X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Welcome Inn Reviews

Via Santa Teresa degli Scalzi, 8, Naples, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

81%

Rating
741 Total Reviews
  • 82%Value For Money
  • 82%Security
  • 84%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 79%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

Good hostel for low price, near of two lines metro stations, near mini-supermarket, good staff and atmosfere. If I again will be in Napoli i will stay there again.

  • 7th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

We loved this hostel! Very homely feel, great staff that were always up for a chat (german guy with longer hair) and willing to give tips for where to go. We had 4 nights there and wanted to just chill out in the night.. couldnt have picked a better spot. 2 mins from Museo/ Cavour station; 15-20mins to water front; 10 mins to the famous Gino Sorbello pizza shop. Definitely recommend!

  • 20th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


83%

this is a very good hostel! it has nice rooms, nice "living room" and kitchen, good and clean beds, the staff is friendly and the location is very good. poor and very simple breakfast but its ok. the only bad thing was the high price. (in Rome I could find a hostel in almost half price)

  • 15th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Israel
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your nice comments, but as for the high price it must be due to your exchange rate. I don't think you'll find something in Rome even at €36.00 for 3 nights which is what you paid here.

77%

Hostel is not located near the train station but it is in a decent area of the city. Close to main attractions, and easy to use transit to get to Pompeii. Staff very great, friendly, and provided great information on what to do, how to get around, and where to eat. The kitchen was a bonus as well as breakfast (very simple, but free).


1 2 Next » last »
(24 results)


View all Naples Hostels

Please give us your feedback