Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Volver Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
Volver Beach Hostel Located at Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria.
Volver Beach Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Gran Canaria 35138 Las Conchas 11, Puerto de Mogan
92% 474
27.8187053 -15.7658918
Volver Beach Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with the best view over the port.. Hostel owner is very welcoming and treats you like family. And some friendly cats too! Close to everything in Puerto Mogan 👍🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2016
10.0

This was my first time traveling alone, and everyone at the hostel was delightful and supportive. If you want to meet free spirited people, Volver Beach Hostel is your place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.1

Great vibes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Apr 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Volver! The rooftop and terrace are unbeatable and the staff is absolutely lovely. I wish I were back there now!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.1

Cool staff, great view, excellent vibes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
9.1

I only stayed in this hostel 2 nights, but I would have liked to stay longer. The atmosphere is wonderful: very relaxed & friendly. It would be nice to have more bathrooms, but all in all I think it's definitely worth staying here. Puerto de Mogan has it's own charm and share of activities, but it is also close to some incredible beaches and other hikes or attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • irvingtheearth346
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
7th Mar 2016
7.4

Great views of sea and town from both kitchen and especially rooftop Enjoyed the relaxed friendly staff which makes it fun and stressfree Would recommend this hostel A nice surprise!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.