Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wiki Hostel & Green Village

  • Via Colle Casette 34, Zagarolo, Rome, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel that I've stayed at. Although you're not in Rome, it's only 25 minutes on the fast train, with free shuttle to the train station from the hostel (takes 5 minutes). The rooms were immaculate and not too hot (air con available when it's really hit). Pool and outside areas were great, shared kitchen had everything that you might need. Staff and volunteers were the greatest — you feel part of the family. Pasta + pizza party were amazing. Stay here, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2017
10.0

Pizza night was awsome!! It gave us time to mingle with other travelers. To be able to make your own pizza was the coolest experience in Roma in the whole trip. It is so worth the train from Roma Termini to Zagarolo. Luigi was amazing, took us to the airport when we were on a rush. It felt like home. When I come back to Rome I am definitely staying here again. I stayed at the female dorm and was comfortable. The time at the pool was relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

My stay at wiki hostel was incredible ! The staff was amazing, the location was perfect and the pool was exactly what I needed with the crazy hot weather in Italy right now ! The pizza night is also so cool, so much learning and eating !!! Thank you again for making my 2 days with you the best I've had so far in Italy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.7

One of the BEST hostels I've stayed so far. The train from Roma Termini to Zagarolo is very worth it. In the hostel I was able to relax and recharge. :) the mood is very calm and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2017
10.0

Dont hesitate to book a room here! This hostel is probably the best hostel ever! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the hostel itself is such a nice place!! Although I travelled to Rome to see the city I really didn't want to leave the hostel! After a long day in Rome this place is where you want to go just to relax! The perfect place to escape the chaos! Truly amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
9.4

I had a great stay. The atmosphere is chill and laid back, but still fun. I was traveling solo, and it was very easy to meet people. The staff is top notch and very friendly. The location is a short train ride from the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic place couldn't have felt more at home in my own house! Staff were amazing and would help with every need, the pool was beautiful too, would 100% reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is amazing and perfect for solo travelers. There's a pool, a bar, an outdoor lounge area, and great free breakfast with freshly baked bread! You can order cheap and delicious food from local restaurants to be delivered for dinner. Rome is an easy 30 min train ride away, and it's 100% worth it to stay at a place that's so calm, comfortable, and relaxing. Definitely check out the local farmer's market on Sunday & the pizza party!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • patiencemp
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2017
9.4

What a lovely place. The staff and the activities and the genuine friendly atmosphere made it very easy to meet other travelers. It truly made my experience in Roma!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
10.0

AMAZING! location great, quick train to Rome. Staff amazing, kind, fun, helpful. Atmosphere is awesome, pasta and pizza party help you to meet people! Room was cleaned everyday! Pool awesome to relax by! Would 100% come back again. loved it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.