Hostelworld.com

Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez, Morocco
Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 129 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
Zohour Hostel Located at 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, , Fez.
Zohour Hostel
Morocco
Fez Fès-Boulemane 30000 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin
85% 129
34.0622910 -4.9812483
Zohour Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2016
5.7

my friend sleeping at dorm bed. she bited by flea. first day she told to hostel staff, staff change other mattress and sheet and pilow, she think it's ok. but second day, she bited big big one on her eyes from flea, she very sad, because she can't take photo. I am living at double room cost MAD240 per night, it's ok for me, I think maybe I am luck! I think I can not sleeping this hostel, because I worry about I bited from flea.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located, but the staff was discourteous, and the atmosphere it was tense on the evening because a discussion that took place in the central patio between the staff.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • coleyb88
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
7.7

Great location! Good breakfast. No complaints. Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th May 2016
8.0

The riad has a nice reception, a nice chilling area, the room was ok but the toilet/bathroom was really bad and dirty. We couldn't take a shower because the bathroom drain was clogged. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is very well located.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th May 2016
10.0

Couldn't really fault this hotel, great location, decent breakfast and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great location, extremely friendly staff and good Breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
8.0

Unbeatable location will have you coming back. The roof terrace is spacious and very comfortable with a great view, and Wi-Fi equipped. Fairly comfortable beds and sleeping situation. Hosts really attempt to make a relaxed atmosphere. Trips best booked outside the hostel. Negatives: Not the cleanest washrooms (and floods), and my food disappeared out of the fridge numerous times (entire grocery bags). Included breakfast is enormous (but no fruit), and made by a very sweet and lovely housekeeper

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
8.3

Overall the place had a really good atmosphere and staff were really helpful. The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner, but you get what you pay for. You can't beat the price!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Apr 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel run by the same good people from Dar Rabha. Friendly staffs, nice breakfast, good people, big bathroom for my dorm :).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • robinsonalicia
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Apr 2016
5.7

Hostel is well located and very beautiful with a great terrace. Unfortunately the staff are unavailable, and not at all helpful. The breakfast is lacklustre, the rooms do not lock and are not clean (crusty blankets on the beds for example).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.