Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1643 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1643 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Best decorations! Really nice place! Definitely recommend it! You can find everything in room or in living room. And breakfasts are pretty good. Landlord is very nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kwhansen16
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
26th Jul 2017
9.1

This gorgeous hostel is a perfect stay if you're looking for a break from the more anonymous large-capacity hostel systems. We stayed in one of the myMojo dorm rooms and there were tiny chocolates on the pillows, in combination with all the other amenities, myMojo really feels like a home. The only issue is that there's just one shower for a few dorms if ~6 beds so you have to wake up early or be willing to stay late to get a shower in during the morning rush.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
9.4

If you're looking for a break from the party hostel scene this hostel is the one to stay in! It was like a home away from, and the host was amazing and literally thought of everything you could need! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
9.4

Overall very nice experience. A great staff with nice amenities (clean showers, tv in bedrooms, fast wifi). Two minor cons: proximity to city center was a bit far although it was closer than a lot of other places researched and free breakfast was pretty light).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2017
9.7

Amazing place. You can tell how much care and love has gone into it. It's a little bit further out, but everything is still easily within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved our stay here! Rika was a fabulous host and provided us with everything we needed for a comfortable stay, even upgrading us to a private room instead of a dorm - little things like this, the breakfast which was provided for and all the luxuries in the room (hairdryer, first aid kit, Samsung tablet, perfumes, little chocolates on the bed!!) - perfect and so welcoming! The apartment we stayed in was cosy and modern, great for chilling out but not really a place for socialising

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.0

Lovely atmosphere, room was quite small. Breakfast in the morning was nice but only toast, muesli and fruit. Tea & coffee available. Kitchen was able to be used for own cooking.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for the feedback, although I don't quite understand how could the rye bread, cake, jam, butter, cream cheese and nutella part of the breakfast be invisible during your stay...

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2017
9.7

This was one of the best places I have ever stayed in. The rooms are so quirky and cool, and the host has thought of everything a traveller would need - e.g a clothes iron and a washing line in the room, universal power adaptors, a smart tablet, and dispensers with earbuds, mouthwash etc. A great location if you want to be slightly out of the main district - a nice 15 minute walk and lots of bars and cafes in the area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Jul 2017
9.7

Fantastic, place. A little out of the centre but in a friendly street with cafe staff and bars. The lady who looks after the rooms is so helpful and staying there feels like 'home from home'. The price is a great deal. The rooms are light and breakfast is included. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tayyab29
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2017
9.4

It was the best place i have ever stayed in. not even rooms were clean that bathrooms were also quite clean with all the accessories available. It had a home like feeling. The Reception girl (Rika) was amazing, helpful and friendly. Just follow their check in time cause I think it's not 24 hours open. If u don't mind 20-minute walk to the city center, I believe you will not find better place that this.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.