Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,553 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,553 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
94% 1553
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Oct 2016
8.6

Good quiet little hostel. Unique feel to it and a lot nicer than most hostels in terms of cleanliness and decor. Kind of far from city center but the citybikes are free so it's super easy to get around. Atmosphere is quiet, dependent on who is there with you since it's so small. Checkin is weird because the owner leaves your keys outside the door which some might see as a security problem. Wish it was a little cheaper but overall good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Oct 2016
9.4

El hostel es perfecto para estar más de dos días. Limpio, la dueña te ayuda en todo y todas las facilidades disponibles. Lo único que no nos dejaron pagar con tarjeta.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Oct 2016
10.0

The best hostel experience ever! Rika is very friendly and helpful with information. The place is splendid and clean. Breakfast is included which is always awesome. It is well located and quite private. I really like the way the rooms are designed! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Sep 2016
9.7

Fantastic 4 night stay with 4 friends they thought of everything from plug adapters to sudoku puzzles, mini chocolates on the pillow to mouthwash! Great location near underground, bus and tram stops, as well as a short walk away from really cute shops and cafès. The staff were lovely and very knowledgable on where to go and how to get there as well as any current events going on. I would highly recommend staying at Mojovie!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Sep 2016
8.6

Lovely room! We stayed in a double room and it was more of an apartment than a hostel, nonetheless we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
9.4

This is possibly most of the best places I stayed during my recent trip to Austria. The place is aesthetically decorated in blues and white and very comfortable, we stayed in a 6 seater dorm. They have stocked the bathroom and room with small knick knacks that we usually forget while packing which was very thoughtful. The fridge is stocked with bread, butter and jam which you can use for free :) The host is very sweet and helps you with any issues and planning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Sep 2016
8.3

Tiny hostel. Good but over-rated.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Overall an excellent place to stay if you are traveling as a couple or a group. I would NOT recommend it for solo travelers though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Sep 2016
9.4

Directions to hostel must be updated. There is a nearer subway than they send by email.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Sep 2016
10.0

So good!The lady that runs the place thought of everything to make our trip to Vienna the best. She even put a basket of Australian themed objects in our room to make us feel more at home! We had everything we could have ever wished for even an iPad just for us! It has a great location, situated in a nice area and all the buildings have lots of character. We loved the accommodation so much we hardly left the room! definately choose this place. You'll love it. So much character, well thought out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.