Hostelworld.com

Yes! Porto Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 3,917 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 3,917 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
96% 3917
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd May 2016
9.4

Outstanding staff. Somewhat tight for space which limited what they could do with the lounge and kitchen but overall very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Yes it's a great hostel, but the way they make you feel welcome put it in a whole different league, the dinner and pub crawling is a must! You won't regret it! At the end it stays a hostel share a room with few foreign travelers but there is something else to this one! You won't regret your stay! Enjoy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is in the best location in Porto. The staff are all really friendly and make you feel welcome, extra bonus is the hostel has dinner every night, pub crawls, and walking tours. I would stay here again if I return to Porto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a fantastic stay at Yes Hostel, Porto! From the minute we arrived, we were made to feel welcome and the staff were great and super friendly. They were fully armed with a great sense of humour, funny stories, lot's of local knowledge and recommendations which was really helpful for us, as we have never visited Porto before. The hostel is clean, secure and in a great location and despite what people say about it being up hill, it is no issue at all! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. My home in Porto, for sure. Conrado - Brasil

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
10.0

Super solid place to stay. They were actively trying to get everyone involved in the walking tours and pub crawls (which were awesome). I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Stay here! Rooms amazing, clean, and great staff! Can't possibly be any more central either. Also, amazing dinner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
10.0

We only stayed here for one night, but I wish it had been longer. The staff were super friendly and helpful. We participated in the 2.5 hour walking tour and the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable of the area and history of Porto. The rooms were nice and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kazakhstan, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

The first day when I arrived staff member was super nice and welcoming, best reception guy which I've ever met, unfortunately don't remember his name=( Hostel is amazing, good free breakfast, beds are big and comfortable, nice view from window to beautiful church, waking up in the morning with nice music playing by street musician outside. Highly recommend! Will back to this hostel definitely!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.