Hostelworld.com

WDj hostel

Prices
map
reviews
6.5
Good 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.7
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 5.6
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.8
BOOK NOW
6.5
Good 193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.7
  • Security 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 5.6
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.8
WDj hostel Located at Zurawia 32/34, , Warsaw.
WDj hostel
Poland
Warsaw Mazowieckie 00-515 Zurawia 32/34
65% 193
52.2282566 21.0135129
WDj hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th May 2016
2.0

Staff were rude. Location is right above a bar, extremely noisy until 6am. Blinds did not stop light. Got 0 sleep. Mattresses are less than an inch thick. Our suitcase was broken into, money stolen, staff unwilling to help, unwilling to look at cameras, completely blamed us-said it was impossible someone stole from our room even though there was only one other person. Completely uncooperative. Would not recommend to anyone, save yourself sleep, money, and comfort by never booking here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
8.9

Great stay! Good value for money. Great and friendly staff! Good breakfast. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
5.1

DO NOT stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Mar 2016
6.0

Staff nore rude nore friendly,women showers very old and with just one sink.Rooms very small (dorm)... Extra charge for the sheets (10zlt)....and I was very surprised to find out that they have charged not only the booking deposit but the whole amount from my credit card!!! I wouldn't go there again!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2016
5.7

Cheap and central. staff correct but not friendly, security correct but the place is a floor in some office block and did not have a safe feel to it at all. This is not not a nice hostel at all, but it is cheap and central.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2016
3.7

Staff impolite Dirty and broken things You have to pay the lockers

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2016
7.4

WDj is ok, seems fairly safe although the atmosphere didnt please me that much, perhaps a personnal feeling. What put my rating up was the sweetness of Lena. TIP: DONT EAT KOFKA OR KEBAB closeby. :P

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2016
6.9

Mind that all the payment will be done in advance! The staff could be politer indeed. The mattresses were thin - we slept enormously hard.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2016
6.6

We got some insect bites probably there. Please check. We did not expect that sheets are for extra costs.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Dec 2015
5.4

Many things were broken and generally not-taken care of. The shower specially.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.