Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 324 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 324
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in India. Stay here. It's the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th May 2016
8.6

Great open plan hostel with two huge common rooms. Cant drink at the hostel, rooftop bar on adjacent street. Non ac rooms are super fkn hot so book ac.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th May 2016
9.7

A very clean and modern hostel with large common areas for interaction between people staying in the hostel. Staff was also very helpful and friendly and the hostel is located just opposite a police station. Hostel also has a wide range of facilities and is conveniently located near the tourist attractions. A highly recommended place to stay in Jaipur.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

This hostel has been one of my favourites during my trip, it has everything that a backpacker is looking for. Warm and kind staff, really clean, good vibe, nice facilities, beds and sheets in good condition, it has kitchen so you can cook to yourself if you don't want to go out. You can refill your bottle water. Internet was pretty good all time. Air con and fan everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Stevendavidmcguigan4750
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
9.7

Easily the best hostel we have stayed at during our travels in India and would thoroughly recommend it to any travelling to jaipur. Brilliant location, within walking distance to hawa mahal, city palace and only short tuk tuk ride away from amber fort. staff were really helpful when we stayed and helped out my girlfriend when she wasnt feeling well and were more than happy to keep me right with journey costs and my future travels. thank you zostel once again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

After being to over 80 hostels, this one easily ranks among the top 5. The owners are most welcoming and nice people, very helpful and have great English. The whole place looks brand new and they keep it clean and maintained around the clock. Really feels like a western getaway in the middle of India. Furthermore, for 100 extra rupees you get all you can eat breakfast and you can cook your own fried eggs/omelette/whatever. Also free filtered water and good wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 58 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.6

Good hostel inside the pink city, ac, clean rooms. They could be a little more helpful though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Apr 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.