Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 348 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 348
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel! Really clean and modern. Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful (a couple of them didn't have a clue!). The location is perfect for a couple of days in Jaipur, really close to all the main sights in the old city. The only thing I would say is that at this time of year the dorms need A/C. But definitely stay here when you're in Jaipur!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.1

Best shower I've had during my three weeks in India!! Honestly the highlight of my time here! Good location, right in the pink city, easy to get around, clean, comfy beds and a good common room! All you really want from a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, great lounge, easy to order food and have it delivered. A great refuge from the heat. Also offers a walking tour of town to get oriented.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing lobby. Different activities every night. Great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
10.0

This was easily the best hostel I stayed at in all of India and a top 5 hostel that I stayed at during my 5 months of travelling. Very clean, fantastic common room for meeting people, comfortable beds and super fast wifi. Can't complain about anything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
10.0

Zostel was great! The location was perfect to Hawa Mahal and shopping, good walking distance. Perfect atmosphere, you can make breakfast and order food. There are activities every night which is great to get to know your fellow hostel mates.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.4

I felt welcome from the first second, very attentively and helpful staff, great location/everything in old city is in walking distance and nearby, very clean and a lot of facilities, hostel is light-coloured and everthing is new and in very good condition, great common areas with nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

A really great place to stay! Everything was perfect and really welcoming!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
9.4

After a month in India I would say this is the best hostel we stayed at. Big clean dorms with comfortable beds. Friendly staff that are helpful. Common area is very nice and chilled - great place to escape the heat of the day. Wifi was superb. Walking distance to a lot of the sights. They also have a communal kitchen which is very rare at a hostel in India. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
10.0

Super location right in the pink city! The dorm, bathroom, halls and common areas were all very clean. It was hot, but in cooler weather, the terrace would be lovely....it did allow for super fast laundry drying. Helpful staff who speak english and filtered water--what more could you need? A/C, hot water and WiFi? They have those too! Thanks to the team for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.