Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wanderfalls Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
Wanderfalls Guesthouse Located at 601 Spruce Avenue, , Niagara Falls.
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
USA
Niagara Falls New York 14301 601 Spruce Avenue
93% 453
43.0971460 -79.0558960
Wanderfalls Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
30th Oct 2016
9.1

Had a great stay for a couple of nights at the Wanderfalls, excellent, small and cosy place to spend the night if you want to see the Falls and adjacent parks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2016
9.4

My stay in Wanderfalls Guesthouse was really pleasant and totally worth it. The Niagara attractions are accessible from the guesthouse so I didn't spend anything with transport fares. The rooms were clean and very much maintained even they were old. Also the owners and their assistants were really approachable and very accommodating. I will highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone who want to enjoy their Niagara trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Oct 2016
9.7

We loved staying at the hostel. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff members were all very helpful and super nice. We felt very welcomed. The only reason why we had to take one star off the five stars for facilities is because there are only two showers for the whole hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

OMG I loved it ! This was my first time staying at a Hostel and it was nice everyone was so sweet and Amie's to please Carol is a wonderful person very helpful with the area and how to get around I really enjoyed my stay and YES I would recommend it to family and friends .Thanks to the staff for everything

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, and very welcoming people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexarriaza
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Very friendly and very comfortable. Overall, it was a great stay. Definitely will come back feels like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

This didn't feel like a hostel, it felt like staying at a friend's house. Very cozy place, nice & clean rooms, both Carroll and her husband are very nice and gave THE BEST advice on when to see what in the area. Home-made pancakes for breakfast. Free parking across the street. Short walks to all major sights. What more can you ask for. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and amazing staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Lovely friendly staff, clean bathrooms, kitchen and rooms, delicious coffee and pancakes in the morning thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

This is a nice place for the cost with breakfast in the morning and free parking across the street. It's a bit of a walk to get over to the waterfalls, but not bad at all if you're up for it. Kind of nice to be away from the madness of the tour groups. Good place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.