Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,915 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,915 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1915
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • procomxt6557
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.3

great location,great beds,ample power outlets;up to 3 per person(good for gadget lovers).the doubles room is highly recommended! Had a 'mis-allocation' ( assigned for two nights in the female room) but was resolved very gracefully by Ms.Fiz and team.Will definitely return in the future!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
9.1

Pretty good place to stay as just a place to sleep. Rooms were really hot - two fans were provided, although they made little difference.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Good hostel. Clean, good security, good beer at the bar. A quiet hostel but perfect for me

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but I had a great visit. The dorms are very clean and the location is perfect. It was definitely a great value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night but all facilities were fine. Only problem for me, but not the others, was the road traffic noise which meant I did not have a very good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
8.3

No wifi in the rooms. The bathroom floods when you take a shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.7

Great handy location walking distance to the underground and both st pancras and Euston station. Staff were friendly. Mixed ages and not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2016
8.9

Good location near st pancras / kings cross, friendly and helpful staff, decent value, good wifi everywhere. Not enough showers/toilets per floor and the drains flooded the floor within seconds. Positives def outweighed the drawbacks and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.7

I was staying here for 4 nights on my own. As it's my first time staying in a hostel I was slightly apprehensive however my stay has completely changed my view on hostels and I will definitely stay in more. The staff were very helpful if you needed anything and the room and shared areas were great. I was in an all girls shared room and I felt completely comfortable leaving some items in the room knowing they would be safe with the people in my room. Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.