Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1788 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Apr 2017
6.9

When i first arrived to drop off my bag I was asked to come back and checkin at 5pm... I went back at 2 anyway and thankfully the system was back up. 2 groups of high school being very noisy late at night and early in the mornings and the staff didnt seem to do anything about it they also took over the comon areas and the little number of bathrooms. On my second night somehow we were 5 girls for 4 beds so at 1 am staff came in and woke everyone up to find a solution.. and made someone switchroom

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel to stay at. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is great, close to both city center and the Alhambra. Breakfast is 3 euro, but it's pretty basic so you're probably better just grabbing something at the cafe down the street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2017
8.0

This hostel has a wonderful atmosphere. The central courtyard area is very chill and relaxing, with a great view of Alhambra. The rooms are nice. The staff, however, wasn't that great. The internet was broken during my stay and the workers were unhelpful in accomodating to the guests.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
8.3

Good hostel with a better than average breakfast. The only downside was the number of bathrooms - far too few for the amount of people staying there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Apr 2017
9.4

It was a great place to stay. The staff were professional and friendly. Special mention to Pedro and nella. Thanks guys for a great time. We met nice people here and the location is unbeatable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
6.0

This is one of those hostels where large group of young students go to. My "private" room was on the same floor as one of the many group of students staying there. Students going back and forth from room to room slam doors, talking until 2 am with no consideration of anyone else. Moved to a different room and my roommates varied from age early 20s- late 50's. (Interesting) Only good thing- location & beds. The girls at the front desk hate their jobs. Unfriendly and sassy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
7.1

The staff was really friendly and helpful but this hostel doesn't have a nice atmosphere to gather the guests together. If you're a solo traveller you can struggle with that. For groups it's fine.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
30th Mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Although the common area is a bit lacking for chilling I'd say, it doesn't really invite people to sit around and make conversations with other travellers, also the kitchen is OK but does not suite that well to make your own meals. That's a bit a pity but for the rest the hostel has really nice staff, is clean and very good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
9.7

The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They helped me with suggestions for things to do, as well as laundry and coordinating my transportation to Sevilla. I will definitely stay with them again if I return to Granada. A+++ El personal era excepcionalmente amable y servicial. Me ayudaron con sugerencias de cosas que hacer, así como lavandería y coordinar mi transporte a Sevilla. Sin duda me alojaré con ellos de nuevo si vuelvo a Granada. A+++

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.