
*24 hours hot water.
*Groups of all sizes welcome
*10% discount on food and drink for residents
*FREE LUGGAGE room available on arrival and
departure if you have a night flight or ship
*Join our fan page 'Hostel Villa Micika - Dubrovnik ' on facebook!

***NEW***
As well as accommodation we also offer sailing trips to the Elafiti Islands, daily excursion three island cruise & fish picnic, Big game fishing, cruising by night, Canoe Safari, Horseback riding, Dubrovnik Panorama & Sightseeing, JEEP SAFARI - OFF ROAD mountain experience, Rental car, Boat rental , excursions to Medjugorje , Mostar, Montenegro or Sarajevo

***Airport pickup can be arranged if requested, from airports to Villa Micika . There is a 25 Eur Regular Charge for Pickup Service. If you want us to pick you up from the airport, please let us know in advance the flight number and arrive time by email or SMS .

WE HAVE FREE TRANSPORT FROM THE AIRPORT!! if you stay 10 or more nights from November 01, 2012 to February 28, 2013,

***Check-in is after 2pm.
Free luggage storage is available for those arriving earlier.
Free luggage storage after check-out in our main office;

We recommended
Visit Ston and Vila Koruna and enjoy in oyster delicacies that are cultivated in Bay of Mali Ston.
VILA KORUNA is located at Mali Ston on the peninsula of Peljesac, along the sea, only 50 km away from Dubrovnik. It has 6 luxurious rooms and fully furnished apartments (TV-SAT, phone, air-conditioning) together with a restaurant, banquet hall and summer terrace. Whether the reason for your visit to Mali Ston is business or pleasure, contact the professional staff of Vila Koruna that will make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Amenities - Close to the green market, fishmonger's, Butcher's, wine seller, souvenir shop, pizzerias, patisseries, pub, restaurants, city transportation, taxi, surgery (doctors office), hairdresser's, rent-a-car, tourist agency, the bank, the post office, pharmacy all in the walking distance of 150 to 300m...
A hotel swimming pool, fitness center, terrace with live music for dancing and Internet club just 100m away.
Tennis Center, beach volleyball, water sports, boat rental, all day, half day and sleep over excursions, fish picnics, specialized tourist boats leave from the main beach on a daily basis and all that just 300m away.
A walkway with rich Mediterranean vegetation follows the coastline also 300 m away
Sports: Football stadium, yacht club, rowing club, diving club, tennis club

Many European countries have charter flights and package holiday deals for Dubrovnik. For example: Norwegian Air Shuttle, Air Adriatic, Sky Europe, Lithuanian Airlines, Air Mediteranee, British Airways, Austrian Airways , Tui Airlines Belgium, LTU, Astraeus, First Choise Airways, Aer Lingus, Blue Line, Hamburg International, Hapag-Lloyd, Malev Hungarian Airlines, Lufthansa, Germanwings, Estonian Air , Hapag-Lloyd Express

During your stay in in Dubrovnik we recommend that you pay a visit to Dubrovnik City Walls, the island of Lokrum, Trsteno and the Arboretum, Ston and the Ston Walls, City of Korcula as well as National Park of Mljet- on the island of Mljet.

So if you are looking to have a great time in Dubrovnik and meet new people in a fun and friendly environment then come and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you. Vila Micika staff wish you an unforgettable holiday in Dubrovnik!

See you soon!

Toni

Toni Pejic
Manager
Villa Micika, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thank you for visiting our page and have a safe trip to Dubrovnik!

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Dubrovnik
  • Latest Review

    Nice stuff. You have to take a 10-15 minutes busride to the old town. Enough space in the room and a really nice common area.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Female, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • ATM
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Currency Exchange
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Villa Micika Located at Mata Vodopica 10, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Micika
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska Zupanija 20000 Mata Vodopica 10
79% 229
42.6551087 18.0744194
Villa Micika
    Rooms available     3 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite     4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Single Private Ensuite     Single Private Ensuite     Twin Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite     Basic 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     4 Bed Private Ensuite     Basic 6 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback