Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
White Nest Hostel - Granada Located at Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4, , Granada.
White Nest Hostel - Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4
89% 1587
37.1789881 -3.5909307
White Nest Hostel - Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, very nice decoration, great location, clean and safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.1

The personell was very nice. My room (individual - matrimonial) was also very nice. However, do mind that if you book this room it does not have a window or airconditioning and is next to the social area which never closes during the night. If you like hostel organized parties you will like this place, because the hostel only organizes sangria nights and pub crawls...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

White Nest is an amazing hostel. Clean, vibrant and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Friendly, welcoming staff, lots of hangout space, and the rooms were spacious and had great views. If I come back to Granada, this is where I'll stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice. We got a big 4 bed private room which had a nice view of the alhambra- very unexpected given the price of this room. No (included) air con and no laundry service are downsides.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at the White Nest, so much so that we ended up extending our time here. The hostel is very conveniently located close to the Plaza Nueva. We stayed in a 4 bed female dorm- beds were fairly comfortable, the air conditioning was blessing. There were only 3 power outlets in the room, but luckily there were only a couple of nights when the room was full so it wasn't a problem for us. Staff were friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
8.0

Great location! Able to walk everywhere with no problem. Only complaint is only one bathroom in a room of 8.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
7.1

White Nest Hostel was good, not great. It was on the expensive side for what we got. The downstairs is nice, with a kitchen and relaxing common area. Our bedroom had bunk beds and two twin beds. My friend and I got the bunk beds and two other girls were in the twins. The room was small, and there were very few outlets. I also was wondering how they decide who is in the twin beds versus the bunk beds, because obviously the twin beds are preferable. Having a private bathroom was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in old town area. Large locker to place all your valuables. Room is cool and spacious. Toilets clean. Well-equipped kitchen and great common room. Staff is really friendly and helpful as well. Hostel is 15 minutes walk from Alhambra, in Albaicin area, and 10 minutes walk to Sacromonte. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest: I am so trihlled to see the review like this. More, more, more clients like you for us! See you in the future! Best regards, Michaela - Manager of White Nest Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Everything in here is good. The location is considered as good but not that easy to find. The written direction provided is wrong. I'm not sure whether they have altered it or not. On the other hand, the staffs are considered as helpful but themselves not really know about the public transport system and the information of the sightseeing. So, it is better to google yourself rather than seeking for their advices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest: Thank you verty much for the kind review, which you have left about us. The direction which is provided is correct, the problem is, that there are two streets, which have similar name, so I always recommend to find us on google maps, if you want to arrive. Sorry, that the information provided about sightseeings wasn't satisfactory. We are going to work on it. Thank you very much again. Best regards, Michaela - Manager of White Nest Hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.