Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4,356 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4,356 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
95% 4356
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Had a wonderful few days at Yes in Porto! The staff was so helpful and friendly. The pub crawl was a blast along with their community dinner - proper hostel! Will return when I am in Porto again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
9.1

Very clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Nov 2016
10.0

Great option! And the breakfast is really good! The beds with curtains are great, the bathrooms and security as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! Staff were super friendly, atmosphere was great for meeting new people, especially with the free walking tours (do both!) and the €10 dinner each night. Lockers were huge and used the same room key to lock them. Showers were great. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels -Close to train station. After arrival you can walk everywhere since Porto is very small. -Their 10euro dinner was pretty nice. -The facilities are new. You can have your own sleeping light for the bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
8.9

Great location, people there are wonderful! There isn't a lot of amenities as some other top hostels have but still a great place. Liked it more than yes Lisbon

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing people. DO NOT MISS the dinner. The location, value for money, atmosphere, everything is just great. But the best part about this hostel is people While checking in Rita at reception told me I would feel bad while checking out, and she was absolutely right. Everyone at hostel staff was amazing, Bernie, Manual and the chef lady ( I unfortunately forgot her name). I will definitely go back to Porto and Yes! Porto. 10 on 10 is an understatement for what this hostel is. Thank you guys.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved Yes! Porto from the moment I walked in the doors. The staff there were super friendly, and the atmosphere (particularly around the shared dinners, walking tour, and pub crawl) was awesome. Special shout-out to the poor staff member who had to put up with a bunch of shocked people watching the US election results until 7 in the morning, but kept us fed and watered through the whole event! Would definitely come back here in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Good hostel in the centre of town. Everything is good. Only issue is many floors of stairs and no lift. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
10.0

Maybe the most clean hostel I have ever been to. I had the impression the cleaning personell was working 24/7. Great job! Not a party hostel, but a hostel that cares for the travelers to have fun in and around lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.