Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 412 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
92% 412
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
9.7

Really helpful staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoyed your time here! See you then!!

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
8.9

Friendly and very helpful staff. Bubly and funny which creates a relaxing and cool atmosphere. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment! I am happy that you enjoyed the time here! We are young staff here. So maybe not everything is perfect. But we are trying our best. Hope to see you again in Yangshuo!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
9.1

Nice play to stay. The food was not very good at the hostel but there are plenty of great places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your evaluate.We will try our best to do the food more delicious.Hope next time can bring you a better experience.

14th Oct 2016
8.3

Place was a good hostel. Weren't many westerners staying there while I was there. Facilities were good. Great A/C

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you four your comment. It's very happy that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Oct 2016
4.9

‎‎horrible expirience!!!!!!!!! This place is not clean-even a little bit! There were leech there! And who knows what else! The staff knew the room wasnt clean because a couple before us also complained and moved from this room, and they still put us there! I stayed in the durms-my friend got eaten all over her body,we ask to upgrade for a privet room,and there the night was unbearable! I chacked out after 2 days instead of 6! And they charged me the fee of the website! DONT GO THERE ! ! ! !

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's really sorry about all your experience. We already try our best to kill them that other guests will not have these experience.

7th Oct 2016
10.0

Super clean, great, low price food. Very nice views from roof top deck. Cold beer available at any time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment . It's really happy that you can have a enjoyable time in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
27th Sep 2016
6.9

The room had a damp issue and mould on the roof they had tried to paint over but didn't help by the looks of it the hostel was in a great location though. Some staff had no idea about the area or how to do yours even though they had a book on yours but they didn't help at all really which was frustrating but amazing area to visit and a beds a bed in the end of the day

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.7

I loved! Amazing location, the girls from the reception help me a lot with information about where to visit in the area. I met a lot of backpackers. I really enjoy! They dont have luggage room, the bags stay in the reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

Honestly can't fault this place. Best thing about it was the staff by far - went out of their way to make us feel welcome and we had some great times with them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.4

Location right on the edge of the touristed area full of shops and bars, about a 20 minute walk from the north bus station (where buses from Guilin arrive). No great views from our first room, but better from our second. Scooter alarms were consistently going off every few minutes during the night until about midnight. Good AC in the room. Laundry costs 5 yuan per load. Went with a hostel-arranged trip to watch a cormorant fisherman for 50 yuan. Good hostel, got the job done.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.