Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wiki Hostel & Green Village

  • Via Colle Casette 34, Zagarolo, Rome, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 479 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Wiki Hostel & Green Village Located at Via Colle Casette 34, Zagarolo, Rome.
Wiki Hostel & Green Village
Italy
Rome 00039 Via Colle Casette 34, Zagarolo
93% 479
41.8265473 12.8378676
Wiki Hostel & Green Village
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Oct 2016
10.0

I had such a great time here, the staff made the stay so enjoyable. I can't wait to come back to visit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
8.6

A different way of experiencing Rome. Not the ideal place if you are looking to party, but very nice to see Italy countryside. They have a lot of activities, including visits to a farm. It takes more than half an hour to reach Rome central station. I was travelling with a friend and they upgraded us to a very comfortable 2-beds room, because the 6-beds room we booked was already full (good for us). They have a bar that closes at 00:30 and you are not allowed to bring drinks from outside.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
8.0

Great time in Wiki pasta and pizza parties were brill. Staff really helpful and informative. It would have been nice to have a kettle in main area for tea and coffee making. It was far enough away from the madness of Rome in the evenings but near enough to get in daily cheaply and quickly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
8.6

The staff is amazing there. They really go out of there way to help you. The place was pretty quiet when I was there but I was in the off season so I guest that it can be pretty fun and festive in the summer. They have good deals on food if you don't want to cook. They organize pasta night were we cook it in the kitchen and it's fun. It is a great way to have people meet each other. It is a little far from downtown Rome but if you don't mind taking the train, it's fine then. Enjoy Wiki

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

Best place ive ever stayed, simply wonderful location, nature, very relaxing, wonderful staff, can't say enough about it, will definitely be back some day and will recommend always. Thank you for the experience. Regards Jose

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Oct 2016
9.4

Only stayed here one night and wish I had spent my while tune in Rome here. It's well worth the longer train ride to and from the city. This hostel is beautiful and has everything you'd need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Italy. It's so cosy and the staff are the best! They're so friendly. I've had the best time there and i would definitely go back there again and i would recommend it. It's not just a hostel they're more like a family. And don't mind the distance because zagarolo is really beautiful and of course Don't miss the pasta party. Thank you guys for those wonderful days and for being super nice and sweet! Special thanks to marta, matteo and matt 😍😍😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Sep 2016
9.7

Loved this place! So sad I could only stay for one night. Make sure to participate in any of their group activities. The staff really make you feel very welcome and are so helpful with providing places to see and any questions you may have.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • StealthyRPG
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Ive been in well over 50+ hostels and this place is god tier. just go. its amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Legendary hospitality. Top notch geezers. Pizza party was Awesome, good food booze facilities and company. At a good price. Even in off season it's a great vibe. Will return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.