Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,514 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
93% 1514
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Very comfortable hostel, efficient use of space in the rooms + many extra amenities! Nice common room, helpful and knowledgeable hosts, close to transit. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely apartment stay in Vienna, the host was so welcoming and made us feel at home. She gave us ideas of what to do and where to go. Very thoughtful with lots of extra goodies, would definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.0

This hostel is beautiful, the rooms are done so nicely with great detail! I wasn't a huge fan of the location. It's a bit out the way. And tbh because of that I think it's over priced. This is defiantly a hostel for people staying more than a couple of nights. The atmosphere is great when there are people around but it's more like an apartment than an actual hostel. Furthermore wasn't the biggest fan of the reception being in a very different place to where we were actually staying.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear... It is allways useful if u read what you book. WE ARE A NETWORK OF PRIVATE ACCOMMODATION, SET UP IN INDIVIDUAL APARTMENTS, each apartment run by its host, that you can reach 24/7 from a prhone directly in front of your room. the staff will be there within 5 minutes if need be. AND despite me telling you to call me, and a clear sign Terms and Conditions in your room (also displaying the w_lan passwoerd that you read) you went to look for me in another place???? Location FACTS we are 8 blocks / 10 min walking from the very city center, for a capital city, this is definitely not out of the way !!! Maybe you got lost ? regards MOjOsandra

3rd Aug 2016
10.0

We had great time in cooking party better than 5 star hotel girish

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay at My Mojovie. The hostel was well located and easy to get to. We had lots of space, with a set up more like an apartment than a hostel. It was definitely one of the coolest hostels I've ever been to! If I make it back to Vienna I will definitely be staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

Super cozy place! There's everything you need and more; the owners really took time to create a place which feels very welcoming, like staying at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Stayed at the hostel as a family of five in a private apartment in July. The accommodation was very bright and airy, with comfortable beds and sofas. There was a well equipped kitchen within the apartment stocked with basic provisions (tea, coffee, milk, pasta). Guide books and maps were available in the apartment, and toiletries provided in the bathroom. Staff were very helpful and responsive prior to and during our stay. Economic way for 5 to stay in Vienna. Overall we were very impressed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Absolutely beautiful, hotel-like hostel. A decent 15 minute (pleasant) walk to the main attractions, but also on tram/bus lines. Definitely not a party hostel- would recommend it for those who want a quiet and relaxing stay, but it was tough as a solo traveller to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Best value for money we have had. had a private room. Thoughtful little freebies. Felt like having a home for our stay. Anyone wanting some privacy and too relax this is a great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
8.6

Great looking apartment walking distance from downtown Vienna or a convenient subway station. Stay would have been perfect if it hadn't been for customers using hair dryers in the middle of the night or cooking from 3-4 am multiple times during our stay (which is a killer when you are jetlag). The staff is very pleasant and helpful but they need to be better at communicating stricter rules to all guests upon arrival (since it doesn't appear to be obvious to everyone)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear ... there is no way we would welcome our guest with a list of DO NOT ..... it is definitely not the accommodations fault if people disbehave, as soon as u told us the next morning, we took measures.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.