Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

W Circuit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 170 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.6
W Circuit Hostel Located at Blanco Encalada 284 Puerto Natales, , Puerto Natales.
W Circuit Hostel
Chile
Puerto Natales Chile 6160000 Blanco Encalada 284 Puerto Natales
85% 170
-51.7272408 -72.5029850
W Circuit Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Nov 2016
9.1

I loved the W Circuit hostel. THe staff were so helpful with everything that we needed + gave some great recommendations. The hostel is cozy, cute and comfortable!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very nice and helpful staff, hot shower all day, cosy rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
6.0

Ignore this review. Problems arose, couldn't make it to the hostel on time and my booking was cancelled.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel very helpful. We asked to stay another night they were full but make alternative arrangements for us

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2016
9.4

Helpful staff. Good location. Good kitchen with a lot of equipment and spices. Many clean bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Oct 2016
8.9

Had a lovely stay here. The stay are lovely and very helpful. Very clean, good facilities . Staff light your gas fire in your room at night so it's nice and warm and snuggly. Stayed in both a dorm and a private room and both were good, comfy and very clean. Good location in Puerto Natales town close to shops and bus station. Staff can help with tours and how to get around. Would stay here again for certain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2016
7.7

Over all the stay was ok, the staff helped us with all we needed - although only one of them knew English... the kitchen wasn't clean enough.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
8.3

Good base for w circuit. Great location (2 blocks away from the big supermarket). Helpful staff that will help you to arrange your trip.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 37 reviews
29th Sep 2016
7.1

Rooms were comfy and warm, showers luke warmish. We had to leave our big bags just under the stairs when we went away for the trek, no baggage room. Breakfast not fab.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Great location and great staff. Very informative on the area and ways to see it. They even took us on a semi-private tour of Torres de Paine. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.