Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,940 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,940 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
Youth Station Hostel - Rome - Located at Via Livorno 5, , Rome.
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
Italy
Rome 00162 Via Livorno 5
83% 1940
41.9143656 12.5217103
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Nice Hostel. Good Location in front of subway and a grocery store. Recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
7.4

We stayed on a Friday and Saturday night and was quite surprised how much more expensive the Saturday night was compared to the Friday (considering it's a hostel), but on average I was satisfied with this hostel. Near to Bologna metro so easy to get around the city, we had a noisy first night as there were drinking games ongoing in the common room and it seems to echo down the hallway but that's partly to be expected so we didn't make an issue of it. Overall a reasonable stay for Rome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in roma with a lot of sociality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2016
6.9

Nice bathrooms but no hand towel, and no bath math so the floor gets really wet Beds are comfy Lockers are big Close to a metro line, quite a bit in the area They have a kitchen, but it is not well equipped. It is very dirty (they make you label your food in the fridge with when you are checking out, but I do not think it has ever been cleaned out. Packed full with some really old stuff) No noise restriction rules so people were yelling and being loud at all hours Wifi not the best

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Good staff, nice location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
10.0

Super hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The location is great, there's a supermarket just around the corner and a metro station 3 minutes away. Nice and helpful staff. Great for meeting new people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Sep 2016
7.4

Rooms were a little hallway like but the kitchen/ common area was nice. Kitchen was just what was needed would stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice location with a lot of sociality. Clean and very close to metro station. Recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
8.3

Hi, thanks for the nice stay, although, i think i might have left some thing there in my room. Please respond to this review, Stephen

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.