Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Theresa B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
96% 170
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Villa Theresa B&B in Pisa, Italy. Alfonso, the owner was a delight and so helpful and kind and positive. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely, with a great location and nice personal touches. Breakfast was great too with homemade marmalade and yoghurt! If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Pisa. We would absolutely recommend this homely B&B, great location, near the main sights and restaurants and shops. Kind thanks to Alfonso for welcoming us, from Sabby

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Sep 2016
9.7

After a war welcome we had a great stay and Alfonso was always there when we needed him! A wonderful location and easy to reach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • SilentRonin
  • Bulgaria, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

The place is located in a perfect location in the historic center of Pisa on a side and quiet street. The place itself gives an atmosphere of Renaissance vila with all the magic in it. It has a very quiet inside garden with possibility to enjoy the calmness of the place. Breakfast is very rich and served with personality and attitude. No issues at all with the amenities at the place.Highly recommend the place for your stay in Pisa

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank You ! Se are waiting for You next Spring .A.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
10.0

The B&B is siturated perfectly in the middle of Pisa. The host is very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Your stay with us was rally excellent! Thank You for Your precious suggests A.

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
7.7

The host was fantastic and really went out of his way to help us. From giving us restaurant recommendations to cream for our mosquito bites. He made warm croissants for when we would get up for breakfast. Really couldn't fault him. The wifi did not reach the room, only in the garden and is hard to connect to if you have an iPhone. There was no air conditioning, just a fan and we had to keep the Windows closed because of the mosquitoes so it was an extremely hot nights sleep.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
9.1

A beautiful room (frescoes on the ceiling & original artworks on the walls) looking out over the stunning garden. The house is old and full of character. Our host was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful with home-made yoghurt. Pisa was VERY hot. Our room had only a fan (no aircon) so we hadto have the windows open. This meant I got eaten alive by mozzies. We loved this place but you really need aircon in summer. The location was great. Thankyou for a very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Alfonso is a great host. The room and the garden were beautiful! There is no air con, just a fan, so it can get quite warm but I still loved it. The garden is a great place to relax. Alfonso had breakfast ready for us in the morning and his home made marmalade was delicious. This is his house and he has 3 rooms to rent so it is a very personal service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.7

For those that want an amazing, tranquil place in the heart of Pisa. The B&B is beautiful, with so much character and age and the breakfast is all local ingredients. The host is fantastically helpful and just wants you have to have an amazing time spent in his city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.