Hostelworld.com

myMOjOvie

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,442 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.8
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
95% 1442
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • henricfroberg6888
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay at myMOjOvie in Vienna. We didn't know what to expect, but this place turned out to be amazing. The entire apartment was lovely decorated and the room we stayed in looked great as well. The staff was friendly and always ready to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

myMOjOvie is the hostel with the most beautiful interior decoration that I´ve visited. The hostel is really clean and a bathing towel is provided. Furthermore, the hostel is in a 20 minute walking distance to the city centre. But you can also take the tram, so it was not a big deal when visiting Vienna. I really liked the hostel because it provides you a breakfast, city maps, welcoming chocolate, an umbrella and of course a lot of advice and information by the hostel´s owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay for a trip in Vienna. The location is good, with a short walk (~10 mins) to either Burgasse or Volkstheater or there's a tram stop outside to Westbahnhof. It feels more like your own flat than a hotel/hostel, which is really nice. Everything is clean and nicely arranged with all items you would ever need (even a tablet to browse in your room!). Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel I've ever been in. It's very cozy, clean, and beautifully decorated. The host was extremely helpful and the breakfast was great! The hostel is located close to the U6 which makes it easy get around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2016
10.0

Super flat, well decorated, nice staff, good breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2016
9.7

Just a great stay: Perfectly organized, Sandra was taking care of everything in a perfect manner, the place we stayed was both comfy and modern :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MickMcCarter
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
9.4

It's a really Cool and super clean place to stay. The host is amazing, very helpful with all the best info on a day of exploring the city. I stayed on my own and had my own room which was 10 times better than any hostel room. And you share the living spaces with the other guest's which is like being in a fancy Apartment but you have your own rooms. Breakfast is great and there is hot water and clean bathrooms. tram and train links on the door step or walking is easy to get around.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2016
10.0

Really fabulous! Great space, cool neighborhood within walking distance to tourist attractions, funky vibe!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay in mojo hostel. Staff very friendly& inviting and the apartment was amazing!! Very stylish and interesting room. We did the find the entrance hard to spot but maybe that was our falt. Also shower and one of the toilets were falty at the time we stayed there. Otherwise it was perfect, highly recommend !!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for the nicce comment. just checked again, the shower is not faulty at all. one of the toilets is deactivated with a sign giving the reason. that is: despite all signs people keep thorwing objects in the toilet, each repair € 400,-. so that one toilet will remain deactivated. there are 2 more! And regarding the fcilities/vlue for money i do not know what you could ask for more. computers in room, utensils from head to shoe, free wlan, tele, stereo, staationary, toothpaste, soap, mouthwash,shampoo, conditioner, firstaidbox, instuments,all of that for € 25,- I REALLY DO NOT GET YOUR POINT!......regards MOjO

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. A short walk to the Museum Quarter with excellent tram, train and bus links. Staff are winderfully friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included in the price. Truly excellent x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.