Hostelworld.com

Zeppelin Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
18th Feb 2017
9.7

What a lovely hostel - friendly, relaxed atmosphere with staff who recommended great things to see and do (specifically tailored to my interests). If I could have, I would have stayed much longer as the hostel and city were both beautiful. Not an exaggeration to say I fell in love a little bit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.4

A nice place, very well located near the main attractions, many shops and also the bus station. The staff was very correct and welcoming. The only complain I would have is that it is in a second floor through stairs (without elevator of course) and I didn't see that in the hostel description (maybe I missed it?). But apart from that a nice play to stay at.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • liushishang5250
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
28th Jan 2017
10.0

10 mins walking from train/bus station, and also 10 mins walking to the triple bridge. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
18th Jan 2017
9.1

The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was low season so there weren't too many people staying however location and facilities were clean and new

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jan 2017
9.1

The staff really did everything they could to make you feel welcomed. Nice atmosphere and good location too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
9.7

Great location, super friendly staff, atmosphere and rooms are great, kitchen has everything you can wish for.. room were guest hang out is super cool and it is all really relaxing and fun.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

An excellent hostel in a perfect location. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay at Zeppelin Hostel. Staff provided you with useful information, breakfast is simple and basic (toast, cereals), which is fine. However, I do not recommed to drink the coffee (not pleasant). Shared bathrooms wereal ways clean. Overall a nice hostel which I would recommed for a short trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
8.3

The hostel is very well located between the centre and the station; everything is at walkable distance. The rooms are colorful and really clean. Nice atmosphere and great breakfast, but the common area is quite small. We stayed for new year and it was a bit overpriced, but usually they have competive offers

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Exellent hostel with very friendly, warm and helpfull staff !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.