Hostelworld.com

Warung Coco Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 637 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
Warung Coco Hostel Located at Jalan Majapahit, , Kuta.
Warung Coco Hostel
Indonesia
Kuta Bali 80361 Jalan Majapahit
82% 637
-8.7149433 115.1784324
Warung Coco Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Simply the best place i stayed in kuta, highly reccomend staying here, i will be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel .Is that good i extended my stay, so happy found this as tried a lot in kuta area but this is the best i find, staff/ pool/ dorm ( only 2 of us in a big room ) and the breakfast was really tasty. highly ecomend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
9.4

Superb value and the pool is awesome, the rooms are right beside the pool and our dorm was just to 2 of us and the breakfast great choice as much tea r coffee as wanted, the staff are really good and always joking with you and the advice they give is truth not trying to make mony from us like others did. i will be back after Gilli to stay as simply great place to stay. Beware of others saying they have a pool as most dont have own pool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
8.6

Always lovely to stay here, cheap but worthed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
8.3

Lovely peaceful place to stay good value and excellent staff..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantástic place, grat location , and the staff is lovely

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Apr 2016
8.0

The hostel was quiet and chilled, about a 10min walk from the Main Street and 15/20 to the beach. Breakfast was decent and there are choices to pick from, I had the banana pancake which was alright. Although it mentions they organise tours they don't really, they have a driver who can take you places but then you need to arrange the rest. It was also more expensive through them then bartering on the Main Street. Their shuttle service is also temperamental so enquire ahead.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
9.1

Really great budget accommodation, the pool is a massive bonus! You totally forget about the hustle and bustle of Kuta when you're there. The full-size fridge in the bedroom was a liiiiiiiittle excessive but my bottle of water enjoyed his stay in there none the less...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.4

Wonderful spot. So happy we came across it. Would definitely go back again ! Really enjoyed breakfast and the price was very reasonable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rebeccahayes
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
31st Jan 2016
6.6

Great pool area. Nice breakfast and helpful staff. Good and cheap food and drink served all day. Bathroom was very smelly. Stepped on a cockroach walking into the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.