Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY

  • 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 4,777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 4,777 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY Located at 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 2/F, Nan Yip Building, 472, Hennessy Road, (Entrance on Tang Lung Street), Causeway Bay
86% 4777
22.2796205 114.1824504
Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Chrisvolcom19
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostal and great location! Staff is great and they're willing to help you with anything. Stayed for 5 nights and saw how everyday they clean rooms and common areas. I met amazing travelers, definitely staying again here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Sep 2016
8.0

Good place to stay in Hong Kong. Staff at reception ar excellent very friendly and will try their best to help with everything. The outside seating areas are great and the facilities to cook is very useful. Overall we had a very good stay here. Comfortable and enjoyable. The only slight issue was with the cleaning. The place needs a good clean pretty much all over. It's not filthy by any means and the bedding is fresh and clean. It was just the other places that should be cleaned better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel a lot. It was clean and in a very central location with great transport link. Lovely reception staff (24 hours). Rooms are clean with nice bathrooms. Store luggage for free. But the best thing was the atmosphere - everyone staying there was v friendly and ended up going sightseeing and out at night with hostel friends. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels we've stayed at during our trip through Asia! The staff is friendly, helpful and speaks perfect English. The facilities are amazing, there are several flyers with information about trips etc. The 9-bed mixed dormroom was great, you hardly notice people coming in and going out and you only share the bathroom with those other 8 people, it's very clean and you have big lockers. It would've been great if we would've gotten free towels for use during our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
8.0

We had a really good time at this hostel. the bathroom was not really clean but okay. we slept in a 9bed dorm. the rooftop is verynice and perfect for a beer or a drink. the relax area was okay and you can charge ur phone. masage chair, coffee and tea for free. the wifi wasn't working at the 9th floor... the hostel is perfect located. thank you

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Air conditioning, help staff and the bathrooms were kept clean and tidy. Only thing that took away from it was that the beds weren't very comfortable but really not a big issue!! Location was good with a number of cool bars and places to eat nearby. It is right on the tram line as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel very clean and friendly! Would happily stay again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
7.4

I have stayed here a couple of times and it's always been fairly good

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing! Really kind and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
5.7

Staff are incredibly rude. Dirty lounge. Rooms were extremely basic. Toilets were poorly cleaned.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.