X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Villas Jacquelina

Manuel Antonio National Park, Quepos, Costa Rica

93%Note

  • 94%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 91%Sécurité
  • 82%Emplacement
  • 98%Personnel
  • 94%Atmosphère
  • 99%Propreté
  • 93%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Les Villas
Niché dans une vallée paisible bordé par une belle crête de la montagne et entouré par des vues panoramiques sur la montagne et l'océan, Villas Jacquelina offre une option pacifique, propre, moderne et amusant pour les voyageurs Quepos / Manuel Antonio.

Les clients de villas aiment la tranquillité incroyable qu'ils trouvent à seulement quelques minutes des rues bruyantes de Quepos, et tombent en amour avec les espaces communs animés où les clients se forment autour du monde se rencontrent pour un avant-goût de la culture du monde.

Chambres
Villas Jacquelina offre une variété de deux hébergement en chambre commune ou privative avec deux salles de bains privées et partagées. Toutes les salles de bains ont des douches chaudes et tous les lits incluent des serviettes et des draps. Taxes non incluses dans les prix de ce site.

Piscine, Hookah Lounge, et autres Services

Au Villas Jacquelina nous commençons la journée du bon pied en offrant un petit déjeuner du Costa Rica traditionnelle servie avec le café et le thé. Villas Jacquelina offre à nos clients une variété de domaines communs pacifiques et amusantes avec WIFI gratuit dans tout. Notre nouvelle piscine donne à nos clients un excellent moyen de se rafraîchir et offre un autre endroit génial pour se détendre avec des amis. Magnifiques levers et couchers de soleil du Costa Rica sont parfaits sur nos toits spacieuses et notre cuisine donne aux clients la liberté de cuisiner eux-mêmes. Villas Jacqueline propose également un bar narguilé complet sur notre toit en plein air où les voyageurs peuvent se détendre dans le style avec de la musique douce et saveurs narguilé dégustation. Service de blanchisserie complète est également disponible.

Parc national Manuel Antonio

Vous voulez voir le parc national? Au Villas Jacquelina nous le rendre facile en offrant un quotidien 08h30 navette à la station de bus où les bus directs pour le parc partent toutes les 15-30 minutes. Nous organisons également le transport de groupe direct au parc. Voyages en groupe exécuté entre 2 $ à 4 $ par personne.

L'état-major
Villas Jacqueline est une entreprise familiale où les clients arrivent souvent comme des étrangers et repartent comme des amis. Notre personnel comprend trois jeunes Américains, fraîchement sorti du collège, et une famille du Costa Rica douce qui met les clients et leur auberge avant tout.

Emplacement
Alors que les voyages seront ravis de cette off l'emplacement de sentiers battus, tous les commerces et commodités de la vie de la grande ville sont à seulement 5 minutes à pied. Villas Jaquelina est entouré de paysages luxuriants remplis de faune naturelle allant de chevaux en pâture à des iguanes qui vivent sur place. Avec la construction en cours d'achèvement, il ya seulement 4 ans, les voyageurs peuvent s'amuser dans des chambres modernes avec beaucoup de lumière naturelle et complémentaire WIFI dans tout l'établissement.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
    Très bel endroit où séjourner, de nombreuses parties communes. C'est plus calme que ce n'est pas en plein centre-ville mais il est à seulement 10 minutes à pied. Le personnel était extrêmement sympathique, accueillant et serviable.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • BBQ
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • DVD's
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Théière/cafetière


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas acceptées
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Villas Jacquelina Located at Manuel Antonio National Park, , Quepos.
Villas Jacquelina
Costa Rica
Quepos Manuel Antonio National Park
93% 99
9.4367003 -84.1617965
Villas Jacquelina
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×
This property has been booked once today.

Villas Jacquelina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Great Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Great Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

The Villas
Nestled in a tranquil valley bordering a beautiful mountain ridge and surrounded by panoramic mountain and ocean views, Villas Jacquelina provides a peaceful, clean, modern, and fun option for Quepos/Manuel Antonio travelers.

Guests at the villas love the amazing tranquility they find only minutes away from the noisy streets of Quepos, and fall in love with the lively common areas where guests form around the world meet for a taste of worldly culture.

Rooms
Villas Jacquelina offers a variety of both shared and private room accommodations with both private and shared bathrooms. All bathrooms have hot showers and all beds include towels and fresh linens. Taxes not included in prices for this site.


Pool, Hookah Lounge, and other Amenities

At Villas Jacquelina we start your day off right by offering a traditional Costa Rican breakfast served with coffee and tea. Villas Jacquelina offers our guest a variety of peaceful and fun common areas with free WIFI throughout. Our new pool gives our guests a great way of cooling off and offers another awesome place to relax with friends. Beautiful Costa Rican sunrises and sunsets are perfect from our spacious rooftops and our full kitchen gives guests the freedom to cook for themselves. Villas Jacquelina also offers a full hookah bar on our outdoor rooftop where travelers can relax in style with sweet music and great tasting hookah flavors. Full laundry service is also available.

Manuel Antonio National Park

Want to see the national park? At Villas Jacquelina we make it easy by offering a daily 8:30 am shuttle to the bus station where direct buses to the park leave every 15-30 minutes. We also organize direct group transportation to the park. Group trips run between $2 to $4 per person.

The Staff
Villas Jacquelina is a family-run business where guests often arrive as strangers and leave as friends. Our staff includes three young Americans, fresh out of college, and a sweet Costa Rican family who puts the guests and their hostel above all.

Location
While travels will delight in this off the beaten path location, all shopping and amenities of big city life are only 5 minutes away. Villas Jaquelina is surrounded with lush landscapes filled with natural wildlife ranging from grazing horses to Iguanas that live on site. With construction being completed only 4 years ago, travelers can enjoy themselves in modern accommodations with ample natural light and complementary WIFI throughout the property.
Show less Show more
Villas Jacquelina Located at Manuel Antonio National Park, , Quepos.
Villas Jacquelina
Costa Rica
Quepos Manuel Antonio National Park
87% 193
9.4367003 -84.1617965
Villas Jacquelina
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 5 Bed Private Ensuite Deluxe Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 5 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe 6 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Mon 26 Sep 2016 - Thu 29 Sep 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" A very luxury hostel with spacious rooms and lovely surroundings! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Swimming Pool Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Parking Ceiling Fan

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Luggage Storage Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Not Accepted No Curfew Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Villas Jaquelina is located in Quepos, Costa Rica. Within 3 minutes to the centre of town which offers all shopping, restaurants, bars, and major amenities as well as weekend open air market. The marina that facilitates boating, fishing , and all other aquatic activities is also located within walking distance from town. World famous Manuel Antonio beaches are located a mere 7km away and are easily accessible. Central bus station is a 13 min walk or 3 min cab ride away.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Quepos Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.