Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We Love F. Tourists

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,118 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,118 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
97% 1118
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Had the most fun and relaxing experience here! The staff is extremely helpful and are always available to make recommendations of places to check out in Lisbon. The hostel dinners and pub crawls are a must! Very clean and an awesome location in the Baixa district, close to shopping and bars in the Bairro Alto. Definitely will be coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel cant speak highly enough of all the staff they bend over backwards to help you out and ensure your having a great time in Lisbon. Very clean and quiet after hours so you always get a good nights sleep, stay at We Love F. Tourists.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a good location and great friendly vibe, I would 100% recommend We Love F. Tourists. My sister and I had an amazing time in Lisbon and a big part of that was the experience we had here. The advice provided by staff and the activities available were great - heaps of fun and good ways to get to know fellow travellers. Further to that, the staff were so friendly and genuine, and made you feel a part of their family straight away. Would definitely love to come back here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing! The staff, the location, the events, just simply amazing! All the staff just were amazing, went out of there way to make you feel at home! Seriously stay here in Lisbon, I'll definitely be making a return! Special shoutout to Annabelle, Costa and Dale, consider them great friends now :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff were more than helpful with everything and have activities and meals planned everything night. Everything was clean and such a great atmosphere to relax and chill out or meet new people. Would recommend staying here to all my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Watch out The Intercontinental; the best customer service is here. Why pay 300-400 euros per night when you can get five star service in a 100 euro or less hostel? This hostel is immaculately clean and the service is better than that of expensive hotels where I have stayed before. It is a very well run place and the people here love their jobs and truly want you to have a nice time. Highly recommended, except for people who can't climb 4 long flights of stairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.7

Great welcoming staff Pity about the stairs- if there was a lift I would rate 10🙄

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic Hostel in a great location that made it incredibly easy to make your way around Lisbon. All the staff were incredibly friendly and always looking to help you make the most of your trip. They were also really helpful in suggesting what to do and how you went around doing it. Always offering you a glass of ice tea or water when you walked in and events on each night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel cares so much about your experience in Lisbon as a guest and as a tourist! The staff is so sweet and helpful and the hostel is really nice. Perfectly located. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

This is an amazing hostel! The staff are so happy and willing to help with anything and the whole place has a great vibe. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.