Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 3,459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 3,459 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
84% 3459
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, nice location staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Aug 2016
7.4

Overpriced hostel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Aug 2016
8.9

Great value and location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.3

Don't bother booking in advance, we booked a couple months in advance, found we paid more than double the price of other people in our room that had booked less than two weeks ago. Beds and rooms were good, showers though didn't drain properly and were in need of a very good clean. Bar was decent, with pretty cheap drinks. Location was very good.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, staff very friendly & helpful. Bed was very comfy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.6

We had a great 4-night stay. The atmosphere was great and we really enjoyed ourself. Also the location is ideal and the room (which was a 10-bed dorm) was cozy!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.9

While there were some great points like location, free tea and coffee and the laundry service. The cost, noise and the cleanliness particularly the shower with all the mould really let it down. Its not that hard to give it a good scrub! I would rate this the worst place we have stayed on our travels so far.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.1

Great location and good facilities but not very clean. Dishes seem good but no vegetarian alternatives. It was very crowded that I had to wait 40 mins early in the morning to take shower. Each traveller has different expectations and the hostel could satisfy others.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.6

Exellent location, many facilities but in general ir is not clean and well manteined

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Aug 2016
7.1

I was in a 4 bed mixed dorm with three very drunk, very loud & somewhat overzealous guys, one of which spat on my bed during the night, another that threw up throughout the bathroom and the third that offered his 'services'. I know the hostel has no control over the ppl who stay, but when I asked to move rooms the desk person was rude about it like I was such a bother & put me in a 6 bed dorm without offering me the difference in room rate. The place is nice enough, location pretty good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.