Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

loki Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 851 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Stay here if you don't mind not getting much sleep and partying. The walk up to the hostel is difficult but other then that it's a awesome place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jul 2017
9.7

Best party hostel I've stayed in to date. I was staying there when they had their anniversary party and the party was like someone had won the lottery and thrown the craziest party they could: fireworks, tattoo artists, fire throwers, free drinks in abundance; madness! My time there didn't go unproductive (obvs partying is productive), my Spanish improved heaps thanks to help from the staff (with a specific shout to my man Alejandro for this). If you like to party, this is your dream hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jun 2017
6.6

Don't stay here unless you want to party hard!! Nice dorms and big hostel, but very loud for most of the night. No breakfast which is a downside.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Avmanning68
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2017
9.4

Check in took a while but after that my stay was great. Dorms are clean and have big storage lockers and bathrooms are generally clean. First hot shower I had in Cusco which was amazing. Great atmosphere for partying and meeting other travelers. It is a party hostel so I wouldn't recommend staying here if you have a trek in the morning but otherwise id highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Peru, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved everything about Loki, the games, the atmosphere, the staff ... all very helpful ... the girls at reception, Thanks to Kees for the food so tasty (BBQ, pizza and the specials), Enzo For the organization of the games and in general for the volunteers ... ¡ The location is perfect, the rooms and other ... all very well =) Thank you all ¡¡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
8.9

Great Party hostel! The beds are confy, but no plug in the big dorms! Lots of noise, so hard to sleep!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
7.4

The facilities wasn't the best hostel, but it was far from the worst. You pay for a place to eat and shower; you get that. Plus, the staff were very helpful in answering question associated with our weird schedule due to a hiking trek. Would recommend. Note, it can get loud depending on where your room is located with regards to the bar area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • laurenminor
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th May 2017
8.9

Amazing parties we ended up extending our stay here! Staff made you feel so welcome and felt part of the team!! Stuff going on throughout the day so never a dull moment!! Special thanks to Becky, Jason, Ellis, Luis, and the rest of the team!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
7.1

I booked my reservation through Hostelworld which was easy and convenient but upon arrival they had lost our reservation. I had a chain of emails on my phone confirming that our check in time was at 3 and we arrived at 2:30 so I don't understand why they didn't have our reservation. I also paid for 4 beds in a " 6 bed mixed dorm" and we were put in a 10 person bedroom. The facility was clean for the most part. the staff however was way more concerned about partying and getting the guests drunk.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th May 2017
7.1

Good party hostel. Some of the staff were great, some were not. The ATM in the hostel had "eaten" my card and rather than attempt to help, the staff members on duty told me there was nothing they could do and joked about it in Spanish. Super unprofessional.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.