Hostelworld.com

Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7,186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7,186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Yes! Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua de Sao Juliao 148, , Lisbon.
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-527 Rua de Sao Juliao 148
98% 7186
38.7091730 -9.1376423
Yes! Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. Great staff who are very welcoming and eager to help you and such a fun atmosphere. I recommend attending a dinner and pub crawl which they do every night. Lots of fun! And the location is great to. Not a far walk from the train station and right in the city. My favourite hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, staff is always friendly, breakfast is good and a bit more varied than the standard toast, jam and ham. The biggest plus is the location, right in the center, you can go everywhere by foot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy environment. Super Cozy and clean. Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Totally suggest it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Absolutely brilliant, Late check-in at 01:00. perfect staff and so kind :) I will return for sure, the best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2016
10.0

Totally love this place! Pedro from front desk is super helpful and cheerful :) Dianne's dinner is amazing and recommended! The tour by Anna was also fantastic. Can't fault this place coz there isn't anything to fault. Favorite thing is the location just unbeatable! Great clean room and awesome common room :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

This hostel is fantastic! Multiple activities you can do together as a hostel. Very clean. Amazing location. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

Fantastic in every respect! Great atmosphere, staff and facilities, the best hostel I've stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ramaojacques
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel, really comfortable bed, nice room. Good wifi and breaksfast. The only thing I have to say is that the shower on the 3rd floor wasn't hot at all so had to keep going to the 2nd floor to get a hot shower. Apart from that is great, recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • willgreene
  • Colombia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

My time in Lisbon couldn't have been better! The staff is really friendly and very well versed in activities to do and places to see in Lisbon, really helpful overall. Pretty great included breakfast and also the free shots at 11:30! The pubcrawl is really fun too, mainly thanks to Bruno, who is really friendly, cool, outgoing and overall welcoming with the crawlers and knows how to ensure a good time for you! I would definitely go back to Lisbon and stay at this awesome place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.