Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.7
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
95% 1567
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. It feels like a home away from home and caters for your every need. The staff are so accommodating, new towels, beds made every day with a little tasty treat waiting for you when you arrive home from your day out. Excellent facilities for cooking and very clean. Vienna is a special place and this hostel was the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Dec 2016
10.0

Sandra is awesome and she gave us some pretty good tips to roam around the city. Amazing experience at Vienna.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
10.0

That was out of imagination,it really worth money and time i love that place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Dec 2016
9.4

It was a little bit noisy in the morning, but overall it was just great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

위치가!! 역 바로 근처 이런게 아니라서 처음엔 잘 몰랐는데 바로 앞에 트램만 잘 이용하면 좀 더 편하게 다니실 수 있어요:) 그래도 엄청 좋은 위치는 아닌 것 같아요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 하지만 시설, 공간, 분위기, 침대, 서비스 다 저는 너무너무 만족했어요! 진짜 친절하시고 숙소 자체가 너무너무 예쁘고....저는 추천해드립니다:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
8.6

Good quiet little hostel. Unique feel to it and a lot nicer than most hostels in terms of cleanliness and decor. Kind of far from city center but the citybikes are free so it's super easy to get around. Atmosphere is quiet, dependent on who is there with you since it's so small. Checkin is weird because the owner leaves your keys outside the door which some might see as a security problem. Wish it was a little cheaper but overall good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.4

El hostel es perfecto para estar más de dos días. Limpio, la dueña te ayuda en todo y todas las facilidades disponibles. Lo único que no nos dejaron pagar con tarjeta.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Oct 2016
10.0

The best hostel experience ever! Rika is very friendly and helpful with information. The place is splendid and clean. Breakfast is included which is always awesome. It is well located and quite private. I really like the way the rooms are designed! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic 4 night stay with 4 friends they thought of everything from plug adapters to sudoku puzzles, mini chocolates on the pillow to mouthwash! Great location near underground, bus and tram stops, as well as a short walk away from really cute shops and cafès. The staff were lovely and very knowledgable on where to go and how to get there as well as any current events going on. I would highly recommend staying at Mojovie!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Sep 2016
8.6

Lovely room! We stayed in a double room and it was more of an apartment than a hostel, nonetheless we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.