Hostelworld.com

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
White Nest Hostel - Granada Located at Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4, , Granada.
White Nest Hostel - Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4
88% 1562
37.1789881 -3.5909307
White Nest Hostel - Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in old town area. Large locker to place all your valuables. Room is cool and spacious. Toilets clean. Well-equipped kitchen and great common room. Staff is really friendly and helpful as well. Hostel is 15 minutes walk from Alhambra, in Albaicin area, and 10 minutes walk to Sacromonte. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Everything in here is good. The location is considered as good but not that easy to find. The written direction provided is wrong. I'm not sure whether they have altered it or not. On the other hand, the staffs are considered as helpful but themselves not really know about the public transport system and the information of the sightseeing. So, it is better to google yourself rather than seeking for their advices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
9.1

Everything ok!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
7.7

My experience at the hostel was good. However the lockers in my room were broken so I was not able to secure my luggage, which was one thing I looked for in a hostel. Also the common space was small and not many people hung out there. Otherwise it was a good location and nice rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.3

My friend and I stayed here for a couple nights. We enjoyed our stay, the hostel was unique and the lounge area was very cute. The facilities were clean and the staff were friendly. I did have someone take my bed, but I didn't want to make a fuss and I just moved to the bed he was supposed to be in. Overall our stay was nice and I would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
8.9

Pretty clean although there was some inconsistency with bed changing. Only one bathroom (one toilet, one shower together) for multiple dorms so sometimes this was a problem. Perfect location however, value for money and generally a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
4.9

Soooo boring I could of lost my mind and the staff had zero intrest in making the hostel fun it was silent most of the time

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
8.0

The location of the hostel was great and the staff was super friendly. However, the atmosphere in my room was not very nice, with an older woman not being very good at sharing the space (not wanting to be disturbed at 5pm when she was sleeping...). The room was also very dark. Other than that, it was good!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
10.0

Beautiful and spotless! Great location right by Alhambra. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Granada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 31 reviews
25th May 2016
9.4

Good little hostel right near Alhambra. The kitchen is small but it has the basics. Staff are very helpful and nice. Good location in the middle of everything. The free walking tour is great, the 6pm one is awesome with a hike to see the gypsy caves.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.