Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 4513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 4513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Loved staying at Yes Porto hostel, the staff was friendly and it was a great atmosphere to meet people and have fun. I loved the four course hostel dinner available every night with all you can drink beer, wine and sangria (the best!). There were free walking tours every morning and afternoon that start in the hostel and a wine tasting tour (20 euros) every day as well which was so worth it. Next time I'm in Porto I will definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Still one of the best Hostels I have ever been to. Clean, tidy, friendly and a super atmosphere. I can just recommend this place to any others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
10.0

The absolute best experience one could hope for. Friendly staff who went above and beyond. Excellent location. Secured doors with footlockers. Assigned beds so no arguing for who gets which bed. Free walking tours twice a day. Great pub crawl (highly recommended). Wine tours-this list goes on and on. I would recommend to anyone. Its a can't miss.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels i stayed around the world . Great location, very clean , very good and helpful staff .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Mar 2017
9.4

A beautiful hostel! The staff here were amazing and the hostel was incredibly clean. It was a little quiet when I stayed, often having my four bed dorm to myself however this may have been due to the time of year. The dinners are a great idea however not quite worth the €10. Would recommend to anyone staying in Porto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Mar 2017
8.9

The location is amazing! Love the atmosphere. The staff are friendly and you can get good, local cooked food at the hostel. Also a good place to meet some amazing fellow travelers/friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Mar 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, everything was perfect except that the rooms and the showers were a little small. For example: I couldn't fully open my locker because then the door couldn't be opened and there's no dry space in the showers. Was not a big problem for the three nights that I stayed there. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Staff is really friendly. The pubcrawl is highly recommended; the girls who organize it make sure everyone has a good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Mar 2017
10.0

It was my second stay at Yes! in Porto and it was just as amazing as the first one! The staff is super nice, the hostel is perfectly located and very clean/modern/comfortable/..., it's really easy to make friends there and they also offer a wide range of activities such as dinner, walking tours and pub crawls. I will be back! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2017
9.7

A great hostel, in a great location, with wonderful and accommodating staff that are very friendly! Very clean and secure as well. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.