Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yes! Porto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Yes! Porto Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto, , Porto.
Yes! Porto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Rua Arquitecto Nicolau Nazoni 31 4000 Porto
97% 4156
41.1457696 -8.6136111
Yes! Porto Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is among the top 3 hostels I've stayed in the world, super friendly staff going far and beyond to make your stay even better, spotless clean, comfy bunk beds with curtains made it feel more private, great dinners, the only con which wasn't a big deal is that there's no lift and we stayed at the 4th floor, so getting the luggage upstairs was a great cardio workout other than that the best hostel I've stayed in Porto (been there 5 times) definitely the best one by far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Here is why this hostel is the best: -Insanely clean--If you would have said it was remodeled last week I would have beleived you. Facilieits were new AND it has rain showers -Staff--Knowledgable and friendly. Every single person down to cleaning ladies were great -Location--Could not have been better -Tours--Cheap tours that were some of the best we have seen from around the world -Dinners--I never thought I would say this but their dinners in-house were aweome and cheap

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!! The best I have ever stayed in!! The facilities are amazing and super clean and the staff are so lovely and helpful!! They do dinners every night, it's a great social environment and the food is delicious (3 course meals for 10 euro massive bargain!!) The hostel is located in such a great spot close to the bars and the tower was just outside my window!! The tours were also incredible, I did the free walking tour and also the wine tour both are organised through hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

The location of this hostel is great. It's right near the city center and has a beautiful view of a church nearby. Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. There were lockers with a key card lock so I could store my valuables securely. I had dinner there one night and it was a good value for the money but mediocre, although this could have just been because of my personal preferences. I highly recommend the walking tour, it was really fun and informative.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rpcswint
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Staff are very helpful! This location was the best! So close to everything you'd want to see! Clean facilities and great security. I would recommend staying here for sure :) Also, partake in the waking tours and port wine tour - you won't regret it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Staff are some of the best I've ever came across. Just stay here to see for yourself. Amazing amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Building is secured at night and their lock mechanism for the room and locker is pretty top notch. Location is close to anywhere you'd want to visit in downtown. Staff were very friendly and approachable. It was cleaned on a daily basis, and felt taken care of. Worth every money especially considering how delicious the breakfast was. Only minor issue was the washer that was down during our stay which caused us to find another location to do laundry .Overall, highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

If I return to Porto I would choose this place again in a heartbeat! The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is great, the rooms and bathrooms are clean and they offer a lot great activities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent experience here! The staff were all so friendly, offered travel tips and the breakfast in the morning was great. Would strongly recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Great location, 2x different walking tours daily. Amazing staff made this a really enjoyable stay. Fantastic aircon. Only negative is that there is no elevator, so be prepared to carry your bags up ay least two floors (Reception is on level 1 and rooms on level 2/3/4!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.