Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 8246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 8246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing people. Big shout out to Fabio, Catarina, and Mariana. Everyone was super welcoming and had a blast on the pubcrawls. Despite being a social hostel, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and very nice compared to other hostels I stayed at. Highly recommend staying here if you are in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
9.4

This hostel is too fantastic. The meals are great way to meet people and the pub crawl is super fun!! Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, has all of the neccessary elements. First, it has comfortable beds, with curtains, and a place to put your phone and valuables. They give you locks and a large locker. Showers and toilets are always clean and very nice. Family dinners, all you can drink sangria and a pub crawl each night means you will meet people. Staff are friendly and accommodating. AC in rooms as well. Location is excellent, 1 minute walk to the arch and river bank. They organize walking tours as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, I think the best I've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, excellent staff, confortable beds, good breakfast, and it is located very close to Alfama/Bairro Alto/Rossio/Baixa-Chiado. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent and fun hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff and facilities, right in the heart of Lisbon. Good on-site bar and great dinner every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2017
10.0

It was my third time at Yes in Lisbon and what can I say ... it was a pleasure as always! Perfect location, awesome stuff, beautiful hostel and the most delicious dinner! Definitely will be there for my next stay in Lisbon as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
10.0

I love this hostel!!! Great location. My room was big and clean with a table in the middle to sit and talk with roommates. Staff was extremely helpful, fun, friendly and service-minded. I really enjoyed their dinner so much that I had it for 2 nights in a row. Really worth the money! I also went to Sintra tour with them and again, the trip was fantastic! RECOMMENDED!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Apr 2017
8.9

Great location and I liked the curtains on the bunk bed which added an extra sense of privacy even if there were 5 others in room. Lockable storage under bed with padlock provided also great. I had a hostel dinner one night which was really lovely. Only thing lacking was more chill out space to allow for people who want to relax whilst not participating in hostel dinner or watching the endless reel of football on large screen TV.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

I stayed at Yes! Hostel in Lisbon for five days and had an amazing time! The rooms were clean and comfortable with air conditioning for nights when it got too warm. The communal bathroom and shower facilities were clean and always available even though the hostel was full when I stayed. The staff was really welcoming and the dinners were delicious!! I would highly recommend this hostel for solo travelers or people in a group.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.