Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

White Nest Hostel - Granada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,624 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,624 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
White Nest Hostel - Granada Located at Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4, , Granada.
White Nest Hostel - Granada
Spain
Granada Granada 18010 Calle Santisimo San Pedro, N 4
90% 1624
37.1789881 -3.5909307
White Nest Hostel - Granada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Aug 2016
10.0

Stayed in a 4 bed female room: Clean, spacious, lockers is a plus, linen and towels included, €3 for breakfast, A/C was cold but people leave the window open. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.1

Very great experience!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bolivia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed in one of the mixed dorms hostal for two nights, and I can only say positive things about it. The rooms are clean, the towel and bedsheets they give you are also clean. You get a little basket in the kitchen to put your groceries in, and they give you tea, coffee, milk and juice for free at breakfast. The staff is really friendly and helpful, they'll inform you of activities and free tours going on everyday. They also offer you a discount to see a flamenco show which was so good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you very much for your review! It is always nice to hear (read) that our guests are happy - it means we are doing a good job, hehe :) It was a pleasure to have you here, we wish you good luck and we hope to see you back to Granada one day in the future! Karolína, reception

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

Enjoyed this hostel again, was my second stay there. Comfy bed and great location. Helpful friendly staff, especially Beth! Wifi was a bit patchy but apart from that no complaints!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing! Would totally recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear traveller! Thank you for this high rating - it's really important for us to know that our work is appreciated and that the guests leave happy from our nest. For all the White Nest staff I wish you good luck wherever you'll go next and I hope that if you come back to Granada, you'll stay here with us again! Kind regards, Karolína

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Aug 2016
8.3

The staff is very helpful but you just have to ask. They are very happy to answer your question. I also spent 3 euros for the breakfast, it was basically with sandwiches,cereals, fruits and yogurts. That was good enough for me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thanks a lot for your really nice review! I hope you had a great time here in Granada and that you will always keep this amazing city in your memory. We wiish you good luck on your trips and if you decide to come back to Granada, you are always welcome to our White Nest family. Karolína - reception

  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent. The people that are work there are from different countries so they can understand many languages. Thank you that you brought us to sun set tour. And Hungarian boy was the best. Thanks again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you a lot for your nice comment! We are happy that you had a good time here in Granada and that you liked the tour Lukács prepared for all the guests. Enjoy your trip around Spain and if you have some days off to spend here in Granada, it will be our pleasure to be your hosts again. Kind regards, Karolína

  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
7.1

Great location, helpful staff but not knolwedgable of anything other than tourist attraction, good facilities that allow decent living, some small details and cheap details are absent that could facilitate an easy living in a 8 bed or more kinda of room, the bed are allowed and not safe, if you're going in and out from it, I already had a one accident where an iron broke and I fell on my hand and needed to go to the hospital by myself, unfortunately the staff didn't know how to help.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear client: Thank you for the time which you have dedicated to write our review. At the begging we never had problem with security of our beds, but after you review I have checked it personally with the maintenence. I have to react negativly on your statement, that the staff didn´t know how to help. Of course, they are recepcionist, not doctors, so the girl sent you to hospital with explanation how to get there with the bus and she even offered you if you want to call the taxi, but you have refused. I also know, that whole the team of White knows perfectly the city and they are always prepered to show everything on the map. Just ask! Best regads and lot of luck during your travellin, Michaela - Manager of White Nest Hostel

5th Aug 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly but not especially enthusiastic. Location was decent, not in the center of the city but easy walk. Overall a chill hostel if you need to relax for a day or two.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest: Thank you very much for your review and the time you have dedicated to write it. I am sorry than you didn´t considered the staff enthusiastic. You write that the hostel was chill, but in th epoint you didn´t like atmosphere. Maybe it would be fine if you would give us more links about what would you like to see more in the hostel. Thank you very much, Michaela - Manager of White Nest Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.7

Had a fabulous stay at White Nest. A little bit tricky to find at first but its in a perfect location. Close enough to everything you want to see and do. Dorms were clean and comfortable and have a very good set up. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely reccomend this hostel for your stay in Granada.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest! Thank you very much for you review. I was amazed with your description of tricky localization. The true is that we can´t put a lot of shedules on the building to make it more visible because is an old protected building. I hope that you enjoyed it. See you in the future! Regards, Michaela - Manager of White Nest Hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.