Hostelworld.com

We Love F. Tourists

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 994 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 994 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
We Love F. Tourists Located at Rua dos Fanqueiros 267, , Lisbon.
We Love F. Tourists
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-230 Rua dos Fanqueiros 267
97% 994
38.7131119 -9.1370362
We Love F. Tourists
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

I love this place and we are coming again next week after Lagos. They organize party events, but also are very respectful of those who want to rest. Walking-distance to everything we wanted to see. Beautiful common-areas, amazing staff, safe rooms, nice bathrooms and the best showers ever. Me and my friends just wanted to be living here. Much love to you all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel in Lisbon! Right around the corner from Rossio square, absolutely amazing view from my balcony, everything sparkling clean, very comfortable rooms, great bathrooms, delicious dinners and super fun pub-crawl. When you get up there's a very complete breakfast included. Of course, the staff are seriously good showing you the city and helping you with every other thing. Thank you WLFT!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in. Everything was cleaned and welcoming. the stuff was amazing especially Annabelle. would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ntronzo
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
9.7

The hostel was so perfectly located and the price was perfect! All of the staff were so helpful. We would ask how to get somewhere or where we should go for food and they gave us step by step directions. The only downside was one bathroom for 6 people, but it honestly wasn't that bad, and it was always clean, so that definitely made up for it. Also every morning they made scrambled eggs for you, which was great! If I'm ever back in Lisbon I will probably stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

WLFT was an amazing experience! The hostel has a great location: between Alfama and Alto & has super connectivity to the important trains and trams, making it very convinient. The hostel is cosy & I loved the layout. Had a nice view of the castle. Pedro and Ana were super hosts. Take the recommendations that they give you, whether its food, things to see or a pub to visit. It will be worth it. Ana is an amazing cook as well - dont miss her coddfish dinner. Thanks guys for the amazing time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

Amazing place, great location, super atmosphere and the best staff I've seen in a long time! nothing to envy from a hilton or a sheraton

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th May 2016
10.0

Only one statement required - best hostel I've ever stayed at full stop. All staff are 10/10 and showed nothing but love. They truely love tourists!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

Lets be simple: Best F****** Hostel Ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever stayed with ! We got there super late and met the other guests in bairro alto to listen to fado. The receptionists are super helpful, breakfast is with eggs, fruit, bread, cheese, juice etc ! Rooms are tidied FOR YOU, was so happy to return to a tidied and always emasculately clean room, this goes for kitchen and common areas as well which are fun to explore and chill or have a chat. Loved the records and the VIEW ! Printed my boarding pass 'n carried my bags ! Yep ! Best !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
10.0

Great Staff, extremely helpful and very service oriented.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.