Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Alicante

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 959 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
X Hostel Alicante Located at Calle Tucuman, 28, , Alicante.
X Hostel Alicante
Spain
Alicante 03005 Calle Tucuman, 28
92% 959
38.3477418 -0.4932427
X Hostel Alicante
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Thanks for the great stay. Me and my sister had a fantastic time. Alfie, you and your team rock!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

The staff here is great and seem to keep the whole place running very smooth. I extremely enjoyed my time at x hostel and if I'm ever back I'm Alicante I will stay here 100%!! I recommend it to anyone coming through Alicante.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Great staff, fun atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
10.0

The place is fine but one of the squeakiest top bunks I've ever slept on - I felt bad for the person below me. Also 72 hour cancellation notice because they're the only hostel around. I cancelled one night 48 hours ahead but they still charged me for both.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zzt1996
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

My first time hostel experience has been amazing. Met so many different cool people and the atmosphere here is awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

My weekend at X hostel was amazing! My only regret was that I didn't stay longer. The vibes there were one of a kind, everyone that stayed there were great people and the employees were so kind it really made you feel at home. Great pub crawls and even greater staff! If you like to party with great people from all over the world, go to X hostel. You will not regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
9.4

I had an amazing time at X hostel. The staff were incredible and made you feel like part of the hostel family, facility's were good and the party atmosphere meant I got to meet new people easily unlike some of the larger hostels. Will definitely be back soon.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing and friendly staff, close to the beach. Super social in a good and relaxed way. Always something happening that night, even if you just want to grab a few cheap beers on the roof or head out drinking. Will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

A very good hostel. I was travelling by myself but i never felt alone. The owners and the staff were really nice. The location is ok, but a bit far out. Fun "parties" every night. Good and clean rooms. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Iceland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2016
10.0

Had an amazing week staying at X Hostel Alicante. The staff were really helpful and friendly, the place has an atmosphere of its' own. The location was great, 10-15 minutes from the beach so everything you need within walking distance is at a good price and everything you need is within 5 minutes. Kitchen has everything you need. No complaints! Will definitely go again some day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.