Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We Love F. Tourists

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,163 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
97% 1163
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2016
10.0

It smells so good ! The staff are fantastic, personable and always offering tasty ice tea with advice or a chat. Very comfy bed, immaculately clean, stunning views and right in the city centre. Best shower of my trip. An actual meal at breakfast with fruits and scrambled eggs as well :) I will be back ! Highly recommend a stay with these guys to get an insiders look at the city, a cheap, scrumptious dinner and nights out with fab people. Sintra tour was great.made the trip much easier n social

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Sep 2016
9.7

I couldn't have asked for more from a city centre hostel. The staff were so helpful and created an amazing atmosphere in the hostel The bathrooms were new and clean, and the communal areas were very comfortable. The hostel also ran trips which made travelling around the area very simple!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel i've been to! Amazing staff! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. They do an amazing job of providing maps, directions and recommendations along with nightly activities are fun and great ways to meet other guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Such lovely people, great location, clean, fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Thanks guys for the awesome stay! My friends and I all enjoyed ourselves so much! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

This hostel made our staying so much mire perfect than we expected or that it could've been if not the staff. They make you feel like you're a part of the family, everyone is together and connected. Can't really describe in words how much have I enjoyed. Hoping to come back somewhat in the next few months to say hi:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Dariotravels
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

The f****** best hostel ever! And I´ ve been to 40 hostels in 20 countries so far! Spotlessly clean, comfy beds and the best location in Lisbon! World´ s most helpful staff make it one of a kind: Lovely Annabel and also Pedro, Renato and Dale are the coolest receptionists you´ ll ever meet in a hostel. There are great value activities everyday! Tea will cook delicious Petiscos dinners for you and show you how to party in Lisbon on the AWESOME Pub Crawls for the best memories! Will return! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing!!!! The staff are incredible, the common space is really lovely and the bathrooms feel like a home not a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • l_wilkes2132
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Friend and I came away for a long weekend to catchup and explore the city. We had a private room and shared bathroom - both were great. Staff were so friendly, super helpful and full of local knowledge to help us plan things to do. There's lots of social activities you can take part in if that's what you fancy, but equally perfect to stay if you want to just hang around with the person you came with. Fab location. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.