Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,704 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
White Nest Hostel - Granada Located at Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4, , Granada.
White Nest Hostel - Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4
88% 1704
37.1789881 -3.5909307
White Nest Hostel - Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Nov 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! The staff were incredulous helpful with recommendations of things to see and how to get tickets, very very kind. It was louder than I expected but the crowds left at midnight leaving the hostel very quiet after which was lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to help our guest everytime we can :) see you next time! Best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel, we enjoyed the staff and the services the hostel had to offer (tapas tours, fully equipped kitchen). Very clean, best location. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, best comment ever :) jejeje we are happy you have felt really good at White Nest Hostel, all the staff really recommend you as guest :D best wishes, Antonella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Oct 2016
9.4

Fun timee. I like the sense of community they emphasized on providing. I am pretty sure some heroine addicts were in my room the first night though. The bar crawl was a total waste of time and money though. Nice beds though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, first of all thank you for sharing with us your opinion about White Nest. We organize the pub crawl in order to push people meet and enjoy the night together but we cannot control this. I hope next time you will enjoy better. Best wishes, Nella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
9.7

Thank you for everything. Wonderful hostel and great staff. Only wish breakfast was included.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, we hope to see you again in Granada, you have your home for whenever you would like to come here again! Best wishes, Nella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Oct 2016
7.1

Its ok but somthig about it is depressing

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your comment. We are sorry that our hostel wasn't as you maybe imagined when you booked your stay here, but we appreciate that you valued high our cleanliness, security and location. We hope that you will find what you need during the rest of your travels! Kind regards, Karolína

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Oct 2016
7.7

Basic and in a good location. Hot water cut out. No individual shelf/light/powerpoint with each bunk which is annoying.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thank you for sharing with us your opinion! About the plug problem, we are managing to solve it as soon as possible! Best wishes, Nella - Reception Manager

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Oct 2016
8.6

Good value for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your comment. We are glad that you liked your stay at our nest, we hope that you'll enjoy the rest of your travels and that you will always remember Granada as a nice place full of unforgettable moments. Kind regards, Karolína

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Oct 2016
9.7

It wasn't the cleanest hostel that I've ever been, but if you are staying in an hostel your standarts of "clean" are supposed to be quite low anyways. Apart from that, fantastic staff, amazing historical building and you get the best service for your money. The hostel is in Albayicin and the rest of the tourist attractions are within walking distance. The storage room really solves quite a lot of your problems. The PCs in the common area / inner garden come in handy too. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your really nice review! We are happy that you liked our hostel, we appreciate all the good points you mention and we are sorry if there was anything about our cleanliness that you disliked. We wish you all the best in your life and we hope to see you again one day in the future! Kind regards, Karolína

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
17th Sep 2016
8.9

Everything you need and great staff! Bit of a trek to get there but it's only really a problem if your carrying a lot of luggage. Once your bag is down, really good walk into and around the city! I liked the rooms, spacious, ensuite and the lockers were a great size. Extra for breakfast but still had access to coffee/tea at any time. It was fairly quite when we stayed so not sure about atmosphere when busy but great common area! Very clean and comfortable, definitely recommend for a nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.1

Big bed, good lockers, secure rooms with key card. Only 3 bathrooms in whole hostel so long wait time to shower/ use toilet. Staff helpful at times but hostel should send a courtesy email upon booking to warn about pre-booking Alhambra tickets in advance as we missed out. Nice common area, plenty of seating. Location very convenient. Wifi completely stopped working on our 2nd day and staff were unwilling to do anything about it. Free cereal & biscuits were not there but coffee & tea was. No lift

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.