Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We Love F. Tourists

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1,315 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1,315 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
98% 1315
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jan 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff are very welcoming and helpful for organising trips to Sintra. There are social nights every night and the staff make a real effort so that everyone has a good time. Good location and bedrooms / bathrooms are clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2017
10.0

¨Very nice staff and causy environment, would be nice to stay longer for sure. Really good location and very nice price due to the level of the service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

WOW! One of my favorite hostels throughout my 3 week trip through Europe. The staff was so lovely and helpful. As I was walking out the door they would ask what I planned to visit and then help me figure out what else was in the area and how to get there. The atmosphere and location are amazing as well! 2 min walk from metro. Breakfast is big and rooms are cleaned everyday! I really like this hostel and all the people I met staying there! If I go back to Lisbon I will without a doubt stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

Just perfect:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2017
10.0

Don't even think about booking anywhere else! This place is amazing. They gave me a map and explained it to me which was so helpful. Also, when I came in from the rain they made me a cup of tea and offered me a place to sit. Book here now!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Dec 2016
8.6

Very nice staff, super friendly and helpful. Good location, good atmosphere. The only downside is that the beds are and floors are a bit noisy when moving or walking around. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to consider somewhere else.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Great staff and met some amazing people. I had a minor challenge and they jumped to a solution and took great care of me. They are amazing at WLFT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Perfect location, spotless facilities and the most helpful staff. Usually I like to stay in hotels but I am a true hostel convert now :) lovely atmosphere and beautiful dinners that helped me to enjoy Lisbon with new friends. Can not describe the view to the castle in a way that does it justice. Go and see !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Is easy to rate this Hostel since everything in my opinion is great ! Probably the best hostel i've booked so far. The best: the staff If I could rate even better, I would have done it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with everything I needed and more. Informative staff, very central with the whole centre easily reached by walking. Big breakfast and awesome view to the Castle. It's high up but totally worth it and for me it was easy. Never knew I loved apple / cinnamon tea haha at first I was surprised at it appearing now I miss it ! Will return soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.