Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Youth Station Hostel - Rome -

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2,039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2,039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
Youth Station Hostel - Rome - Located at Via Livorno 5, , Rome.
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
Italy
Rome 00162 Via Livorno 5
83% 2039
41.9143656 12.5217103
Youth Station Hostel - Rome -
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jan 2017
4.0

Did not enjoy it here. If there was a hot showers at all it would last for about 2 minutes before it started to get cold but if someone had just showered there would be no shower. The wifi sucked. The beds were rock hard. And they have no good common room.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • phantom04866791
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Good hostel! I mainly care about security and atmosphere, and this place had both. Also, it was a good price and really close to a metro stop. I even tried out their bar across the street 'meeting place'. It was mainly young locals but I had a good time the night I tried it and met some people there even though I didn't speak Italian.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
6.9

Cold shower in the winter!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Clean Hostel close to subway. Pretty big room with cool bathroom. My 5 stars here. I'll be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
10.0

Super stay here I loved this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
10.0

Love this Hostel. Big room with great shower. Super Staff. Great Facilities. Very clean. Very good heater in the cold Rome. I would recommend and I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
7.7

I stayed there three nights and it was generally a good experience. The only problem we had was that there was not always hot water, it depended on the time you took the shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
6.9

Overall a good hostel. The only real negative is that the wifi is horrendous!!!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

I had a really good stay. No City Tax. Close to Subway. Very harm hostel and great room with brandnew bathroom. I recommened.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.