Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 8147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 8147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cutiewsm
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel i have ever stayed! feel like home. The staff are awesome, very helpful and always with smile. Asked for small questions but offered more answers that helped a lot on trip! must try their dinner, 10 euro for 3 course meal and free flow drinks, great dinner and met so many travellers in the hostel! room is spacious and have curtain for privacy. Only thing is toilet is shared with female and male and not many toilet.but so far i didnt Q for the toilet. So overall great experience !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Genuine staff who are happy to see you, make the hostel home for a few nights. From the time I walked in the door I felt at home. Great dinner for a fair price and tasty beer. Good location, right next to the main city square and river. Anything you could want from a hostel is found at Yes! I highly recommend making it your home if you are ever traveling through Lisbon! Cheers to the Yes! Staff for being awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Mar 2017
10.0

Yes! Hostel was honestly incredible. I rarely feel so inclined to write a review, but their customer service was beyond anything I've experienced. We were invited to eat breakfast despite not being able to check in until later, each desk worker introduced themselves to us and made separate payments a breeze. The 10 euro dinner and open bar was super cozy. Great showers, beds, and lounge area. But the customer service was just beyond. I felt awful for leaving, I just wanted to stay friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Mar 2017
8.9

Half of the staff was great, the atmosphere was okay and the dinner all right. The location is great and the free breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Mar 2017
10.0

I think it was the best experience of my life at this hostel. I met such a lovely people and the atmosphere was really nice. I highly recommend the Sintra Tour with Luis (20€) - in addition to the tour he took us in one of the most beautiful place ever. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to! The hostel has shuttle service to the airport and nightly dinners and pub crawls, and the location is amazing. Everyone on the staff is fun and helpful, and as they get to know you, they'll introduce you to others with similar interests or backgrounds. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at in Lisbon. Thank you Yes! Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • stuart_wright776343
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
12th Mar 2017
10.0

Brilliant. Dorms, bathrooms and common area all brilliant. Great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely aweosme hostel. Great atmosphere, lovely, friendly and fun staff who bend over backwards to help you feel at ease and help you out e.g. direction-giving, advice and printing out things for you for free. Fabulous location in the centre of Lisbon. Offer great value tours, group evening meals and ONE EURO wine at the bar. You really couldn't pick a better choice in Lisbon. My only grumble would be that the pillows on the bed aren't that great. Otherwise it's perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Mar 2017
10.0

The location of the Hostel is the best, it´ is really close to Lisbon nightlife and main attractions. The staff is super helpful, they are always trying to help. They offer a good breakfast, two different walking tours (one per day), a dinner that is great to meet other guests and the Sintra tour that is a must staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at yes! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. Wash rooms were nice clean and updated. We will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.