Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 512 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 512 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
92% 512
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Nov 2016
9.4

Great location right inside the Pink City. A walk away from the City Palace. Take Uber to get around (cheaper than tuk tuk). Great wifi, and common area. Beds are nice. Also have lockers and clean bathrooms. Try the Heritage Buffet restaurant for GREAT cheap food. They take card too. Also try Bar Palladio for out door cabana drinks/food. Also Hotel Las Vegas for rooftop bar and club inside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Really fun vibe and centrally located in Jaipur. Love the roof deck.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey! Thank you for the review and ratings. We are glad to know you liked our hostel. We try our best to maintain the vibe of the place for the backpackers we host. We chose this location to be right at the center of the city and close to the most prominent places as well. We loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.0

The common areas are really good. The dorms were in good condition and clean, the beds were comfy. I would recommend staying here if in Jaipur

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thanks a lot for the wonderful review. It feels good to know you loved your stay with us. We are glad you liked our amenities. Thanks again for the recommendation and we will look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.1

Good hostel! Would definitely stay here again! Very clean! Good atmosphere! Staff arranged a tea party one evening which was great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey! Thanks a ton for the lovely review. It feels good to know you liked your stay with us. Cleanliness is something we ensure in all our hostels. The awesome backpackers like you are the ones who make up the atmosphere of our place. Do visit other Zostels in India as well. We are sure you would love them too. Cheers! Zostel

20th Nov 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we've been to, especially in India. The place is huge, has a fantastic common room, fast wifi, open kitchen to do your own cooking, modern bathrooms, big rooms, and is right in the heart of the Pink City. The staff here are all incredibly fun and kind, and we truly enjoyed getting to know them during our stay in Jaipur. We liked the nightly activities and enjoyed learning how to cook Indian cuisine, chai tea, and even shared a Thanksgiving dinner. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review. The fact that you found our hostel to be the best just made our day! We try and provide all basic amenities to our travelers. In addition to this. we organize the activities for the travelers to mingle with each other. Our staff loved hosting you. Do visit us again soon. Cheers! Zostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Nov 2016
9.4

Another threat zostel! Great location , good staff and clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey! Thank you for the lovely review. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We chose this location to be right in the centre of the city. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

  • Jashmeer
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. I stayed in a private room which was lovely. From the amazing staff to facilities, i really enjoyed my stay. The managers are really accommodating and go out of their way. I will definitely stay at Zostel the next time i am in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed so far!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure hosting you. Do visit us again soon for an even better experience. :D Cheers!

  • AnthonyGregg
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Nov 2016
9.1

Great Hostel to explore all Jaipur has to offer! Bhom and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable and large lockers for your entire backpack. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and hostel has great kitchen facilities and chill out area. Would definitely recommend for your stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and ratings. We are happy to know you liked your stay with us. We try and provide the best amenities to all travelers. Ours is a place to meet travelers from all around the world and make a lot of new friends. We would love to host you again anytime. Cheers!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.1

Definitely worth a stay! If you are tired of broken down hostels, this is your place! The hostel is very modern and in a good condition, the rooms and the chill out area are appealing . The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were unfortunately sick while staying in Jaipur. They called the doctor for my girlfriend when she felt really bad and the days after they constantly asked whether we feel better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey! Thanks a lot for the awesome review and ratings. It feels really good to know you liked your stay at our hostel. Our common area is a place where you can meet backpackers from all around the world. We care for all Zostelers and treat them as our family. We are glad you liked our staff. Do visit us again soon. Cheers!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.