Hostelworld.com

Yolostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 142 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
Yolostel Located at Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, , Belgrade.
Yolostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000
89% 142
44.8203401 20.4553734
Yolostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.4

Perfect little hostel, perfect place for visiting Belgrade, rooms clean, staff really kind and helpful. Had good time there !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

There is no way to find fault with this hostel. Nevena was really accommodating in letting us arrive early, and took the time to sit us down and tell us about some of her recommended favourite cafes and bars, all of which we visited and all of which were amazing. The hostel itself is thoughtfully decorated and really clean, and each bed comes with its own locker which I thought was a great touch. Would definitely recommend and would come back without a doubt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2016
8.9

I can't fault the hostel in any front other than the fact that I was the only person there. There were not even any staff in the hostel overnight. I appreciate that it is belgrades's low season and that a friend who stayed in a different hostel had the same experience. Apart from that it was a great hostel with a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Apr 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Super independent, nice kitchen. I liked it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Apr 2016
10.0

The yolostel is a great place. Its location is perfect and it's so beautiful inside! It's clean and comfortable! The staff is very helpful and Belgrade is amazing! I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
10.0

Kind and helpfull staff, excellent location and pleasent atmosphere. Un hostal estupendo! Vednria otra vez.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2016
10.0

This place is like a house. We love all about it, location, decoration, people. Grazie mille😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2016
2.6

There was not Staff. Just we had done checkin and 3 days nobady didnt come for cleaning or otherthings Bads are not good ,security İs the most important problem

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Guys, thank you for the comment. We had some issues with staff this period, but you should enjoy the whole hostel for yourself :) Sorry you didn't enjoyed our place :(

  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jan 2016
10.0

Great place, great host and perfect location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2016
5.7

If you're late than the owners expect you, you may find noone at the hostel (literally noone) so may have to walk around for hours until when they wanna come back and open the gate for you. The hostel does not really have the atmosphere that brings travellers together and nothing special except for its fine design, we had to stay alone and felt insecure in an old and creepy building.There is not always someone to help you there, you lock yourself in and out and leave the keys in the mailbox.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear, we are very sorry you had a bad experience in Belgrade, but it is really not our fault you got pickpocket in the bus. We work for years now and never had such complaints. We would suggest you to book a room in a hotel next time, because you are obviously not fit for a hostel. Cheers :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.