Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,314 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7314
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostler I've stayed at so far. The staff were amazing and everybody was up for a chat or helpful advice. Hi Fabian, Bruno, mark, Renata.The hostel is easy to find and has so many great activities such as free walking tours, pub crawls and free shots every night. Thoroughly recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Yes Lisbon is probably the best hostel I've stayed at so far, can't fault it. Incredible location right by the metro, the water, and everything you need. Dinners are great, amazing staff, great atmosphere, great facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jordanfleeing
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Easy to meet people. Great vibe and great soul. Good activities and tours available through hostel everyday. Central location to walk to sites; atm; train; shopping etc. great place and would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

We loved Yes! The hostel was in a perfect location and the facilities were clean. The atmosphere was fun and relaxed, but upstairs it was nice and quiet for sleep! Fun pub crawl, too -- they definitely took us to spots we wouldn't have otherwise found. Hoping to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Definitely made our stay in Lisbon. So many activities and fun things to do with the hostel, and they also have a lot of great suggestions for things to do around the city! Walking tour with Anna is a must. Close to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Say yes to Yes! hostel Lisbon. I mean it. This place was amazing 10/10. The staff was super friendly and outgoing, they have a bar with great drink specials, daily tours from a delightful local and nightly social dinners. I really have not a single degrading or mean thing to say I was absolutely in love. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable. Location is amazing right next to many of the festivities. Highly recommend. Loved it so much I stayed at Yes! hostel Porto as my travels continued.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastc Atmosphere, amazing staff, very clean and cheap. It may sound fake but it is not, I love that place. Free breakfast, dinner with apatizer, soup, main course and desert and all you can drink beer and sangria for only 10 euros. We will definetely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lauraondrick
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel and amazing staff. The hostel is in a great location, not even five minutes from the metro. Everyone was very friendly and we loved our stay here. Would definetly recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Super clean and convenient and great staff. Only con is that it's a bit pricey in a very cheap city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.4

This hostel does not disappoint. It's well located, friendly and the whole staff makes the experience that much better! It's the little attention to detail that makes them shine! Cleanliness, free sunscreen at reception, free shots! The €10 dinners are amazing and delicious (meat, vegetarian, gluten free, vegan, whatever, they will cook something up for you!) Real good free city tours with Ana, she's enthusiastic and knowledgable! Pub Crawl is fun but the crowd is a bit young (18-20) Thanks Yes!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.