Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Meeting Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 3,792 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 3,792 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
Youth Meeting Home Located at Via Pellicceria 1, , Florence.
Youth Meeting Home
Italy
Florence Italy 50123 Via Pellicceria 1
78% 3792
43.7700634 11.2534439
Youth Meeting Home
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
9.7

Big rooms with pretty atmosphere. Met some cool people. Delicious pasta every night some times sangria. A nice common arrea to hang out and parties. This is what i needed.....i recomend this hostel to all. Thanks moazam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
10.0

I had a great time there the reception staff is kind and very professional. Staying in this hostel was an awesome experience for me. Free wine and pasta party every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jan 2017
8.0

Definitely worth the money considering there was free pasta and wine both nights! Hosts were very nice and welcoming. My only complaint was that there are only 2 bathrooms that are also the only 2 showers. It's hard to get out the door unless you get up early before anybody else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Everything is good, the boss is so nice and the house is good. Good!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Dec 2016
6.3

There are only 2 toilets and showers for the whole hostel and they are in the same room. So there is no think as a quick shower as there is usually a queue. They have a lock out from 10-4 which seems a bit long. And it is a such a small Hostel that there is little privacy. But the beds were comfortable and the pasta and wine/sangria evenings were nice.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Dec 2016
7.7

The good part was friendly staff and good pasta and wine for free every night. The location is really good too. The downside was no lift (they are on the 4th floor) and cleaning time of 10am to 4pm (guests cannot stay in the hostel for this period).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2016
9.7

I was travelling for a month but i liked this hostel very much because its located in city center party hostel good people made many friends free food pasta and wine every night. Moazam was very kind with us. Recomended 100 %

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Dec 2016
10.0

This hostel is such a nice place in florence especially party atmosphere free pasta dinner and sangria. rooms are very comfortable wifi is good and reception person moazam is super friendly. Enjoyed my stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2016
9.4

The location is so good, the staff is so freandly and helpful and the wifi is good. On the other hand, for me was hard to find the hostel because there is no announcement and I forgot the instructions, also they close from 10 to 16 for "cleanliness" reasons, it is much time and not so clean. Anyway my stay was great! They offer pasta and wine for the dinner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Samram5696
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Dec 2016
9.4

It was the most social hostel we stayed at on our trip through Europe and the free pasta and wine got everyone talking. Met some really cool people and will definitely go back when I'm next in Florence.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.