Hostelworld.com

We Love F. Tourists

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
97% 957
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
10.0

A very friendly hostel in a great location - the metro to the airport and train to Sintra are both within 5 minutes and almost everything else is walking distance. The staff were welcoming and helpful, going out of their way to make you a cup of tea or recommend a restaurant. The hostel was very clean and the breakfast good (bread/toast with ham, cheese and scrambled eggs, with cereal, tea/coffee and jams). The communal areas were comfortable and hostel meals in the evening very sociable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Beautiful Hostel in the mids of Lisbon. Parking was a bit of an issue. The staff was amazing super friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the Hostel dinner and afterwards the tour through town where one staff member played music for us guests. Breakfast was really good and a good variety.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

best hostel experience ever, clean and comfortable.. friendly and reliable staff that go out of there way to help you with anything you may need to know about Lisbon. Chur Nick

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! I could have stayed here forever. The staff are amazing, they're there to help you with anything and everything and are definitely the best part of the experience. And the scrambled eggs, they were great. I'll definitely be back!!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.4

I was only in Lisbon for a couple nights but I really enjoyed my stay at WLFT! The staff was so nice and welcoming and really made you feel like they cared about your experience in Lisbon! I would say the only negative was my room allocation: I am a young female solo traveller who was stuck in a room with only large older men, which obviously made me slightly uncomfortable, so in the future I would hope they strategically think about where they are putting people so everyone is comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was a great pick. The location is central and you can walk to many popular sites. The staff was super friendly and always making sure we knew how to get around and the best places to see and eat at. The room we were in was a 6 bed mixed dorm. There were lockers for each bed and the room was not cramped. Each floor of the hostel has a private bathroom and shower which is not usual for hostels. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I was super impressed with the hostel. I have stayed at over 10 hostels in both Latin America and Europe and this one has been my favorite. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful with tips of things to do in the city. They hold organized activities for the hostel which are very fun and helped to learn about the Portuguese culture. It was clean and felt very homey. Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel in terms of location, staffing and comfort. Lots of stairs and could have done with more showers/toilets but these were minor concerns in terms of our overall experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is absolutely amazing and I would recommend it to anyone who is staying in Lisbon. The staff are incredibly friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the city, the atmosphere is home-y, and the activities and dinners they plan are top quality and not worth missing. It certainly feels like having a home in the heart of Lisbon. The only downside is you'll compare it to every hostel you stay in afterward, but it can't measure up to their standard. Much love to We Love F Tourists!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

I know this line is used a lot...but hand on heart, best hostel experience I have ever had was staying at We Love F. Tourists in Lisbon, Portugal. Staff were incredibly kind, friendly and patient. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and that my stay was an enjoyable one. The shared room I was in was lovely and the bathroom was always clean. The group meal I had was absolutely delicious! I loved the hang out loft space! Would go back in a heartbeat! THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.