Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 370 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
94% 370
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Such a nice place. The dormitory are very clean and are comfortable. The staff is so nice always good advices to visit Yangshuo. You should try the cooking courses it is really nice. The youth hostel is calm and peaceful you have not the noise of the West street. I highly recommend this place!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Traveling With Hostel was excellent. The location is walking distance from TV Tower (make sure to enquire about this hike. There is a beautiful view of Yangshuo at the top!). The staff was very helpful in organizing our adventures and they spoke English. Free wifi available in all areas. Breakfast available for reasonable price. The hostel set us up with the Yangshuo cooking school for a class and that was perfect. We were also able to rent scooters and walk right downstairs to them.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Thanks to the team from the hostel it was a perfect stay. They helped us with everything, tours around, taxi, even ordering cups from the internet . Thank you for 5 wonderful days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.4

Awesome place, great rooms! The common area was a bit cold to hang out, Since the door to outside was always open. This doesn't invite to go and hang there, while the common area is a great place! The hostel could offer more food, though probably Since there are so many restaurants right outside, they don't need to. Then maybe they could start recommending Some Nice cheap places to eat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2016
8.9

It was slow season as the hostel was mostly empty. They were doing a lot of renovation during my stay. Its got potential once it's done Good showers and toilets. Great staff, booked a shuttle to the bus station and they waited with me until it showed up since it was an unmarked van. The hostel is on the 3rd floor of a old run down building but once you get inside the hostel doors it's really nice and the view from the walkway is great. Location is great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cmh252
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Dec 2015
10.0

Great internet, great atmosphere (selection of movies, games, etc) and the BEST staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2015
8.6

Great stay. Thanks for your service! There's only one small complaint I have. Whenever I walked through the main reception area, the receptionist usually had a boyfriend there, and it looked like I had just disturbed their private time together. I felt rather awkward as they smirked at me as I walked past.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2015
9.7

Great hostel !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.