Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Way Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 8201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 8201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • brucebehn
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2017
8.6

Loved the hostel. Staff was super friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
8.9

Walls are very thin so between other guests who are drinking, partying, etc. and loud noises from outside, it did make it almost impossible to sleep at night at a decent time. Other thing I would note, you could leave your shower on one temperature and it will randomly turn scalding hot to freezing cold at any moment for minutes at a time. Was quite annoying. Otherwise, great hostel. Big lounge area and kitchen which allows for meeting people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • leahpeecher
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2017
8.9

Staff were welcoming and made my stay a good one. The atmosphere was very social. Stay at way hostel if you want a clean place to sleep and shower, events to participate in and people to meet!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th May 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, comfy beds! Yeah just what you'd expect mate

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here so much that I added on an extra day. The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to help me. Even when I was robbed at a local bar, they were so nice and offered to let me stay in the lobby if I couldn't pay for another night. Great place and with some amazing deals on 2 euro Paella!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th May 2017
8.9

The staff and atmosphere of this hostel was amazing. The common area enables guests to socialize with each other. They have fairly good sized lockers and provide locks for free. The staff were very friendly and very friendly. There can be some wait to use the washroom and there can be a long queue to use the laundry machines as there is only one available. The shower stall on the floor is a little small and the door also doesn't close properly. It's decently clean over all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
8th May 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel. They had everything I need including nice, clean bathrooms. The rooms were reasonably big with large lockers and air conditioning! Staff were helpful, pub crawl was decent. I'd return without hesitation!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
9.4

As solo traveler I liked everything on this hostel the staff was really helpful wich is really appreciated they make paella dinner and pub crowl every night, they've Great atmosphere you can meet people from everywhere out there,it was my best experience ever

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annerobinson31951869
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
7th May 2017
8.0

I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm and the beds were clean, the bathroom was immaculately clean. The location is perfect as you are walking distance from everything. There wasn't a great atmosphere about the hostel but in saying that I met great people in my dorm so i was happy :) Some of the staff were so bright and helpful and there were some who were a bit grumpy but all in all i cant really complain. it was clean and in a perfect location for a great price :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.