Hostelworld.com

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1738 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1738 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Jan 2017
6.6

Well don't expect a warm welcome by any of the girls working there, in English or Spanish. They were just plan rude, and not very helpful. I must make a a exeption for lucas, the only member of staff happy to do his job and a cool dude. The vibe was non existent, They said they had Eggs & Garlic bread night, but nothing when I was there. So if you're a Han solo like I, nuhhh. The facilities are okay, and its a good location, but to have fun and get along with staff? cheque waiter please

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
15th Jan 2017
9.1

Great location, staff are wonderful and helpful and super friendly. I really enjoyed my stay here. The only thing was only one bathroom per floor. Found it very difficult to get bathroom time and wifi very poor. Otherwise great area and clean friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your great comment! We are so happy that you have had a good experience with us. About the bathroom, just few rooms has got shared bathroom, so maybe next time you could choose one with private one ;) Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Jan 2017
8.6

Great location. Easy to find. Staff were helpful and accommodating. Best shower I've had in Spain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your great comment! It makes us feel so proud of our work and we are so happy that you have had a good experience and such a good shower :d jejej Hope to see you again and greatings from all of us. Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
10.0

The best hostel (of the four) we stayed at in our 8-day trip to Barcelona. The room (4-bed) was bigger than expected, clean, artsy and very Granada. The en suite toilet and bath was huge and really clean with complete facilities. The staff was helpful and cheery, particularly Crystal at the front desk. It's a boutique hotel with hostel rates and youthful hostel vibes, just the right size, not too many people, just perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your great comment! It makes us feel so proud of our work. Hope to see you again and greatings from Chrystal too. Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

21st Dec 2016
9.4

The staff here made the experience great (Thanks Igor and Nichols!). Not modern but situated very well in the city. I highly recommend it if you're looking for an interactive experience with the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your comment, it makes our day jeje It's so proud for us can read some reviews like yours. We hope to see you again here, very soon. Greatings from Nicola and Igor too. Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

11th Nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! The staff were incredulous helpful with recommendations of things to see and how to get tickets, very very kind. It was louder than I expected but the crowds left at midnight leaving the hostel very quiet after which was lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to help our guest everytime we can :) see you next time! Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, we enjoyed the staff and the services the hostel had to offer (tapas tours, fully equipped kitchen). Very clean, best location. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, best comment ever :) jejeje we are happy you have felt really good at White Nest Hostel, all the staff really recommend you as guest :D best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Fun timee. I like the sense of community they emphasized on providing. I am pretty sure some heroine addicts were in my room the first night though. The bar crawl was a total waste of time and money though. Nice beds though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, first of all thank you for sharing with us your opinion about White Nest. We organize the pub crawl in order to push people meet and enjoy the night together but we cannot control this. I hope next time you will enjoy better. Best wishes, Nella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Thank you for everything. Wonderful hostel and great staff. Only wish breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, we hope to see you again in Granada, you have your home for whenever you would like to come here again! Best wishes, Nella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Oct 2016
7.1

Its ok but somthig about it is depressing

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your comment. We are sorry that our hostel wasn't as you maybe imagined when you booked your stay here, but we appreciate that you valued high our cleanliness, security and location. We hope that you will find what you need during the rest of your travels! Kind regards, Karolína

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.