Hostelworld.com

Zohour Hostel

  • 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, Fez, Morocco
Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
Zohour Hostel Located at 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin, , Fez.
Zohour Hostel
Morocco
Fez Fès-Boulemane 30000 19, Teryana Kebira, rue Talaa Seghira, Fès médin
85% 107
34.0622910 -4.9812483
Zohour Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • robinsonalicia
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
18th Apr 2016
5.7

Hostel is well located and very beautiful with a great terrace. Unfortunately the staff are unavailable, and not at all helpful. The breakfast is lacklustre, the rooms do not lock and are not clean (crusty blankets on the beds for example).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.1

The place is perfect for to rest any days and enjoy the Moroco´s life... i felt myself very good with the different cultures and countries meeting in the night!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Apr 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night here. Staff were really flexible with us shortening our stay to leave for the desert. Dorms not cramped and good showers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Really beautiful hostel with a great rooftop area. Breakfast is nice as far as a Moroccan breakfast goes. Abdul one of the managers was a really nice guy and even looked for my girlfriends phone after she lost it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Apr 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! willing to help in any situation. Great facilities and atmosphere. Delicious Breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

that you very much

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Mar 2016
9.7

Kamal and Omar are the kindest people. They made us feel like we were at home, made sure we didn't fall into any tourist traps, and helped us figure out the best ways to do everything. I would absolutely highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much, it is our plaisur to have such a guest like you.

11th Mar 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Best terrace ever. Great breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Mar 2016
8.9

Great location and staff! We loved it!! Breakfast was good as well,and the terrace looked great, it's a shame it was rainy while we were there. Just be careful when following directions to get there, because go0gle maps sends you to another hotel in the middle of the medina. This hostel is very close to the Square Fnaa

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2016
9.1

Awesome location, great atmosphere and really comfy beds!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Feb 2016
8.6

A really beautiful, relaxing Riad-style hostel inside the Fes Medina! The staff is incredibly kind and helpful and the breakfast served is fantastic. This place is definitely a taste of genuine "Moroccan hospitality."

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.