Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Why Not? Tbilisi - Legend Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 499 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 499 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
Why Not? Tbilisi - Legend Hostel Located at Tabukashvili Street 15 Tbilisi, , Tbilisi.
Why Not? Tbilisi - Legend Hostel
Georgia
Tbilisi Tabukashvili Street 15 Tbilisi
79% 499
41.6998970 44.7992634
Why Not? Tbilisi - Legend Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Oct 2016
4.0

The beds are not clean . The bathroom either isn't clean although there is only one bathroom .. the place wasn't good enough go stay in more than one night .. the staff is the only thing good in that place

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Oct 2016
4.0

The place is so dirty, also cold without AC, 1 wc with toilet and its almost outside the hostel, breakfast isnt enough for everyone, had a problem with the check in and out, totally not worth the money.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
5.1

So I will tell you why not, though the staff are nice and its in the city center, the place is NOT clean, the beds are just back breaking, and the cherry on top - there is only ONE(!!!) toilet and it stinks to high heaven.... ohh and its freakin out side! so good luck going to take a shower and pee out side in the cold. Sorry but i was disappointed....

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.7

We definitely enjoyed our stay, we enjoyed our nights in the 6-, 8- and 2-bedrooms, they were all great, it was easy to get to know other travelers. In the huge dorm where we also stayed for one night it was rather anonymous. The quality of the mattresses raised with the room category. There is a lovely hostel cat. Breakfast is good, there is enough to eat - muesli, bread, vegetables, spreads. The staff is really great and helps with planning your stay in Georgia. The location is good too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
7.4

Reasonably priced in Tiblisi, matresses are in dire need of replacement. Super friendly staff who are more than willing to help, great common area. No lockers in the rooms, the hostel is fine, accomodations are sub par.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.0

Kind, friendly staff and a big common space were you can meet people. It won't be the most comfortable or clean hostel you visited, but if you don't mind that you will definitely enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
6.0

it was very crowded and not clean , i think it not deserve staying on it

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
13th Aug 2016
8.3

Nice place close to city centre with good common area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Walked in and thought a true backpacker hostel! Good area for socialising, and kitchen for cooking. Could do breakfast earlier as people are hanging around for it before going exploring for the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
6.6

The bathrooms were small and there were not many of them but the staff was quite helpful with all of our questions. The free breakfast was excellent along with the Wifi. I would recommend if you are willing to be flexible in your expectations.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.