Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,386 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7386
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
10.0

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful from the second I got there. I was three hours early and they let me store my things in a room that is locked at all times. After I went to the common area and found a group going to lunch. Everyone was friendly. The free breakfast is awesome! I didn't get to do any of the tours, but I heard great things about them. As a girl traveling alone, I felt safe and welcome!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.7

The Yes! Lisbon Hostel is one of the best I've ever been to. Perfect for when you're traveling solo because of the great social atmosphere and the group dinners. The (free!) guided walks are also to be recommended, Anna's the best!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, all of the staff are great, it's clean and really sociable As a solo traveller. I literally have nothing bad to say about this place, travelled the world for years and this is up there as one of my favorite hostels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough. Cheap, clean, safe. What else do you need? It is right downtown and you can either walk to any of the million restaurants around the hostel or have the big family style dinner right at the hostel itself. Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
10.0

Super fun atmosphere, great beds with personal reading lights and a screen that closes around the bed, and the best SANGRIA of my life! Great group dinners every night with tons of food and alcohol for ten euro!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible so helpful and friendly. go for the delicious 10 euro meal with all you can drink in the evenings great way to meet people. Great value for what you get. Perfect for solo travellers to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2016
10.0

First time staying at a hostel and am very happy with my choice. Hostel was clean and all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that you had to be buzzed in and there was always staff at the desk. Took advantage of the free walking tour around the city and Ana was wonderful. Very informative, she had a great energy and was enthusiastic. If traveling alone, highly recommend the nightly dinners. The food was delicious and it was a nice way to get to know people staying there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.3

Had a great time at Yes! Was really clean and tidy. Rooms were great size and the air con was great, location also very good. Staff lacked a bit of customer service skills unlike other hostels I've stayed at. Stood waiting a lot of the time while they had "more important" things to do. The dinners are sensational though, it would be really good if they had a more open and larger common room and bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.7

Awesome location, very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
10.0

A fantastic spot in the city of Lisbon. The staff did the utmost to improve your stay and the facilities were outstanding. There were plenty of activities on offer at the hostel including walking tour and beach trip. The pub crawl was a main highlight of my stay. We were shown around some excellent bars and clubs in the city where there was plenty to drink and good music. The pub crawl was led by a man called Bruno who made us feel welcome and certainly improved the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.