Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,076 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,076 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7076
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon Hostel felt like home! The staff there is just amazing (Thanks Renata for the mojitos xxxxx ), the location is central, the food is excellent and they organize cool pub cralws. You should definitely stay at Yes! Lisbon if you go to Lisbon, your stay is going to be memorable. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

Arrived at the place and immediately the receptionist introduced me to people. All the staff express positivity. Clean facilities 24/7. Central location. MUST DO THE WALKING TOUR, that guy will show you Lisbon the Portuguese way, not the pathetic toustistic way! Again, the staff creates a very positive energy and you spend time with a lot of people who are there in the same reason as you, exchanging opinions and experiences

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

These guys are awesome! Fabio and his crew (shout out to Renata) where fantastic in creating the atmosphere for an awesome Hostel. Great rooms, clean facilities, no problems with wifi and was able to meet some great people in the common area. There Dinners here are out of this world! Combine that with their Pub crawls and you will surely enjoy a great night out in Lisbon. Would certainly recommend for any solo traveler or groups of mates.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Felt extremely welcomed as soon as I came through the door. Check in wasn't until 2:00 (14:00) and they allowed me to store my bags and have breakfast anyway. Breakfast was tasty: Eggs, bread, spreads, tea, and coffee. There is a walking tour that leaves from the hostel every morning and a tour to Sintra that leaves from the hostel most mornings. The dinner is fantastic and very worth the €10. Excellent overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Yes! Is the best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is in the perfect location in a perfect city with an amazing vibe. I have no complaints - the staff was absolutely awesome and there are so many opportunities to meet people! Definitely recommend eating dinner there and going on the organized tours! Thank you Yes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Absolutely quality stay here! I'm a lone traveller and within minutes of arriving I got chatting to staff and guests due to the great atmosphere of the place, it has the services for a party hostel but spacious comfy room equipt for any type of stay, I've come away feeling I've got a proper taste for Lisbon and experienced both its history and it's quality night life due to everything the hostels done

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
10.0

I've been traveling for over a month and have stayed in a lot of hostels but this one was the best. Great staff and atmosphere! I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

An amazing place to stay - The people there are so friendly and fun, and they do everything they can to help you out. It's super clean and tidy. Getting into the hostel, and each floor and each room requires a key, and there's space to lock away your belongings in your room. Breakfast is provided, option for dinner as well - highly recommended, it was great fun. Traveled alone and its a great atmosphere to meet people. Location was perfect - could walk to all the city centre sights. Loved it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of hostels throughout Europe and this is by far my favorite for a number of reasons. The location is AMAZING, you are so close to everything. The people that work here are AMAZING, they knew everyone's name, and every time they gave us advise on what to do and where to go, it was perfect. They know what they are talking about and truly enjoy their job. The place is gorgeous, clean, and safe. We met great people at this hostel, and do the dinner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jordyfitzg
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great facilities and friendly staff. Atmosphere was so welcoming and heaps of fun, wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.