Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Way Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 7,749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 7,749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
Way Hostel Located at C/Relatores 17, , Madrid.
Way Hostel
Spain
Madrid 28012 C/Relatores 17
93% 7749
40.4127771 -3.7031006
Way Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
9.7

La mejor decisión que puedes tomar si quieres conocer Madrid

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Dec 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. Very central. They organize activities such as dinners.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time! This hostel was the main reason I had such a fun time, in that the atmosphere they provide is perfect for the wants of a solo travel. Shout to Aden and David for honestly caring about whether travelers enjoy their hostel stay or not.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
9.4

Highly recommended! Staff is extremely helpful and always going out of their way to help us with everything we needed. Location is amazing, extremely close to metro station and walking distance to most interesting places in Madrid. The only downside was the water leak we had in our room which even after reported and repaired kept happening. Other than that, no complaints. Would definitely come back and stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Dec 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here as a solo traveller. The hostel was very social, had a friendly staff, and provided many activities to do such as a free walking tour and paella for dinner!! Only problem was the subway where the hostel directs you to get to the hostel...extremely sketchy and not safe for a young female alone especially at night!! Would recommend arriving in a different subway or taking a taxi. Otherwise, everything was great!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I´´ve stayed in in Europe. Adan and David were great at getting people to be social and going out to parties and knowing the local food that is cheap and good. They are both great people to talk to and get people to be social. They are both hospitable and personable. Would recommend staying here, especially since you have people who are local, extroverted, and know the area really well. When I come back to Madrid, I would come back and stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Location is awesome, staff are legends. Kitchen has everything you need. Would recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Great location downtown by the main plazas, museums and parks. Friendly staff and pretty easy to meet people at the activities. The individual bathroom/showers in the hall are great! I never had to wait. There was some street noise at night but nothing too loud, and overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
8.3

Excellent location, very central. Beds were ok with good mattress, lamp and socket. Wi-fi was good and worked in the room. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, nice atmosphere, the staff make you feel at home. Great choice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.