Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,863 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,863 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1863
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th Jun 2016
10.0

Lovely people, great location and for the price completely fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

29th May 2016
7.4

Right across from st.pancras and close to restaurants

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th May 2016
8.6

The location is really amazing! Just a 2 mins walk to the tube station. King's cross station could basically take you to every attractions you want to go. Me and my friend stayed at 6 female dorm for two nights. Though, when we checked in, we found that our beds were taked. The staff soon found us another two beds which did not casue much troubles for us. The room and shower is really clean. Would definitely come back for my next London trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
8.6

Everything was amazing. Great location and the communal area as impeccable. The only semi-complaint we have is that the beds were not very comfortable. But for a big dorm room, it's very well set up

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.9

Good location, friendly staff. Good value for money for a central London location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
8.3

Nice and cosy hostel. Only minus is that everything else you need costs, like luggage storage and adapter for electricity. Otherwise excellent choise!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
10.0

Safe, clean and convenient accommodations near St Pancras, Kings Cross, and Euston train stations. Great place to stay especially if you have an early train!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel brings you everything you need with a very reasonable price. The location is one of the best in London with proximity to most of the important landmarks. I had to spend most of the time in the hostel as I has to study for my exam. The atmosphere, the cleanliness, the room temperature and the tranquility were perfect. Two things could have been better, the wifi access except in the lobby and the seats at the dining table in the lounge could have been more comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay - hope your exam went well :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.