Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We Love F. Tourists

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1804 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1804 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Ragnhagejr
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Sep 2017
10.0

This hostel is a perfect place to meet people from all over the world. They have activities and dinners every night and the common room is such a cosy place to chill at. Special thanks to Dale, Tiago, Rachel and Tinkerbell for being so welcoming and great at cooking!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Sep 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed whilst travelling Europe for 3 months. Perfect location, really cool decor, fantastic atmosphere with dinners, pub-crawls and other outings. Spotless bathrooms and comfortable rooms. Make sure you join their Sintra Tour. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2017
10.0

WOW, don't even think twice, if you book another hostel you'd regret it. Great group of people who create an organized and very fun atmosphere. Very comfortable beds and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed out. The staff were unbelievably helpful from start to finish, and the hostel had a great family feel to it. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Fantastic establishment. Friendly, helpful, fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
9.4

Excellent location, great staff. Very helpful and friendly. Room was pretty cozy and no safe box, although you could ask reception to put valuables in a safe box. Overall a great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

Simply the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Unlike many hostel, the staff at WLFT makes you feel you are being welcomed to a friend's house rather than just a place to sleep. I loved it and would recommend anyone staying in Lisbon (old or young) to spend a couple of nights with the lovely people you'll meet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Excellent location , staff were amazing and so helpful. I really appreciated it as a solo female traveller. I've seen a review where someone complained about stairs and luggage ; staff were on hand to take my cases so that wasn't a problem. It is a shame there aren't more bathrooms but I just went to other floors to find an empty one I would highly recommend and stay there again. I stayed in the kippis private room which was lively. Met some lovely travelers.All good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the communal areas were so beautiful and comfy it felt like a home from home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place! Absolutely amazing service, they go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable, and so helpful with things to do/ places to go. Very clean and best location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×