Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White House Hostel Bol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 275 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 275 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.7
White House Hostel Bol Located at Rudjera Boskovica 5, , Bol.
White House Hostel Bol
Croatia
Bol croatia 21420 Rudjera Boskovica 5
90% 275
43.2620562 16.6517347
White House Hostel Bol
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Everything was clean and tidy. Good lockers and kitchen. Super helpful owner gave lots of useful advice. Overall brilliant hostel, would 10/10 recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Stipe's hostel is value for money and I would defnitely stay there again! I have received a very warm welcome, Stipe couldn't be more helpful. My room was very clean, functional, with a balcony with a lovely view of the sea, ensuite, great and quiet location. Shared fridges and kitchen were also available, and lots of useful information booklets and even books to take to the beach. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Sep 2016
7.4

Nice friendly host, very helpful with local information. A bit on the quieter side, like the island but a good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Sep 2016
8.9

Very chilled atmosphere and the owner couldn't have been more helpful. Clean and comfortable. Location was great, a short walk from the centre of Bol and close to the beach too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sarah_gallagher3977
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Aug 2016
9.1

Stipe and his family were very welcoming and friendly. We were upgraded to a room with a balcony, which was lovely. Good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

It s the place to be. Awesome host and great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Beautiful view of the city and water from our room! It's quite the uphill hike from the port. We had an easy check-in and she was so nice and provided us with a map of town. Wifi worked well and there's air conditioning in the room! Very comfortable stay. We almost ditched our ferry the next day so we could stay another night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.7

A nice place to stay, it's very clean, though we didn't know if we could use the kitchen since it at had a private sign. The hosts wee very nice and took us to a wonderful restaurant by the hills and rode us back free of charge. The island is a great place to relax and have a calm retreat by its beautiful sea and beaches.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Nice room, comfy beds, clean bathroom, friendly staff, good wifi, also has a nice kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
7.1

We stayed 3 nights in a 3 bed private room with à balcony and amazing views of the sea and surrounding houses. The staff were very friendly and our room was clean and made comfortable with help of the air con. The bathroom is tiny and there was an unpleasant smell coming from the toilet. Maybe something in the pipes? The hostel is quiet and not at all a social place if you are looking for that sort of atmosphere. Its a decent trek uphill to the hostel but its fine if you're fit!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.