Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Way Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 8412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 8412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
16th Jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was unreal.. the kitchen area was the life and soul of the hostel. It was really easy to meet new friends which was great as I was travelling alone. They sell beers in the hostel, there is a Lidl literally 2mins around the corner which is perfect. The hostel runs a pub crawl every night and they have paella on Wed & Sat for €2! The 6bed female dorm was on the ground level and spotless clean.. huge shower and fresh towels everyday.. Looking forward to my next stay already! 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
8.6

Good hostel, close to the metro and great staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
9.4

Amazing location with friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to both backpackers and holiday makers. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kristengbs5750
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've stayed in by FAR . Staff were amazing. As a solo traveller it was so easy to meet people in the dorms and in the common room. Dorms are clean and so are the toilets. I would definitely recommend the free walking tour , the pub crawl was a little expensive but I had a great time on that as well. The €2 paella was amazing and is another great way to meet people. I have nothing bad to say about this hostel, will be staying here again for sure

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajtmacdonald8006
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Unreal place to stay. Staff were excellent and couldn't fault anyone I dealt with. Air conditioning in the room with the lounge buzzing at night time. Hit up the pub crawl. Cheers for the stay Way!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2017
8.6

The hostel staff were very friendly and accomodating. The bed was quite good for a hostel and also the location is near La latina and Lavapiés, two nice neighboorhoods. Only the bathrooms are a little bit too small and not really proper, clean and comfortable. Worth your money and thanks to the hostel for the stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • tuf062125035
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Literally best place I've ever stayed at. All the people working there and staying there were really dope people. There's so much to do the place is amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Jul 2017
9.4

Pros: location is great, staff are very friendly, the waking tour with Pablo was easily the best free walking tour I've done, great value Cons: beds were hard like a rock, also is a party hostel so not suited for those that want to go to bed early, very loud

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Jul 2017
8.6

Great hostel in Madrid, Staff were great and the pub crawls they offer are actually worth the money. Located near a supermarket and they have plenty of room in a fridge for beers. Only negative is that the shower heads are broken in majority of the bathrooms and the cleaners cupboard was in our dorm and the cleaner woke us up every morning. Free churro's for brekkie also another winner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2017
8.9

I liked this hostel, the staff are very friendly and it's quite clean in general. The paella that they make on Wednesday and Saturday is really good for you to sit together with people and make friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.