Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 425 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 425
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2016
8.9

We had a wonderful stay at Zostel! The manager was especially helpful giving us all the inside tips of how best to get around Jaipur. The only complaint I have is that the AC in our room was broken and there never seems to be toilet paper in the bathrooms. But overall very clean, great space, and great people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel, maybe the nicest I've ever stayed in anywhere. Impeccably clean and good common areas that make meeting other travelers incredibly easy. The staff was average - helpful only when prompted, with mixed English levels. The staff also doesn't organized any programs, tours or events offered to guests to meet people or see the city, but that was also true at all the other hostels I stayed at in India (except Madpackers.)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Staff here were so so nice, always eager to help out, always smiling and there was always someone around just when you needed them. Hostel was clean and pretty central to sites, however not too many places to eat around these parts so just ordered from the menu's at the hostel. Doors weren't locked but always felt safe leaving my things plus there's lockers aswell.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Order the take away food and enjoy the location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, Staff and bunks. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
9.7

I had a really great time in zostel. Great communal area, friendly staff, clean beds and great atmosphere overall. I'd like to thank Arun and Maya for their time in explaining the places to see in detail and with clarity which was very helpful. Will definitely stay if/when I visit Jaipur again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in India. Western standards of cleanness and facilities. Rooms are great, all of them with AC and bathrooms are clean and supplied with toilet paper. The lounge has a super cool atmosphere and the staff is always ready to help, either to find you a nice restaurant or to a arrange any kind of city tour. I certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Great stay. Helpful staff. Friendly and informative. Relaxed atmosphere. Clean and safe. Free bottled water appreciated. Family friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Literally the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and help you out in anyway they could-from booking trains, booking taxis, given advice/directions, etc. -they even bought me a surprise birthday cake! It's a must stay for anyone travelling to Jaipur- would not stay anywhere else. Location is ideal too!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel! Was in such a great location and the staff was amazing. VERY clean and comfortable rooms and everyone I met was so nice. Great ambiance. I enjoyed my stay. :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.