Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 8416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 8416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • MGSayah
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

People and staff extremely friendly, if you're travelling solo, this place will make you feel like you're with long time friends. You must go on the pub crawl at least one night, you'll meet loads of cool party people from all hostels. I regret not having booked more nights in advance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
9.4

We had a fantastic time at Yes Lisbon! The hostel is spotless, the staff are incredibly warm and friendly and the location is unbeatable! Would also highly recommend the pub crawl, we had a time! Would definitely come back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cwill93
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this place - one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Centralised location, with great staff and decent rooms. Stable wifi accross hostel. The walking tours were very insightful. Breakfast (€2) and dinners (€10) are a bargain for what they include. Ideal for a solo traveller, as the dinners and pub crawls make it easy to meet other people. The only complaints I have are that the toilet stalls are a bit small, and it is inconvenient being buzzed in all the time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Yes Lisbon is a great hostel. The people are very nice and friendly. The location is fantastic! And they have the cheapest breakfast i have ever seen

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Very clean and comfortable rooms, good location and great atmosphere for meeting people if you're travelling alone too! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.1

Excellent stay at Yes Hostel Lisbon. Overall very satisfied with the hostel but only negatives were the organised tour to sintra and pub crawl. They were very unorganised and not good value. The pub crawl only called into 2 bars and then a nightlclub. The sintra tour was very expensive for what was effectively just transport and no guided tour. You also had to pay for any attractions/drinks etc that were bought in the process of the tour. So my tip is to do these activities yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
10.0

My stay at Yes! Lisbon made my experience in Portugal very wonderful mainly because of the staff and the great dinners that they host. Completely recommended for anyone looking to make friends and have all main touristic spots within reach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
10.0

Yes hostel is great! Nothing negative to say at all, I had a great time. The pub crawl is madness! The staff are amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Great environment to meet new people and explore Lisbon! Definitely attend the pub crawl and Sinatra/Cabo Da Roca tour since they take you to the prime locations directly by car! Love the staff, especially Katerina for the walking tours. Keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.