Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2,648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2,648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
80% 2648
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
7.4

They had a kitchen which was good to save money and a croissant and bit of baguette for breakfast. However we were expecting a bar and instead got a fridge with a few beers and wines in. Overall good location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Nov 2016
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff 😊 No lockers in the rooms, but there are some downstairs for valuables. The kitchen was a bit lacking, but still functional. Free breakfast is great.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.4

Although located near the infamous Anvers, the hostel is nestled between a couple of cute cobble stoned streets and is very near sacre cour. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast is really good! The croissants are very flaky and buttery as they should be. There's a great atmosphere and is a fun place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Maielshobaky
  • Egypt, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.1

Perfect location couple of minutes from the Anvers metro station, supermarket right at the corner , i would recommend for solo girl traveler , atmosphere is really nice & cozy , the hostel is really clean , breakfast was amazing the only problem was with the toilets per floor wasn't enough .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mirzaisrarbaig9164
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
8.3

Central based and very convenient with friendly staff worth the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Oct 2016
10.0

Great experience Ideally located, clean, Breakfast and so easy going .More than hoste! lt is home far away from home Staff helped me with everything i needed (lost my luggage and sick) and can not thank enough everyone at Woodstock Merci mille fois

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.9

great location, convenience store nearby, suggest a few more hooks in bathrooms and toilets

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
8.0

Good location. Feel safe when walk back to the hostel at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 47 reviews
21st Oct 2016
6.0

There are not enough showers at this hostel for the people staying. Toilets have no sinks to wash hands, bedrooms have no soap to wash hands, Only option is to go into the shower, but it's being used!!!!! Breakfast area is small not enough seating for busy times. Great location though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Oct 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! This was our first time at a hostel and it was wel worth it, I would definitely come back. It had easy access to the metros, walking distance to several food places and very close to Sacre Cœur. The staff were extremely funny and helpful and it was great that they spoke at least 3 languages. Just know if you do stay at a hostel specially the dorms you have to get used to people walking in and out. Can't wait to come back to Paris and stay here !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.