Hostelworld.com

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 3,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 3,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
85% 3121
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.1

The front desk guy was SO helpful and nice! Had all the patience in the world. I forgot his name. But he had dark hair and seemed to be in his mid 30s. Very kind man!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
4.3

Our rooms shower was mouldy. There was hair on our beds and stains on the sheets. We had dinner at the hostel, we ordered steak and a pork casserole came out, when we asked the chef for a steak he insulted us and just took our plates away- would definitely not recommend eating there for the price. The facilities down stairs were disgustingly dirty (gym, showers, ping pong table and sauna) and could not even use due to stickiness. The breakfast is £4.50 and very delicious with a great variety

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.1

Nice place :) Great location! Overall I had a good experience. Cleanliness lacks a bit but nothing terrible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
7.7

The location is good The staff was friendly But the hotel is not taking responsibility on any item lost. They don't brother too much.Which is not good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Great place with amazing atmosphere. The staff were nice and helpful. It was easy to find with the directions from the page. Breakfast was 4.5 euros and you could eat as much as you want to. And a great location, just a 5 minute walk from the beach. Excellent stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.0

Really convenient location. Downstairs showers/toilets were always a mess and lacking toilet paper. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had ham/hardboiled eggs/juice/fruit.... Worth the money I thought. 4€ or something like that. Bring a padlock for the locker, big enough to fit a whole pack. Bar area always played great music. Fun place to stay, would go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Try to request a room in the main building as it's where the bar, breakfast, gym and reception is. Great breakfast! The free walking tour is really free, unlike other hostels' walking tours. The hostel map they give you of Nice is great! I didn't even need to go to the tourist info center like I usually do. It is super detailed with day trip options and the staff is super helpful! Also, incredible and convenient location to all transportation including bus to airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
8.9

Met great people Bartender, josh, was great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff They give you good information about the area Hostel is located in the city centre Rooms are good and clean They have sauna and other facility which is free to use The in-house bar is cheap Would reccomend !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice Villa Hostel is a home away from home, with fantastic staff, a great location and everything else you want when travelling solo around Europe! Will be back for sure!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.