Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @ YMT

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2017
5.7

The rooms was extremely unclean. Really disgusting. The floor was filthfy and the shower looked like it hasn't been cleaned for weeks! The mattress in the bunk bed was uneven and some of the springs in the bed were broken. Despite of its central location it's quiet at night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.7

We spent two nights in a basic private room in YesInn. The room is not very big, but clean and nice. What is important it had a window! The location is perfect, close to subway and bus stops.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mrwest671500
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
8.6

Nice hostel to stay at for a very reasonable price! Excellent staff. Definitely will stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
8.0

除了房间很小,其他都很好的

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
7.7

Good place to stay. It was a bit expensive for what you get. Beds were comfortable. But it was very quiet. Not many people were staying here. Not a good place for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • beckyinguam6789
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Jun 2017
8.6

The staff was great! Very helpful. Two things you might want to note...when following the directions to get to Yesinn from the airport on the bus....after you cross the street and turn left you will need to look for the street sign on the building behind you. Also, although it says that towels are included that is not for folks in the dorm. That would not have been an issue if I had known ahead of time. I had left my towel in my bag that I checked at the airport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
9.4

I am really happy about my stay there. I came to Hong Kong for 1,5 days and I only payed for one night at the hostel, but I was still allowed to: leave my suitcases the next day & have a shower the next day (after check out). Plus, stuff was REALLY nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
2.3

1. The receptionist are not accommodating and very ruid. I ask one of the front desk officer to guide me to a convenient store. She told me go walk 4 blocks until i see Mannings next morning I went out for a walk, i found 3 convenient stores in less than a minute walk. 2. Toilet does not flush. I reported it and another front desk officer told me to refill the water closet tank by using the Shower hose. 3. In the room and infront of door, giant cochroaches running around the floor like asking

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • shai4726758
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
7.1

For a hostel, the place is actually pretty good. The rooms are pretty clean, but their security and safety was a very good feature. The location is great with easy access to buses and taxis. There are no amenities like a laundry room, which would have been nice for those of us that stay a few days. I would come back and stay at this hostel when I return to Hong Kong again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, great location and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.