Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4,079 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4,079 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
97% 4079
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, perfect location and facilities, amazing atmosphere, if you're travelling solo there are lots of activities like pubcrawls and dinners so you can meet new people, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Since I'm Portuguese it wasn't my first time in Porto but it was definitely my favourite time in the city. If you like to party this is the right place for you to stay, every night at 11 p.m you get a free shot with the staff. I can't wait to come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bthalenberg
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
10.0

this is the best hostel i've ever had the pleasure to stay in. great vibes, super safe, well located (less than 2 min. walk from the train/subway station, 5 min. from the party street, 5-10 from clérigos tower), comfortable beds, great showers, delicious dinners, pub crawls every night except sundays. the reception area/lounge is really awesome: you will always meet someone, which is great for solo travellers. if you don't, there's always the staff: always helpful and always friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel, wish I could have stayed longer! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend their walking tours, dinners, and pub crawl!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.1

포르투의 숙소가 대부분 그렇듯 언덕위에 있어요. 건물이 낡아서 엘레베이터가 없는곳이 많다던데 예스호스텔도 없었고 체크인할때는 직원분이 도와주셨는데 체크아웃은 혼자 들고 내려갔습니다. 포르투가 작아서 위치는 좋았구요 아침도 적당했습니다. 부엌과 냉장고는 자유로이 쓸수 있는데 저녁 9시마다 유료 디너가 있어서 이시간은 번잡스러워 피하게 되더라구요. 아 그리구 나이트투어인가가 있는데 어떤날은 호스텔 바로 앞에서 왁자지껄하게 떠드는 소리가 크게들려 거슬렸습니다ㅠㅠ 제가 갔을때 한국인은 30-40%정도였던거같구요. 팁투어도 있는것같았습니다. 가격이 싸니 그냥저냥 만족스러웠던거같아요.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2016
9.1

The staff make this better than other hostels here in Portugal and Spain. The location is good but also noisy at night. I wish they encouraged us to throw water out the windows on the drunks running around and singing at 2 AM. Running the air conditioner, closing the Windows , and wearing earplugs also works.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.4

Good location; Staff are really envolved in offer to the guests a funny and nice stay; The breakfast is good and tasty; the beds and rooms smell cleaness. In conclusion, a really good hostel to stay in Porto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
9.4

Good location, although can get a little loud at night because of it. Great family style dinner and pub crawl with free shot at night. No elevator/lift though, so get ready to haul all of your bags up to the third floor. They have nice decals along the way to encourage you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Just book it now before it sells out, you will not find a hostel better than this in Porto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and such nice staff! Ask Alex for all his great recs :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, located perfectly in the city. Great stuff, always up for a joke. Can really recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.