Hostelworld.com

Yolostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 134 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
89% 134
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

The yolostel is a great place. Its location is perfect and it's so beautiful inside! It's clean and comfortable! The staff is very helpful and Belgrade is amazing! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
10.0

Kind and helpfull staff, excellent location and pleasent atmosphere. Un hostal estupendo! Vednria otra vez.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2016
10.0

This place is like a house. We love all about it, location, decoration, people. Grazie mille😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2016
2.6

There was not Staff. Just we had done checkin and 3 days nobady didnt come for cleaning or otherthings Bads are not good ,security İs the most important problem

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Guys, thank you for the comment. We had some issues with staff this period, but you should enjoy the whole hostel for yourself :) Sorry you didn't enjoyed our place :(

  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jan 2016
10.0

Great place, great host and perfect location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2016
5.7

If you're late than the owners expect you, you may find noone at the hostel (literally noone) so may have to walk around for hours until when they wanna come back and open the gate for you. The hostel does not really have the atmosphere that brings travellers together and nothing special except for its fine design, we had to stay alone and felt insecure in an old and creepy building.There is not always someone to help you there, you lock yourself in and out and leave the keys in the mailbox.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, we are very sorry you had a bad experience in Belgrade, but it is really not our fault you got pickpocket in the bus. We work for years now and never had such complaints. We would suggest you to book a room in a hotel next time, because you are obviously not fit for a hostel. Cheers :)

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2015
10.0

Excellent location and amazing atmosphere.thxx Nevena for your great hosting!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Dec 2015
10.0

This is probably the best, cleanest, cutest hostel I have ever stayed in, all recommendations!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2015
10.0

The best hostel i ever go, so cool and so beautiful! If i come back to Belgrade, I will go there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Dec 2015
10.0

I enjoyed everything about Yolostel, no complaints at all. I particularly appreciated the beauty of the space, location and the lovely Nevena for all of her help and friendliness. Thank you for such a great stay !! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.