Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,945 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 1945
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Aug 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay! The staff is legendary and very involved with the guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
5.4

Property is in a really good location, the staff are really friendly helpful and nice. the showers are a push button one and wach oush lasts 2-3 seconds so you have to lean on it the whole time to shower. do not let them wash your clothes! everything i iwned had been washed together many times so i knew nothing ran but somehow they did something to it so a few things ran and lots of my stuff got ruined. they also left it wet overnight so it stank when i got it back :( its a go hostel though

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Really good hostel, staff are amazing and really helpful also really good location.. Not much of a social aspect, more of a relaxing chill hostel which is still really nice, overall super good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nnclarence_tang5220
  • Macau, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
6.6

The room isn't cleaness.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

short but beautiful time in your place thks again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
8.0

Near the central station and to the main square. You can only buy beer till 12 but the bar area is quite close. They a kitchen and a supermarket close. Make sure of closing the window at night. There is a lot of noise in the street. Overall good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, friendly staff. Weak wifi in the bedrooms. An awful nights sleep because there's no AC and the hostel is on a busy road. Would stay here again, but not during summer to avoid this problem.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Had a really good time, would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed this hostel. I arrived around 10am in the morning, was offered some breakfast, given heaps of helpful information and left my bag for the day while I went to explore. Also met a bunch of people here as most of my room were solo travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Location is perfect. Staff were great, especially the young guy working at reception who gave me a bunch of ideas of what to do in my short stay there. Common area seemed easy enough to socialise, although I was quite happy having some down time after a few big nights. Clean, facilities are good (except for the 3 second shower timer) and basic free breakfast was a good start to the day. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.