Hostelworld.com

Zostel Jaipur Hostel

  • 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur, India
Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 306 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Zostel Jaipur Hostel Located at 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal, Jaipur.
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
India
Jaipur Rajasthan 302006 1st Flr, ICICI Bank, opposite Tourist Police Stati, Kanwar nagar ,Chandi ki Taksal
94% 306
26.9292847 75.8281703
Zostel Jaipur Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. I can't find anything here negative to say. one of the best hostels that I have stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Apr 2016
9.4

Good location, can easily walk around the pink city from here! Staff is very accommodating! Really cool environment... Still lots of people even on the off season

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Ne bad like

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. A must visit if in Jaipur. Staff are super friendly, hostel is super new and has a great common area as well. Has a kitchen which I thought was great, ideal if you want to cook some of your own food. Loved this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ELewis21178156
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.1

Big, beautiful place right in the downtown. The kitchen and common room are incredible. Lots of space to cook and hangout. I loved the coffee and chai maker, it was pretty rad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Clean rooms, location is good, great common chill out area, good unlimited breakfast, big kitchen for use, great selection of food that can be ordered at night. Great hostel to meet other travellers!!! Thanks Zostel!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • valepapic3680
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.4

Zostel Jaipur it's been the best India hostel at the moment. Very good atmosphere, we meet people and maked new friends . The staff was helpful and kindle with us and the location can't not be better. However, the clean of the private toilet could be better, both bins (toilet and room) were dirty when we get to the room. Neverless, the hostel is totally recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • oliverpullein
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.7

Best place we have stayed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tarabic017234
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.7

The staff were incredibly kind and informative, many of the major sites are a stones throw away from the hostel and the communal area was excellent. Highly recommend any solo travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • juliannabmaximo
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.7

We stayed in Jaipur for 3 nights and that was possibly almost the best time we had while in India. The common room is huge and super lively, breakfast is nice, and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. We met some of the most incredible people while staying at Zostel and had the longest, deepest conversations with Loke, the hostel manager. We miss him already! And we miss this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.