Hostelworld.com

Group Booking Terms and Conditions

Because you are making a Group Booking, there are additional Terms and Conditions that apply. Please read them and click 'I Accept' below to continue with your booking

General Group Booking Terms

By making a group reservation through Hostelworld.com you agree to the following terms and conditions as set by Hostelworld.com and as set by the hostel in question.

  • In order to make a group reservation on Hostelworld.com it is necessary to pay a deposit. The balance is due directly to the hostel according to their payment conditions.
  • The booking deposit is non-refundable.
  • Please note that any cancellations must be notified directly to the hostel at least 24 hours in advance of your scheduled arrival date, unless otherwise stated in the hostel's conditions.
  • Hostelworld.com are not responsible for changes or amendments to your reservation once it has been processed. All correspondence with regard to changes to your booking need to be dealt with directly with the hostel.
  • Cancellations for reservations must be made directly with the hostel and must conform with the individual hostels cancellation policy (see below)
  • It is your responsibility to pay the balance of your accommodation cost to the hostel in accordance with their payment conditions (see below). Failure to do so may result in your reservation being cancelled by the hostel.
  • Individual hostels may have special booking conditions relating to group stays, please read the hostel booking conditions carefully before making your reservation.

Hostel Specific Terms & Conditions

The remainder of the amount due will be charged to your credit card on arrival. Should numbers or room selection change, the per person deposit times the number of people who actually travelled will be deducted from the total accommodation charge levvied by the hostel.

Any cancellations resulting from agreement to these terms and conditions under false pretences will result in loss of deposit.

Установите флажок, чтобы показать, что вы прочитали и поняли условия.
Вы должны принять условия для подтверждения бронирования.
Забронируй более чем 7 дней заранее для бесплатной отмены.
9.5

Превосходно

321 отзывы
  • Идеальное месторасположения
  • Великолепный персонал
  • Идеальная чистота
Читать все отзывы

Описание недвижимости

Добро пожаловать на Виллу MICIKA В сезоне 2010

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ Promotion:

КНИГА минимум 3 ночи - НОЧНОЙ Следующий свободный
КНИГА менее 5 ночей - The Next 2. Ночей БЕСПЛАТНО
(Поэтому, когда вы книгу онлайн-3 ночи следующего 4-го это бесплатно, когда вы покупаете билет онлайн-4 ночи следующего 5 предназначен для свободного, когда Вы заказываете онлайн 5 ночей следующих двух ночей бесплатно
(Акция действует до 31марта) 'важные! Сделав заказ пришлите нам, пожалуйста, письмо, которое вам требуется на следующую ночь бесплатно


Вилла MICIKA открыт круглый год. Не забудьте забронировать номер и место под солнцем он-лайн сегодня.
Забронируйте отдых / сегодня праздник онлайн от комфорта вашего дома / офиса. Наибольший отпуск начинается с одного клика.

Если вы путешествуете с GPS наши координаты:
Широта 42 ° 39'19 .20 'N
Долгота 18 ° 04'27 .53 'E

*** Новый ****
ГОРЯЩИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ
Вы можете забронировать ГОРЯЩИЕ службу 24 или несколько часов до прибытия.

Вила MICIKA это идеальное место для Вашего визита в Дубровнике и наша вилла является идеальным выбором для туристических и современным рюкзаком. Гостевые дома также доступна для групп и семей. Адрес электронной почты будет выслан Вам из главного офиса в течение 12 часов, чтобы подтвердить бронирование. Вы также получите от общежития электронной почты со всеми инструкциями тоже. Поэтому, пожалуйста, проверьте почту до прибытия. Если вы хотите, мы пошлем направлении SMS Если у вас есть мобильный телефон с вами. Для гостей, пришедший из США или Азии, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что ваш мобильный работает на европейских сетей (GSM).

Если у вас есть любые предложения и замечания, которые могут быть полезны для будущих изданий
Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь добавлять свои комментарии в отношении рассмотрения Hostel.

Вилла расположена на полуострове Лапад, самые красивые части Дубровника. Ближайшие Средиземноморье субтропических растительных позволит вам насладиться почти совершенный мир и природную красоту. Вилла находится недалеко от песчаного пляжа Sumratin и набережной, где приятно прогуляться, либо, если оно горячим летом или в мягкой зимой. Расстояние от старого города составляет около 2 км, поэтому он легко добраться пешком или на автомобиле. Кроме того, общественные транспортные услуги доступны от автобусной остановке возле нашей виллы. Мы супермаркете рядом с общежитием, в котором можно купить продовольствие и пиво по дешевой цене и сэкономить много денег на поездку

Вилла MICIKA открыт круглый год, с первых классов всех номерах: спутниковое ТВ, вентилятор, холодильник в вестибюле, душем и туалетом. Все наши частные номерах есть кондиционер - Доплата 10 евро в сутки.

Мы предлагаем хостел Общежитие коек, а также частные номера по самым низким ценам из общежитий Дубровник. У нас есть 1 Общие смешанные комнаты, 3-местный женского общежития, 3-местный мужские общежития, и пять 2-местные комнаты со всеми частными спутниковое ТВ, холодильник со всеми частными и душем. Цена включает все расходы на коммунальные услуги (вода / электроэнергия), постельное белье, полотенца, личные раздевалки и окончательной очистки. Она также включает в себя туристический налог и НДС. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что оплата по прибытии наличными. Мы не принимаем кредитные карты!

Если вы не уверены в том, ознакомьтесь с нашим профилем нашего профиля на знаменитую социальную сеть www.facebook.com Наше имя Пансион Вилла MICIKA - Дубровник. Просто добавьте нас и проверить нашу секцию фото и другую информацию Вам нужно.

** Мы рекомендуем Вам распечатать подтверждение Вашего бронирования.

Если вы едете в Дубровнике на конференции мы будем только 10 минут ходьбы до гостиницы Dubrovnik Palace Hotel President и Дубровник Convention Center, и мы в пяти минутах езды от гостиницы Hilton Imperial, Grand Villa Аргентина и Excelsior Convention Center.
Если у вас есть свой портативный компьютер, у нас есть бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет.

Наша вилла близко к:

Money Changer -, 100 метра
Банкомат -, 50 метра
Телефонная будка - 50 метров
Безопасный бесплатная парковка автомобилей поблизости - 0 метра
Интернет-кафе - 200 м
Международный университет Центр -1,5 км
Американский колледж - 1,5 км
Ирландский паб - 500 метров
Рестораны - 10 метров
Туристические услуги - 50 метра
Теннисные корты -10 м
Супермаркет за углом 50-метрах

Мы предлагаем:

* FREE ADSL, интернет, попросите по прибытию
* Бесплатный беспроводной Интернет для пользователей ноутбуков
* Бесплатную карту города и путеводителе выставки
* FREE спутниковое телевидение все новости Мир и спорт
* Открыто 365 дней в году, 24 часа в сутки
* 24 часа горячую воду.
* Группы приветствуем всех размеров
* Белье включен
* 10% скидка на еду и напитки для резидентов
* FREE Камера хранения доступна по прибытии
отъезда, если у вас есть полет ночью или судно
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДУБРОВНИК ЗИМА DISCOOUNTS CARD
* Регистрация Хостел фан странице 'Villa MICIKA - Дубровник 'на Facebook!

Бесплатные карты для более 80 скидки для всех гостей, которые тратят по меньшей мере две ночи в отеле или частное жилье в Дубровнике с 1 ноября 2009 по 28 февраля 2010 года.

Предоставляются скидки на входные билеты в кино, театр, концерты, музеи, а также для использования в галереи, рестораны, пиццерии, туристических и аренда автомобиля учреждения, оздоровительные центры, салоны красоты, гостиницы, бутики, сувенирные магазины , фотостудии и т.д.


*** NEW ***
А также жилых помещений мы предлагаем также парусные поездки на острова Элафити, ежедневные экскурсии три круиза острове & рыба пикник, Big Game Fishing, крейсерская ночью, сафари на каноэ, катание на лошадях, Дубровник Панорама & Достопримечательности, джип-сафари - Off Road горный опыт, Прокат автомобилей, прокат лодок, экскурсии в Меджугорье, Мостар, Черногории или в Сараево

*** Аэропорт пикап могут быть организованы по просьбе, от аэропорта на виллу MICIKA. Существует 25 Eur Регулярная плата за пикап службы. Если вы хотите, чтобы забрать вас из аэропорта, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать заранее, номер рейса и время прибытия по электронной почте.

У нас свободный транспорт из аэропорта! Если вы остаетесь 10 или более ночей с 01 ноября 2009 года по 28 февраля 2010,

*** Регистрация в это после 2 вечера.
Бесплатное багажное доступен для тех, кто прибывает ранее.
Бесплатное багажное после отъезда в нашем главном офисе;

Мы рекомендуем
Посетите Стон и Вила крон и наслаждаться деликатесами в устриц, которые выращивают в бухте Мали Стон.
VILA KORUNA находится в Мали Стон на полуострове Peljesac, вдоль моря, всего в 50 км от Дубровника. Она имеет 6 роскошных номеров и полностью меблированных апартаментов (спутниковое ТВ, телефон, кондиционер), а также ресторан, банкетный зал и летняя терраса. Ли причина Вашего визита в Мали Стон является бизнеса или для удовольствия, свяжитесь с профессиональными сотрудниками Вила крон, которые сделают Ваше пребывание максимально комфортным.

Номер - рядом с 'зеленой рынке рыбой's, мясника, продавца вино, сувенирный магазин, пиццерия, кондитерская, паб, рестораны, городской транспорт, такси, хирургии (врач), парикмахерская, аренда автомобилей, туристические агентства, банк , почтовое отделение, аптека всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от 150 до 300 м ...
Гостиничный бассейн, фитнесс-центр, терраса с живой музыкой для танцев и интернет-клуб только 100 метров.
Теннисный центр, пляжный волейбол, водные виды спорта, прокат лодок, весь день, полдня и сон из-за экскурсии, рыбные пикники, специализированные туристические лодки оставить от пляжа на ежедневной основе, и все, что только в 300 метров прочь.
Дорожку с богатой растительностью средиземноморского побережья следует также на расстоянии 300 м
Спорт: Футбольный стадион, яхт-клуб, гребной клуб, дайвинг-клуб, теннисный клуб

Во многих европейских странах чартерных рейсов и сделок пакет праздник для Дубровник. Например: норвежский Shuttle Air, Air Адриатики, Sky Europe, Lithuanian Airlines, Air Mediteranee, British Airways, австрийские авиалинии, авиакомпания Туй Бельгии, LTU, Astraeus, Первый Choise Airways, Aer Lingus, синяя линия, Hamburg International, Hapag-Lloyd, Malev Венгерские авиалинии, Lufthansa, Germanwings, Air эстонский, Hapag-Lloyd Express


В первые дни пребывания в Дубровнике мы рекомендуем вам посетить Дубровник стен города, на острове Локрум, Trsteno и дендрария, Стон и Стон Стены, город Korèula а также Национальный парк Млет-на остров Млет .

Так что если вам хочется иметь больше времени в Дубровнике и встретить новых людей, в веселой и дружественной обстановке и тогда приди и оставайтесь с нами. Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами. Вила MICIKA сотрудникам желаю вам незабываемый отдых в Дубровнике!

До скорого!

Toni

Тони Пежич
Менеджер
Вилла MICIKA, Дубровник, Хорватия

Благодарим Вас за посещение нашего сайта и безопасные поездки в Дубровнике! Посмотреть внутренние правила

Проверить наличие

Оснащение

Бесплатные
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный WiFi
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Полотенца включены
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
Общие
  • Air Conditioning
  • BBQ
  • Горячий душ
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Шкафы
Услуги
  • Комната для багажа
  • Обмен валюты
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Услуги Факса
Еда и напитки
  • Мини-супермаркет
  • Ресторан


×

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Villa Micika

Mata Vodopica 10, Dubrovnik, Croatia

79%Rating

  • 73%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

Property Information:

WELCOME TO VILLA MICIKA IN NEW SEASON

Villa Micika is open all year round. Reserve your room and place under the sun on-line today.
Book your vacation / holiday today online from the comfort of your home/office. The greatest vacation begins with a single click.

All guests are provided FREE INTERNET and if you have your own laptop or pocket PC , we have FREE WI-FI (WIRELESS) access to the internet.

NEW!
IN WINTER TIME FROM 01.11. to 30.04 - FREE PICK UP SERVICE FROM THE MAIN BUS STATION OR FERRY PORT TO OUR HOSTEL.

If you travel with a GPS our coordinates are: 42.655300, 18.074800

Vila Micika is the perfect location for your visit to Dubrovnik and our villa is the ideal choice for the tourist and modern backpacker. The guest house is also available for groups families , students excursion and wedding . An email will be sent to you from Head Office within 12 hours to confirm your booking. You will also receive from the hostel e-mail with all the instructions too. So please check your mails before arriving . If you want we will send direction by SMS if you have your mobile phone with you. For guests coming from the US or Asia, please make sure you that your mobile is working on the European network (GSM).

If you have any suggestions and comments that might be useful for future editions
please feel free to add your comments on Hostel Reviews.

Villa is situated on the peninsula of Lapad, the most beautiful part of Dubrovnik. The surrounding Mediterranean sub-tropic vegetation enables you to enjoy almost perfect peace and natural beauty. The Villa is near to the sandy beach of Sumratin and a promenade where it is pleasant to take a walk, either if it is hot during the summer or during the mild winter. The distance from the Old Town is approximately 2 km, so it is easily accessible by foot or car. In addition, the public transportation service is accessible from the bus stop near our villa. We have a supermarket next to the hostel were you can buy your food and beer at a cheap price and save a lot of money on your trip

Villa Micika is open year-round, with first class rooms all with TV/SAT, ventilator, refrigerator , shower-bath and toilet. The guests can use a big terrace with chairs, table and barbecue, a good chance for happy hour and dinner party. Although we do not have a kitchen, guests can use a refrigerator , microwave and water-cooker. There are many cafes, bars and restaurants close to the hostel. All our private rooms have Air Condition - Extra charge 10 EUR per day .

We offer private rooms at the lowest prices of the Dubrovnik hostels. We have rooms all with TV/SAT, fridge all with private shower-bath. The price includes all utility costs (water/electricity), bed linen, towels, personal locker and final clean-up. It also includes a tourist tax and VAT.

**WE SUGGEST THAT YOU PRINT YOUR BOOKING CONFIRMATION.

If you are coming to Dubrovnik for a conference we are only a 10 minute walk to the Hotel Dubrovnik Palace and Hotel President Dubrovnik convention center and we are a five minute drive to the Hotel Hilton Imperial, Grand Villa Argentina and Excelsior convention Center.
If you have your own laptop , we have free wireless access to the internet.

Our villa close to:

Money Changer - , 100 metres
ATM - , 50 metres
Telephone Booth - 50 metres
Safe free car parking nearby - 0 metres
Internet cafe - 200 metres
International University Centre -1,5 km
American college - 1,5 km
Irish pub - 500 metres
Restaurants - 10 metres
Tourist services - 50 metres
Tennis courts -10 metres
Supermarket around the corner- 50 metres

WE OFFER::

*FREE ADSL,Computer and Internet ask upon arrival
*FREE WIFI wireless internet for laptop users
*FREE city map and event guide
*FREE Satellite TVs with all world news and sports
*FREE Bed Linen and Towels.

No kitchen (only refrigerator, microwave and water-cooker)
*Open 365 days a year, 24 hours a day
*24 hours hot water.
*Groups of all sizes welcome
*10% discount on food and drink for residents
*FREE LUGGAGE room available on arrival and
departure if you have a night flight or ship
*Join our fan page 'Hostel Villa Micika - Dubrovnik ' on facebook!

***NEW***
As well as accommodation we also offer sailing trips to the Elafiti Islands, daily excursion three island cruise & fish picnic, Big game fishing, cruising by night, Canoe Safari, Horseback riding, Dubrovnik Panorama & Sightseeing, JEEP SAFARI - OFF ROAD mountain experience, Rental car, Boat rental , excursions to Medjugorje , Mostar, Montenegro or Sarajevo

***Airport pickup can be arranged if requested, from airports to Villa Micika . There is a 25 Eur Regular Charge for Pickup Service. If you want us to pick you up from the airport, please let us know in advance the flight number and arrive time by email or SMS .

WE HAVE FREE TRANSPORT FROM THE AIRPORT!! if you stay 10 or more nights from November 01, 2012 to February 28, 2013,

***Check-in is after 2pm.
Free luggage storage is available for those arriving earlier.
Free luggage storage after check-out in our main office;

We recommended
Visit Ston and Vila Koruna and enjoy in oyster delicacies that are cultivated in Bay of Mali Ston.
VILA KORUNA is located at Mali Ston on the peninsula of Peljesac, along the sea, only 50 km away from Dubrovnik. It has 6 luxurious rooms and fully furnished apartments (TV-SAT, phone, air-conditioning) together with a restaurant, banquet hall and summer terrace. Whether the reason for your visit to Mali Ston is business or pleasure, contact the professional staff of Vila Koruna that will make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Amenities - Close to the green market, fishmonger's, Butcher's, wine seller, souvenir shop, pizzerias, patisseries, pub, restaurants, city transportation, taxi, surgery (doctors office), hairdresser's, rent-a-car, tourist agency, the bank, the post office, pharmacy all in the walking distance of 150 to 300m...
A hotel swimming pool, fitness center, terrace with live music for dancing and Internet club just 100m away.
Tennis Center, beach volleyball, water sports, boat rental, all day, half day and sleep over excursions, fish picnics, specialized tourist boats leave from the main beach on a daily basis and all that just 300m away.
A walkway with rich Mediterranean vegetation follows the coastline also 300 m away
Sports: Football stadium, yacht club, rowing club, diving club, tennis club

Many European countries have charter flights and package holiday deals for Dubrovnik. For example: Norwegian Air Shuttle, Air Adriatic, Sky Europe, Lithuanian Airlines, Air Mediteranee, British Airways, Austrian Airways , Tui Airlines Belgium, LTU, Astraeus, First Choise Airways, Aer Lingus, Blue Line, Hamburg International, Hapag-Lloyd, Malev Hungarian Airlines, Lufthansa, Germanwings, Estonian Air , Hapag-Lloyd Express

During your stay in in Dubrovnik we recommend that you pay a visit to Dubrovnik City Walls, the island of Lokrum, Trsteno and the Arboretum, Ston and the Ston Walls, City of Korcula as well as National Park of Mljet- on the island of Mljet.

So if you are looking to have a great time in Dubrovnik and meet new people in a fun and friendly environment then come and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you. Vila Micika staff wish you an unforgettable holiday in Dubrovnik!

See you soon!

Toni

Toni Pejic
Manager
Villa Micika, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thank you for visiting our page and have a safe trip to Dubrovnik!

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Dubrovnik
  • Latest Review

    Nice stuff. You have to take a 10-15 minutes busride to the old town. Enough space in the room and a really nice common area.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Female, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • ATM
  • BBQ
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Currency Exchange
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hot Showers
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mini-Supermarket
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • No Curfew
  • Pet Friendly
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Villa Micika Located at Mata Vodopica 10, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Micika
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska Zupanija 20000 Mata Vodopica 10
79% 229
42.6551087 18.0744194
Villa Micika
    Rooms available     3 Bed Male Dorm Ensuite     4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     8 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Single Private Ensuite     Single Private Ensuite     Twin Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite     Basic 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     4 Bed Private Ensuite     Basic 6 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback