Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.3
Very Good 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.3
Very Good 482 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
Welcome Bed & Breakfast Located at Via Matteucci 30b, 56124, Pisa.
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
Italy
Pisa Tuscany 56124 Via Matteucci 30b, 56124
73% 482
43.7106026 10.4181504
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ja_gla7583
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Nov 2016
5.4

When I arrived to the hostel, there was nobody to check-in. My key was lying on the window shelve, but nobody had told me that before. I had to call a phone number (and my phone almost didn't work). Totally unacceptable. In fact, I didn't see anybody from the hostel during all my stay. Nobody to ask any questions about bus connections, cafes or supermarket around. The rooms are really nice in a beautiful house with garden, but the service is bad. The kitchen was closed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

très bon servis, très agréable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Oct 2016
4.9

An lauter straße gelwgen.Bett durchgelegen,Bad riecht schimmlig,Beduwnung unfieundlich.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
4.0

La atención y el personal fue malí sima, camas viejas, super anticuado los cuartos, tuvimos un problema con la reserva y el pago y Nos toco salir antes de tiempo, nos hicieron quedar una noche más porque supuestamente teníamos que avisar con tiempo siendo que ellos nos dijeron del problema casi una hora antes. Al dia siguiente Antonella y su madre nos hicieron esperar casi tres horas para que "nos devolvieran " una parte del pago y luego nos colocaron problemas para darnos la plata.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
5.1

Es gibt nur einen Schlüssel für das Dorm, also bleibt die Tür immer offen. Es gibt im Zimmer aber keinen Locker wo man seine Wertgegenstände einschließen kann. Es gibt eigentlich keine Rezeption, wenn man ankommt muss man eine Nummer anrufen das jemand kommt und das war auch das einzige mal das ich „Mitarbeiter“ gesehen habe. Sauberkeit war auf den ersten Blick gut, auf den zweiten war mein Bett voll mit Bettwanzen und aus diesem Grund ist die Unterkunft auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
6.9

El hostel esta bastante alejado del centro, la atencion dejo bastante que desear no incluye desayuno no deberia llamarse bed y breakfast hay una cocina pero no se puede usar. Las personas responsables no viven ahi asi que hay que estar llamando para coordinar que te abran la puerta deberian facilitar el acceso en el horario que indica

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice Place to stay! People were very friendly and it was very cute decorated, you felt very comfortable. Location was good, 20 minutes walk to the city centre but there is also a Bus stop(bus Comes like every ten min) Right Next to the Bed and Breakfast. We Would total recommend this Place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
5.7

Прилетели в Пизу в 23:15...хостел был забронирован на 23:00 и внесен депозит, но на сайте указано, что заселение до 24:00, такая же табличка висит и на окне хостела. Бегом добежали до хостела и в 23:45 были у двери...но уже никого небыло. Встретили постояльцев,которые позвонили администратору, так как у нас небыло связи. Женщина натом конце нам сказала, что ушла в 23:30 и заселить нас не может. В итоге на следующий день, помимо депозита 6,75 евро,была списана сумма за проживание 38,25 евро.(((

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
9.7

Alles sehr gut. Man ist sehr schnell zu Fuß im Zentrum. Zu Turm sind es ca. 2km. Leider hatten wir das Zimmer mit dem Fenster an der Straße. Da es sehr heiß war mussten wir das Fenster aufstellen. Somit war der Geräuschpegel sehr laut nachts. Keine Klima dafür aber ein großen Ventilator. WLAN und TV alles da. Preis - Leistung sehr gut

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.