Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,066 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,066 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
Zeppelin Hostel Located at Slovenska cesta 47, , Ljubljana.
Zeppelin Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Slovenska cesta 47
91% 2066
46.0549773 14.5045280
Zeppelin Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.1

Super helpful staff who makes you feel at home! Located near the historic inner city where it's never far from entertainment and culture.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
30th Nov 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel, only a few people there due to low season. Free breakfast which is always a plus. not big cooking kitchen. Nice and clean would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
9.7

the location is great , the staff is great and Slovenia is great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
8.6

The staff are really friendly and eager to help at any moment. They suggested many plans and told us what was on the city at the moment. Only negative thing: as I read on.comments: having a shower is a bit of nightmare, you must keep pressing the button every 4 seconds and water from next shower was coming in, the whole floor was flooded even the staff were trying to keep it dry. Thry should renovate ir ASAP. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
9.4

Good location and nice staff. They have an excellent Kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Monja is so kind and friendly. She solved and find solutions most of my requests needed. I really enjoy my stay in Zeppelin hostel. Highly recommended to all to stay. Have fun in Slovenia. :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Nov 2016
8.6

Only issue was I had to keep pressing the water button in the shower as it wouldn't stay on otherwise and the shower cubicles were a little too small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Nov 2016
9.4

This hostel was very different to the rest I've stayed in as it was much smaller- but I loved this aspect of the hostel as it made it really easy to meet new people and make friends. The facilities were basic but provided everything needed. The bathrooms were cleaned regularly which was a bonus! The only thing would be that the showers are built to reduce water waste so you have to click the button every 10 seconds to keep the water flowing. It's also a bit too powerful so can be a little rough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly staff, showers are really annoying, water only goes for 5 seconds. Everything else is :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2016
9.4

Friendly staff. They are happy to help and give advice. Near downtown.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.