Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Volver Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
Volver Beach Hostel Located at Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria.
Volver Beach Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Gran Canaria 35138 Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan
93% 479
27.8187053 -15.7658918
Volver Beach Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Sep 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner and also friendly volunteers. View was beautiful and I met cool people at this place. I have only one big complaint that you came to see very often many smaller and bigger cockroaches in the kitchen area crawling in the food boxes and everywhere else, bathroom etc...This was for me a big issue. Besides that I felt good here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with the best view over the port.. Hostel owner is very welcoming and treats you like family. And some friendly cats too! Close to everything in Puerto Mogan 👍🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Andrea is the owner...she is a wonderful warm peron doing her best to provide the best hostal experience ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
10.0

This was my first time traveling alone, and everyone at the hostel was delightful and supportive. If you want to meet free spirited people, Volver Beach Hostel is your place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.1

Great vibes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Volver! The rooftop and terrace are unbeatable and the staff is absolutely lovely. I wish I were back there now!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.1

Cool staff, great view, excellent vibes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.