Hostelworld.com

We Love F. Tourists

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,040 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,040 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
97% 1040
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Incredible place! Would 10/10 recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, we are happy to be f***** tourists now! The kitchen is a bit too small and closed at night, but otherwise the staff is really welcoming and the location perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

We were staying there for a stag, and honestly I don´t think we would had been better in a 5 stars hotel. The staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly, taking care of everything (I think I fell in love with an ausi there :) ). They gave us very good advises for visiting the city. The facilities are super clean as well. Thanks for everything, hope see you again! Juan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Great in all ways, very welcoming, informative, helpful. They go out of their way to let you know that they truly do "love f...ing tourists".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, highly recommend. Staff here go that extra mile to make sure you enjoy your stay and experience the best of Lisbon. Get involved in the hostel dinners and pub crawl, lots of fun. Many thanks to our hosts and hostesses.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Really recommend booking this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

LOVE WLFT, LOVE LISBON ! this was such an amazing trip for me and the hostel was a big part of it. As a solo traveller it was just perfect, the staff are super friendly and create an open atmosphere to talk and meet people and the bacalhau dinner I had was just Delish ! Then we went out to a view point to enjoy the cityscape by night and have a few cheeky wines with the rest of the group too. Really nice atmosphere and playlists ! Spotlessly clean, great breakfast, knowledgable, fun staff. LOVE

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2016
8.0

great location , great facilities, staff extremely helpful and friendly !! only small negative was there wasn't much of a hostel atmosphere which is probable due to the fact that the common areas are on the top floor so there isn't many opportunities for chance encounters with new people. will stay there again !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
9.7

I've stayed in a fair amount of hostels in Europe, but this was one of the best. The facilities are very confortable and clean, location is great, but the star point here is definetly the staff. They will really do whatever they can to make you feel at home. The only downside I would mention are the stairs. The building doesn't have an elevator and we stayed at the 5th floor. However all the other qualities of the hostel are so good that I would stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jun 2016
10.0

I love this hostel and the people running it. Went on the pub crawl and had a brilliant time. I will book again and again and in fact, already booked my next trip. Woohoo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.