Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yolostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
9.4

I had a great time at Yolostel! It is in a really great location, the staff is very nice and flexible, and I made friends that will last a lifetime. All in all, a very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2017
8.0

Good little hostel for a short stay. Good value for money and location was great - very central. Did have the smell of cigarettes quite often but otherwise our stay was fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2017
9.7

It was a nice stay there. The location is good, you can find many places easily. The staff were helpful and warm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is situated in a nice area. The host is quite helpful and friendly, but the level of cleanliness is still improvable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2017
8.3

Very nice and pleasant and helpful staff and the hostel is excellently located. Also great rooms. But the major downside was that there were just two bathrooms for four dorm rooms, and since we were not given individual keys -- just 2-3 for eight of us, presumably because we were in a group. Guess it would be different if travelling alone. Also we weren't charged for lockers, keys which was good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful small hostel with a homely feel. The owners were lovely and gave me coffee in the morning and rakja at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.7

I had a great time there! The location was absolutely perfect. The staff were the friendliest and funniest staff i've ever met. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
10.0

a great hostel. the lady working there was a gracious host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.