Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,947 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,947 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7947
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

I was really happy with my stay here. The location and facilities were great and the staff are really helpful and welcoming. The dinner is always delicious and the breakfast is a bonus. Also stay here for the walking tours that are run by really friendly locals!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff were some of the nicest, most helpful, and fun people I have encountered. Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

It was a great location ,staffs were friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Super séjour à Lisbonne! Bonne ambiance , un repas est organisé le soir pour 10 euros , super bon et en plus ça permet de rencontrer des gens. Equipe au top !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Great location right in the centre of town. Super friendly staff, they learnt your name an we're always there to help when needed. Free breakfast and wifi. The rooms were clean and spacious. Would recommend this place to anybody planning a trip to Lisbon!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jan 2017
7.4

To be honest I don't really see how it got the high marks. Don't get me wrong.Its a great hostel and you have everything that you need, it's just a bit exaggerated. You have to be a semi-professional to be able to use the kitchen.Staff are overly friendly and try to engage with you in a rather different approach.Not sure if the washroom floors were really clean or just mopped with water.The breakfast was good and you have plenty of choice to have a good start of the day.Heart of the city hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
9.7

I had the time of my life staying here. The family dinners and free breakfast offered ways to meet people from all around the world. The people working the front desk truly cared about where they were working and were always happy to give suggestions for things to do in the city. There are free walking tours daily and pub crawls are offered every night giving you a chance to get to know the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel was the best! The staff was amazing- Pedro especially! We only stayed for three nights and somehow the amazing staff remember everyone's names. It was so personable. They truly made us feel at home. One of the best parts is the family style dinners each night. It's super cheap, unlimited alcohol and you'll meet so many cool & diverse people. The hostel itself is clean, tiday and modern. The furniture is new and well kept.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
8.0

Great hostel and situated to all the major sites!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nayanacordeiro
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
10.0

I had a great 10 days stay at yes! Lisbon and I had a blast! The rooms are clean, the staff is awesome and the environment is good to make a bunch of friends at the delicious dinner or at the pub crawl even when you're traveling alone :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.