Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2305 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel. Friendly staff, and great lounge area to socialize with others. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

Nice Hostel and great Staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cute_kate_171700
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2017
5.1

Highly recommend spending a couple extra $$ and getting a better place. No air conditioning, no ladders for the bunks, no safety bar for the top bunk, couldn't provide more then one fan a room. They don't have windows, only an emergency door which can tilt like 4 cm open. The shower was cold but cause it was boiling and stuffy in the room I didn't mind it. Morning reception are a lot better than night reception.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2017
10.0

STAY HERE 100%, the Youth Station Hostel Rocks. Very social hostel, one of the best I've visited in Italy. Pretty Cool Air Conditioner system. The room was large and cleaned every morning with a lot of care. Ice cream around the corner is AWESOME, you have to test it. Laundry available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
8.9

Of all the hostels I've stayed in this one was the easiest to meet other people. Big kitchen with a family style table and lots of solo travelers so I was never without company when I wanted it. A bit outside the city but close to the metro station and grocery stores/bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Kiwisouth
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Definitely the most modern hostel I have been in. The hostel was clean and very social. Overall had a great experience and was good value for money. Only con was that it wasn't near any attractions however it's right by a metro so that's not a big issue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elrader
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
8.6

Great location as it is right by the metro! There is a grocery store next door and a great gelato place on the corner. Very social hostel & great for anyone looking to meet other travelers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hje6199689
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Had a good time. Will be back. Thanks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jul 2017
10.0

Great stay in a great air conditioning room. Thanks for all

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
10.0

GREAT, I did enjoy a lot and I had a wonderful experience. This Hostel rocks. The place is very close to subway. The room had a cool AC and a wonderful bathroom. The common room was great and easy to chat with people. Good Wifi as well. I wish I had stay more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.