Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Xian Travelling With Hostel North Branch

  • 4F, No.9 Beiguan Zhengjie, Lianhu District, Xi'an, China

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 587 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
Xian Travelling With Hostel North Branch Located at 4F, No.9 Beiguan Zhengjie, Lianhu District, Xi'an.
Xian Travelling With Hostel North Branch
China
Xi'an 4F, No.9 Beiguan Zhengjie, Lianhu District
90% 587
34.2792738 108.9475586
Xian Travelling With Hostel North Branch
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
6.6

Hostel was ok, staff were helpful and despite it being on the 4th floor was easy to see their signage from Anyuanmen metro station. Beds were excellent with fresh clean bedding, good lockers and space in dorms but the dorms and bathrooms could have been cleaner. Hostel wasn't busy and not much of an atmosphere as a bit far out of Xi'an centre. Overall does the job and good value, but i would stay somewhere with a more lively bar next time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

What sets this place apart from other places is the staff, they really went out of their way to make the atmosphere great at this place, the room was very good and clean as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly! My family and I had a great time here. Go for it! BUT: Don't go on the tours! These people, who are operating this tours, are ONLY after your money. Never felt so ripped off in my six years in China, and I've travelled a lot in this great and very warm and welcoming country! Don't do it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.6

The hostel itself is easy to reach and the common room is amazing! Staff is friendly and they arrange all sorts of amusement. Location is near the gate and near a subway station. The rooms are in desperate need of an update, but everything works and is relatively clean!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.7

Great staff, friendly and most helpful. the rooms are big (could do with a little freshening, though!) We appreciated the Movie night and the lovely bar. Overall clean and commodious, close to zmenities, including real, cheap-priced supermarket. I recommand !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely LOVELY hostel: would not be disappointed with the room if I was paying for a 4* hotel (and it certainly wasn't that price)! Shower was amazing, and the bed extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly, and very helpful with directions. Location is very good: although a little hard to find at first, it is right next to a metro station, and only a bus journey away from the centre of the town. Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
10.0

Place and people working were wonderful. I appreciated everything they did for us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank for your 100 points reviews~Hope see you again!

3rd Jul 2016
9.7

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Great place esp for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Jul 2016
8.0

This hostel was a little hard to find, but people on the street were super helpful and knew where we were going based on our packs. We only spent one night, but what we saw was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Legitimately the best hostel I have stayed at in any country. The staff are amazing and the place is very cool, and center ally located!! Do it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks! Choose us!Choose our hostel!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.