Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,839 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,839 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7839
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
9.7

The staff were all super friendly and helpful. The room was so cheap but amazingly central. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

The people who worked at the hostel greeted us with joy and loved to welcome visitors to the city, making us feel at home. The high-quality customer service cannot be over emphasized. High-quality home cooked food, drinks, and the room all came out to an affordable price, not to mention that the rooms themselves were of great quality. The downstairs common room had a lively atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Great atmosphere, nice small and clean dorms, incredibly friendly staff who take the time to learn your name. (Shout out to Mr G, Pedro and Ruben who run the desk/bar downstairs) Fantastic location in the heart of the City and good links to nearby areas. The atmosphere in the evening is always great with the bar crawl and incredible home cooked communal dinners for €10 an absolute bargain. Could not recommend this hostel anymore if I tried!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed here for about 10 days and what an amazing experience! Besides the excellent location--the spacious beds with privacy curtains, the REAL showers and clean bathrooms, the free and wide-ranging breakfasts, free walking tours (I went with Kat who was great), organized trips to Sintra, the AMAZING home cooked evening dinners (Debra is an amazing cook!), the nightly pub crawls with Bruno, and of course the warm and wonderful staff made my stay absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Staff is lovable and makes we all feel as a huge family all together. Beds are not too comfortable, but each bed has a curtain, what gives more privacy. Bathrooms are also ok. I highly recommend to have their dinner. I would not recommend the pub crawl and walking tour, though, as they are just overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff are amazing especially Gonzalez but all we're welcoming and willing to help out with any query I had. The atmosphere is phenomenal and the group dinners were so awesome to meet new people, not to mention the delicious food. The rooms are clean and spacious. This is a home away from home and you would be stupid not to stay here :) Can't wait until my next visit

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel - clean and spacious. Staff were super friendly and always willing to help. Free dinners at night were also delicious! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
9.4

Was a great stay! Located in the center of Lisbon made it very easy to see the city with daily events and activities allowing us to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time here. The staff was amazing, so nice and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and you have to try their dinners, very tasty. The whole atmosphere is very friendly, you feel right at home. We can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location, really friendly and helpful staff, decent breakfast. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.