Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,402 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,402 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
95% 4402
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Jan 2017
10.0

This is the absolute best hostel I have ever stayed at. The first time I have rated a place a 10. Facilities, staff, location were perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. They have an amazing locker system that makes your life much easier. Everything was super clean, beds were comfy, showers were hot, breakfast was decent, location is ideal, very helpful staff, good internet connection. It was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2016
9.7

Yoan and Bruno were fantastic! We stayed for New Year's Eve and chose to participate in the traditional Portuguese dinner before heading to the square for fireworks and a concert. We met so many people in the hostel and the atmosphere was fantastic. Staff were so friendly and dinner was amazing! When we had issues with transportation Yoan personally helped us figure things out, even providing his own cell phone number if people needed to contact us since we didn't have data. Amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

El hostel perfecto, limpio, personal amable y un buen desayuno! Reserva una plaza sin duda si vas a Oporto

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • champikas6853
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Dec 2016
10.0

100% 👍☺ Simply everything about this place was awesome and I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you to all the staff at "YES"...you guys are great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

One word THE BEST

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Dec 2016
10.0

Honestly have never delt with such amazing staff hey, like its home, from the moment you walk in, you feel like home. All the staff learn your name, and call you by it, its like home. Loved the atmosphere, and the location was great. Beds were very comfortable, and rooma clean. In fact the rooms were cleaned twice a day, yes twice, at times even three times. Stayed at the other chain hostels, and loved them all, same family spirit and high quality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
10.0

Was it a good location? Yes! Were the staff really awesome? Yes! Was it located near a lot of good places? Yes! Was it easy to meet people? Yes! Should you stay here if you're in Porto? YES! YES! YES! YES! YES!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Dec 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great staff. Central location. Walking tours are informative and totally worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Dec 2016
10.0

This Hostel is perfect. In terms of facilities they have thought of everything to make sure your stay is clean, comfortable and secure. They make sure that there is a good social atmosphere every night of the week by providing dinner and drinks for €10 which gives guests a chance to socialise with one another before going on the pub crawl (a bloody good pub crawl at that). Solo travelers will have no trouble meeting people. Finally the staff are ALL awesome people and make the place amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.