Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Sep 2017
9.4

Really lovely hostel in a fantastic location! Spacious rooms and sufficient facilities. I couldn't really fault it and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
8.6

Very nice hostal with a fair amount of showers and western loos for the dorms. Liked the traditional style decoration and the rooftop terrace. Location is perfect inside the city walls and within 10 min from the underground.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Sep 2017
9.1

Fantastic location, with a brilliant roof terrace, great for the summer evenings. The staff are very friendly and helpful and everything is decorated traditionally. Fab stay all round! Thanks so much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2017
8.0

Good hostel, in perfect location near a lot of attractions and shops Nice bar and breakfasts there and the rooms are also good for the money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

11th Aug 2017
9.1

internet wasnt working but the place is perfect, also the location no nore than 10 minutes from every main attarction in Xian

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel, great location, great food, good atmosphere. No complaints really! Just a tip - try and get a room that has a window, we had one that faced inside and it made it hard getting up in the morning...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

4th Aug 2017
9.7

perfect location, nice staff (English sometimes hard but OK for every simple request :)) and nice hostel!! much appreciated :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2017
9.1

really comfortable and nice stay here! breakfast was really yummy and the staff were very friendly as well :) will definitely come back here if i visit xian again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
9.1

A great place to stay. Just off the South Gate and really close to xian historical sites and night life. I stayed in a private room, so i can't say anything about the dorms. Breakfast could be a bit better, but it's ok. Staff is great and very helpful, and there are several travel guides that you can borrow to explore where to go next. Also, there is a great pub on the ground Floor. I would definetly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your stay and comment! Thank you for your interest.Thank you again for your love. We'd like you to come back and see us often! I wish you a pleasant life!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2017
9.4

One of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. It is gorgeous and very clean. Rooms are secure, and I always felt safe, but anyone can walk into the hostel. There is a good bar and sitting area, though groups didn't interact much. They did give a coupon for free beer or coffee. The staff spoke great English and were very helpful, giving recommendations, directions, and the hired airport transport was great. 10 minutes to Drum/Bell towers, very convenient. Bar street is even closer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢,就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬~我们会继续努力的!再次感谢您的入住及点评~祝您生活愉快!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×