Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We Love F. Tourists

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
98% 1242
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Dec 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean and modern. The rest of the space was very inviting and unique. The best part however was the staff. They go above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Dec 2016
10.0

I had the privilege of staying two nights at the hostel and I couldn't have asked for a better stay. I'm well traveled and have stayed at countless hostels all around the world and this is definitely one of the absolute best one I've stayed at. Definitely the most attentive staff I've ever meet at a hostel, especially Annabel and Daniel were above the top. They always came to you to make sure that you're all right and asked if you needed help with anything. Just a great hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Good cozy place with good vibes and excellent receptionists and facilities. The location is excellent to access most of the city on foot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Best hostel best stuff 👏👏👏👏😍😍😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel. Friendly + extremely helpful staff (ask them for any/all advice recommendations they are ace!), great social activities, convenient location + CLEAN rooms (and bathrooms!!!), good space + room for storage (& super safe storage). They also put on dinners with amazing food for guests which is a great way to meet people. Also if you're a brunch goer, head to Nicolau (2 mins away) with great eggs, pancakes, smoothies + good coffee!!! Thank you WLTF!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic. Traveled by myself. Had a layover in Lisbon, and my short Portugal experience was great-- big reason is because the hostel did an awesome job in guiding me on what to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

It was a really really cool hostel! Staffs are very kindly and lovely! I'm highy recommend this hostel. They always makes me happy. 아직 호스텔을 정하지 않으셨다면 이것을 적극 추천해 드려요! 정말 친절하구요 안전하구요 로케이션도 짱짱!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Wow, hands down to WLFT, the BEST hostel!! Location, unbeatable! Staff, fantastic! The cleanliness is better than a 5 star hotel. On top of that the amazing dinners and pub crawls they organize every night, makes it so easy to meet other travelers. 100% recommend joining their Sintra day-tour. I'm in love with these guys now :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff is incredibly nice and always there to help you with anything whether that be finding your way around the city or the best spots to see. The location is great. I would definitely go back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

loved the location, facilities & friendly staff :) they really go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.