Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel Located at Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 Chengzhongcheng Business Street, Diecui Road
94% 400
24.7764214 110.4937344
Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • mountainmanjared5656
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.4

Location right on the edge of the touristed area full of shops and bars, about a 20 minute walk from the north bus station (where buses from Guilin arrive). No great views from our first room, but better from our second. Scooter alarms were consistently going off every few minutes during the night until about midnight. Good AC in the room. Laundry costs 5 yuan per load. Went with a hostel-arranged trip to watch a cormorant fisherman for 50 yuan. Good hostel, got the job done.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.6

Very nice place. Especially the shared facilities were cleaned very well. Located right in the center of everything. A bit sad, that the staffs english skills were a bit poor. It sometimes took a while to comunicate.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jul 2016
9.4

Staff were very helpful, did a good bike tour around the mountains. Situated in the middle of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Great Hostel in Yangshuo! We stayed for a couple of nights and had a very nice time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
9.1

Very centrally located and very nice facility. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. Had a blast with the cycling and swimming trip organized by the hostel!!! The only thing is that the dorms are all mixed-gender rooms. With the number of dorm rooms available, really hope that the hostel will consider provide some gender-specific dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
10.0

It's amaziiiiing!! Rather a hostel, looks like a hotel. The 4 people room was big, comfy beds, clean toilets, huge showers and a good terrsce with nice views! But the best, was the staff: they are super helpful (help us to order a driver, to book activites, recommended good places to eat or massage), and lovely! They treat us like we were old friends :)) We would repeat in this hostel for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andyellmers2087
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. In addition to being modern and very well located, the staff are amazingly helpful. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.7

Conveniently located, friendly staff and very clean, spacious rooms. A great place to stay in Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.4

i booked the double room perium and was fully satisified with everything. thx!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2016
9.7

Staff were very helpful. Great breakfast/coffee deals! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.