Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Alicante

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 901 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
X Hostel Alicante Located at Calle Tucuman, 28, , Alicante.
X Hostel Alicante
Spain
Alicante 03005 Calle Tucuman, 28
94% 901
38.3477418 -0.4932427
X Hostel Alicante
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great location and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.1

This is a lovely hostel! shout out to Rose she made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in. the wall art is sweet, good location, my only wee grudge would be the walls seem paper thin and you can here convosations going on in the surrounding rooms. but other then that we had a delightfull stay and would deffinatly stay again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

This is one of the ONLY hostels I have ever stayed at where I want to return. The staff is absolutely amazing - super welcoming and inclusive. It's a small hostel and I got to know nearly everyone staying there in some capacity. The kitchen is incredibly clean and well stocked. There's a rooftop terrace that has a super cheap bar in the evenings. This hostel has a WONDERFULLY home-y vibe and I would recommend it to solo (and non-solo) travelers alike.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2016
10.0

I am pretty picky when choosing hostels and tend to do some research like reading loads of reviews about security, how it is, etc. I can say that x hostel was perfect! No need for me to research further if I ever come to alicante again I will without a doubt stay here again! I stayed here for about a week. The staff were so friendly and I hung out with them during my time there. There were lockers at the hostel where I could put my stuff and the location is perfect! Close to everything you need

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Indian Ocean Territory, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

X Hostel Alicante welcomed us in with big arms. My friend Olivia and I had an amazing time away in sunny Alicante. Big shout out to all the staff that looked after us while we were having too good of a time :D peace! xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
9.4

Really good well run hostel. with friendly helpful staff. Loved the roof top terrace for meeting people and having a beer. The room was large and spacious with plenty of electrical sockets near the bed for charging.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
10.0

I've stayed at X Hostel 3 times and it has been great every time. The hostel itself is quirky, clean and comfortable, it's within walking distance of everything and the staff are really fun and friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about this hostel - one of the best that I've stayed at! It was so close to the train station and the city center. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. They had a kitchen with all the utensils that you need and also a cool terrace. The atmosphere was great and I would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone. If I ever find myself in Alicante again, I will for sure be staying here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
10.0

What can I say about this hostel! It is amazing! I've been 4 times now and every time it gets better. Great location, cozy bed, and amazing staff. When you are here you are a member of a family. If you don't stay here then you don't stay in Spain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Mar 2016
10.0

This is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed at! This was my second time there and the place just keeps getting better. The staff make it feel like everyone staying there are family and it's also really clean. Love this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.