Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

W Circuit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 189 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 189 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
W Circuit Hostel Located at Blanco Encalada 284 Puerto Natales, , Puerto Natales.
W Circuit Hostel
Chile
Puerto Natales Chile 6160000 Blanco Encalada 284 Puerto Natales
86% 189
-51.7272408 -72.5029850
W Circuit Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostle, even greater staff, had a great time and i highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
8.0

The people were great and it is right in the center of town so easy to get around. The building is old and creaky which is not a big deal. The kitchen and refrigerator were pretty dirty. Was glad we did not plan to cook there. Sitting area is nice. Bedrooms were ok. One in our party said their mattress had a big slump in the middle but mine was fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff a really friendly and very informative! Thanks to Andreas and the team!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.6

Good hostel, close to everything you need in the city center. Staffs are great but the hostel lacks of space at the common area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Dec 2016
6.9

Stay at W circuit was ok, although I didn't end up in the W circuit and was moved to a hostel down the street. The location was great and staff helpful and friendly but there was no atmosphere and for a fully booked hostel I was surprised there was nobody around, the kitchen (in the w circuit) was pretty filthy and my room stank of smoke, I assume from the staff room below. If u can put up with that then otherwise it was ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
25th Dec 2016
8.9

Shout out to Andres for being so nice and helpful. The staff here really make the difference. I would recommend this hostel to a friend based upon that factor alone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Dec 2016
7.4

It is hard to sleep as the hostel is very very noisy because the walls and the floor creaked with every single step someone does. The bathroom not always has toilet paper. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
9.1

I loved the W Circuit hostel. THe staff were so helpful with everything that we needed + gave some great recommendations. The hostel is cozy, cute and comfortable!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, very nice and helpful staff, hot shower all day, cosy rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
6.0

Ignore this review. Problems arose, couldn't make it to the hostel on time and my booking was cancelled.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.