Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 8055 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 8055 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, so far the best one I've stayed! Great location, super friendly staff, good food (you have to try the dinner at least once), new and clean facilities. They say you are staying with family and this is really true! Can only recommend that!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel, would stay here again. Staff are super helpful and friendly and environment is energetic and fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
10.0

This one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at and 56 years old I have stayed in hundreds of hostels, this is by far one of the top 3 in my travels, many other hostels should use Yes Lisbon as a model for how a hostel should be run, it is that good !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Hands down the best Hostel I've stayed at. Everything was good and there wasn't anything to complain about. Rui also did a great walking tour on Monday morning

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Feb 2017
10.0

I've stayed in around 100 hostels all around the world and this one is right up there with the best. Great location, great for meeting people and the staff are amazing their people skills are second to none. Love this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
10.0

What a great Hostel ! I really enjoyed my time in Lisbon at the yesHostel. A very good place to meet people and the dinner was awesome. Special thanks to Rui, Fabio, Catarina, Dju and the beautiful Marina. Definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Okay so I have never felt the need to leave a hostel a review before but Yes! Lisbon hostel deserves it. If you do not stay here while you're in Lisbon you are making a big mistake! We ate at the hostel every night, sounds crazy but they were the best meals ever. 10 Euros for a ton of bread slices with delicious dips, then the soup of the day to start, then an unbelievable meal (we had cod the first night and a big BBQ the second), and then dessert, and unlimited sangria for two hours. BOOK HERE

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Feb 2017
10.0

First time writing a review but I just had to because this was the best hostel I have ever been too. I have been all over Europe and nothing has compared. The staff are seriously so happy you are there and make you feel safe. It is beyond clean and the food at night for 10 euro is to die for! The chef should seriously get paid more because she was so so sweet! If you are going to Lisbon I will guarantee there is not a better hostel!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
10.0

I rarely wirte reviews but this time I had to write one! My experience at Yes!Lisbon was amazing. Facilities were good and the dinners were so yum! But the best part was the staff and the atmosphere. For solo travellers it is the best place to meet people. The staffs of the hostel also does walking tour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ggeremia4899
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.4

The staff was perfect, I really did feel welcome there. The room was cosy and clean. Breakfast and dinner were very good, and offered an opportunity to make new friends. I really recommend this hostel, especially if you are travelling alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.