Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,496 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
93% 1496
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Stayed at the hostel as a family of five in a private apartment in July. The accommodation was very bright and airy, with comfortable beds and sofas. There was a well equipped kitchen within the apartment stocked with basic provisions (tea, coffee, milk, pasta). Guide books and maps were available in the apartment, and toiletries provided in the bathroom. Staff were very helpful and responsive prior to and during our stay. Economic way for 5 to stay in Vienna. Overall we were very impressed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
9.1

Absolutely beautiful, hotel-like hostel. A decent 15 minute (pleasant) walk to the main attractions, but also on tram/bus lines. Definitely not a party hostel- would recommend it for those who want a quiet and relaxing stay, but it was tough as a solo traveller to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Best value for money we have had. had a private room. Thoughtful little freebies. Felt like having a home for our stay. Anyone wanting some privacy and too relax this is a great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
8.6

Great looking apartment walking distance from downtown Vienna or a convenient subway station. Stay would have been perfect if it hadn't been for customers using hair dryers in the middle of the night or cooking from 3-4 am multiple times during our stay (which is a killer when you are jetlag). The staff is very pleasant and helpful but they need to be better at communicating stricter rules to all guests upon arrival (since it doesn't appear to be obvious to everyone)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.4

This place is great! Like a home away from home. The staff were so friendly, the facilities were just amazing!!! It really was like being at home away from home. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • enbailey317
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Jul 2016
9.1

This place was really nice! The owners were friendly and helpful. The apartment I stayed in had 3 rooms; 1 private room with 1 queen bed and 2 shared rooms with a queen bed and 2 sets of bunk beds. I was lucky enough to get the queen bed in the shared room so I was extra happy to not have to sleep in a bunk bed for the first time in 4 weeks! Location was good and walking distance from the town square. Overall, I was very impressed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Jul 2016
8.0

Staying here was a pleasure in terms of the facilities. It is very clean and homey. However the common area is really small and gets crowded when more than 3 people are around. When the host is there in the morning it kind of felt like a babysitter was there, but she was very helpful with sightseeing and did our laundry for only €10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jul 2016
9.4

Really lovely and helpful host. No complaints at all. Slightly out of centre but walkable. Loads of tourist information available for free in the hostel like maps and leaflets. Loads of entertainment eg musical instruments televisions, radio, shared computer. Free tasty breakfast. Free tea and coffee! Lots of nice extra touches like chocolate on pillows! Would definitely recommend, we would come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Jun 2016
8.9

After two and a half months travelling, staying in both hotels and hostels. This is by far the best accommodation we have had. Place has everything you need and more. Bathrooms even have cologne and perfume in them. Kitchen is cute and little but big enough to cook a meal. The lay out of the place is rustic looking which was a change from every other place we have stayed. Right near a train station, shopping mall and 15min walk to the centre area. Would recommend this place to anyone! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • steph89
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay at this hostel! Everything was excellent. It is gorgeous, hosts are wonderful, and good location. Only thing which i didnt give a perfect rating was atmosphere and thats only because there are only a few rooms in each building which means not many people sharing the same living space, can be hard to meet people as a solo traveller. Of course atmosphere also depends on the other guests at the time. Overall highly recommend and hope to return one day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.