Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 3,327 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 3,327 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
85% 3327
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

Simple, clean, great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great people. Great location. Nice is a beautiful place and if you need to stay anywhere it's got to be here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.7

The gold standard of hostels I've stayed at so far, it had everything one could want or need at a secure location on the doorstop of everything you want to see in Nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
8.0

I stayed during the summer in a big dorm room. Great location, kind of a party hostel--really loud music in the bar/lounge area at night, very comfy beds, they had lockers, free towel rental, some of the staff was more friendly/helpful than others. Room gets hot and stuffy at night, but air-conditioned during the day. Lots of cool events to do through the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
8.0

The location is very good, close to the beaches, to the train station, to the down town, well is really good. But I got shared dorm with 9 girls and only one basthroom (shower and toilet), this is not ok. About the staff, is not ok too, because they could be more friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. The location is a short walk to the beach and they have everything you need. The free walking tour was very interesting and knowledgable. Best burgers are just around the corner too at a restaurant called Big Fernand. The guy who gives the walking tour also helps people plan their day by giving great advice on the area, the beaches, and best ways to get to destinations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jul 2016
6.6

I liked my stay at this hostel. It's not modern so there aren't outlets or light at each bed. There aren't any fridge (I couldn't find it) and you can't use the kitchen between 7 pm and 10 pm. That was a bit annoying. That being said the staff was friendly. Most mornings at breakfast the manager (or something like that) walked around asking if he could help. That was nice. The best thing with this hostel is the location! It's very close to everything.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.4

Great staff and good value overall. The breakfast was great - continental brekkie for only €4.50, which is amazing value. I did the walking tour and really enjoyed hearing stories about various spots around the Old Town. The map & suggested Day Trips was brilliant and I relied solely on this for info on transport, ideas of places to visit etc which I found a massive help as I was travelling solo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.1

The hostel was awesome, the staff were amazing with recommendations, the free walking tour was excellent, drinks are cheap & my room was quiet. The beds were comfortable & room well air-conditioned. It was excellent, I'd totally stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • swhitaker
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.1

Excellent location - really close to the beach and old town. It says you need to catch a team from the central station but it was actually a quite easy walk.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.