Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jun 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, walking distance to the Alhambra and other attractions. We stayed in an ensuite room which was big and very comfy. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jun 2017
9.7

Amazing people, amazing Granada, amazing Hostel...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Great staff, the tour guide who plays the suit at did an excellent job of bringing a positive and inclusive vibe to the hostel. Took us on evening tours, drinking games and bars. Super cool vine and everyone is friendly. Best hostel I have stayed in to date.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.7

Great location just by the Alhambra but a short walk to town. Colourful decor and relaxed.atmosphere. staff very helpfull. Lovely carvery breakfast for €3. Will recommend to friends travelling to Granada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, would recommend to anyone. The location is beautiful, with great views of the Alhambra as soon as you step out of the hostel. The vibe is great, lots of great activities and staff are incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Great stay, the air conditioning stopped working in the room so it was pretty hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
6.9

Pretty decent hostel. Staff was nice and the location is pretty good. It's a little dirty and there's only one bathroom/shower per 8 bed dorm, which isn't nearly enough.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Jun 2017
8.6

Cool hostel - only spent two nights here but the common room was chill, kitchen facilities are awesome. Rooms have a fan which is awesome ( it's loud but can't complain!), my mixed dorms ensuite shower didn't work, but there's a communal bathroom which was really good. Maybe not the best for solo travellers (could have just been my experience), also they gave me the wrong directions to the airport! But otherwise staff were lovely, & really good value ☺️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ashantisharda4974
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
10.0

This place was so convenient! Highly reccommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.