Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7608
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ernestocapistranlz1596
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Sep 2016
8.0

I only stayed 1 night. Good location, close to main places. Clean rooms. TOO LOUDLY. You can actually hear every vehicle from the street. Also there was one guy screaming inside the hostel all night long. I understand it's a party hostel but precisely for that they should be ready to avoid this kind of things. Not my best experience, if I go back to Lisbon definitely will search for another option.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Loved my stay at YES hostel Lisbon! Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Gave me a pre check in shower, snuck me in for dinner & more. Also wanted to let you knew I have my rings!! I was too hungover to realise I put them in my bag. Thanks!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, great vibes and even greater staff!! Very comfy beds with curtains on the bottom bunks which is an amazing bonus! I would totally stay here again if/when I come back to Lisbon!! (Only thing I have to complain about is the pub crawl, which was probably the worst I have been on seeing as we only went to one bar and it was quite a far walk...)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever been to! great location, great people and atmosphere and super clean. I definitely recommend it and would go back there myself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Lisbon! So easy to get everywhere just steps outside the door. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming with so many things to do the minute you enter. Anna's fre walking tour was fabulous, she's so enthusiastic with tons of information. Fabio was the best help and so outgoing at reception. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Yes! Lisbon is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in! I've done a good amount of traveling, but the staff, atmosphere, and value is just unreal here and definitley worth checking out. Definitely get involved in the hostel by doing the free walking tours, dinner at the hostel, and pub crawls. You'll have an amazing time for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
8.9

+Very friendly staff and good atmosphere. +Good and clean showers and toilets. +Really good location. -Beds are a little wobbly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in so far in Europe! Epic dinners well worth the 10 euros, three course meal with 2 hours of free drinks. Staff were super friendly and I definitely recommend the pub crawl with Bruno such a good time! Will recommend this place to all my friends. Good place to hang and meet other travelers. Rooms are quite = a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

I would love to thank the staff at Yes Hostel! Lisbon for all the great service. My fiancé and I were treated like friends from the moment we arrived. The Atmosphere at night is excellent, the food was great, and a big shout out to Goncalo for being so much fun, we appreciate it my friend :). I strongly recommend anyone traveling to Lisbon to make this place their home, Location can't be beat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2016
10.0

The stuff is amazing! Do not miss out on hostel dinners! They are great!!))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.