Hostelworld.com

Yes! Porto Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 4,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 4,031 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
96% 4031
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great location, super friendly staff, comfortable beds. And the best showers in any hostel I've stated in. The evening dinner was really good too- a great way to meet other guests. Highly recommended place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

This was my first stay in a hostel and it was amazing! The location is great- I felt like I was right in the middle and could get anywhere quickly. There are plenty of restaurants and activities close by. ATM across the street. The people who work there are the best- friendly and helpful all the time. They never made me feel bad for having so many questions. Dinner at the hostel is amazing too, if you don't want to go out. I felt very safe and the locker is big enough to fit your suitcase.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

Where to begin? I did a whirlwind 48 tour of Portugal last summer staying at the Yes! Hostels in both LIS and OPO. Although my Lisbon experience was great itself, I absolutely fell in love with Porto, and a big part of that was this hostel. Amazing staff and location, VERY secure, and an atmosphere perfect for both solos and small groups. One of the few hostels where staff genuinely want to connect with you. I'll keep coming back until they let me move in permanently. Saudades vossas! -Nathan

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in, the facilities are great and the staff are wonderful. The 10 euro dinners are good value for money and a great way to meet people. A great atmosphere all round. Would definitely recommend Yes in any city they're in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel !! The room is great, large and confortable. There is a huge locker located under each bed to put your things in (even a large suitcase can fit!) The location was perfect, near the train station and the city centre, as well as the bars and clubs. The staff was very friendly. I would recommand this hostel to anyone. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

very clean and comfortable beds, great location for all kinds of activities, best security locker system ever seen, each bed has an electricity plug, the staff was helpful and WiFi worked very well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Of all the hostels Ive stayed in, this has to be one of my favourites. Incredible crew, great food and atmosphere, know all the local tips. very accommodating and a lot of fun Best hostel in a beautiful city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff, nice rooms and good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.7

Amazing place! The location, cleanliness and staff are outstanding! When I come back to Porto I will be staying here again! The bathrooms are the best bathrooms I have ever experienced in a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.4

You have to climb up the hill what makes you quite tired but location is good to go to everywhere in Porto city. Also it's very secured with smart key(?). They have many activities with kindly staff everyday ;) Reasonable prices of Wine tour, walking tour, etc. with reasonable prices!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.