Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Jul 2017
9.1

Good value hostel. Minutes away from popular sites and nice bars. Nice atmosphere for solo travelers as well. Only complaint was with the cleanliness of the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
9.7

The hoste lis great, the staff are lovely and very helpful, It is in a cool part of town, you can buy lunch there and is always good food. I think I will return again in the future. xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
9.4

I love this hostel..amazing location..alive 24hours..staff very friendly..helpful..I stay this hostel every single when travelling to Istanbul. .I recommend this place for traveller like to enjoy Istanbul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
8.9

I stay here for 6 night and I will return for another 6 night soon. Good value for money .Very good location .Very nice crew member esspecialy Amy. She very Helpfull.That what you pay that what you get..... Don't complain!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2017
5.4

Definitely it's not a party hostel and stuff wasn't so friendly and they don't have enough touristic info.and the breakfast can't be called breakfast at all!!! .. But the location was good. So if you just need a cheap secured bed... That's it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
8.9

Great place on a perfect location! Staff is very nice and helpful, thanks Amy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect location, incredibly cheap, very comfortable, friendly staff, tasty breakfast, sincerely I can't imagine a better option

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2017
9.1

A breath of fresh air particularly because the staff were always happy and willing to help And advising of all safety precautions to which I appreciated as a solo woman traveller. Special mention to gorgeous Elif on reception who went above and beyond to help me. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2017
10.0

Awesome place. Nice staff. The pub crawl with samantha is awesome! From anmar and craig

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th May 2017
9.4

Great location and great staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.