Hostelworld.com

myMOjOvie

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
94% 1462
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed at. Not your typical hostel but a extremely cosy home, which gave a great atmosphere. Easy to socialize, lockers provided, extremely clean. Owners went the extra mile by making bed everyday and providing great advice. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
9.7

The hostel is great with a lovely concept of autonomy, creativity and easiness. Well stocked. The self check in with lil friendly notes makes this place even more homely. .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
7.4

Boutique little apartment hostel near the metro. The space is quite nice and clean and small. It's a very comfortable place to stay. Unfortunately there's one toilet and one shower. You must reset the hot water and such. Security is a bit concerning because after 13:00 all check in keys are left for anyone on the front door. The building is secure but leaving keys for anyone is not great. Staff is very nice and welcoming. I'd stay again but be aware of the quirks i.e. shower, security.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi maybe you should have asked. there are 2 showers and 3 toilets in the premis you stayed in (1 out of 3). The keys are at the front door for self checkin after 1pm, as described in this platform, the door and selfcheckin is camera watched 24/7 like at any selfcheckin place. cheers

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th May 2016
9.4

Great hostel! my boyfriend and I stayed in the private double apartment and it was amazing! Great location close to many cool bars and restaurants, and close to the city centre. Mojo-Carol was super helpful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Really lovely experience. The rooms were clean & the stuff were very helpful :) I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.1

The Hostel Was so beautiful and well decorated . You Can find anything you need as a traveler in your room. There was only a small situation when we arrived (some one else by mistake took our room) but the nice lady immediately handled the situation . we had to wait until noon but when we came back we had a very nice and clean room with a welcome chocolate. The location is great. You can go by foot or tram and Metro very fast to almost anywhere you need. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • henricfroberg6888
  • Sweden, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
9.7

Had an amazing stay at myMOjOvie in Vienna. We didn't know what to expect, but this place turned out to be amazing. The entire apartment was lovely decorated and the room we stayed in looked great as well. The staff was friendly and always ready to help.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
21st Apr 2016
9.7

A fantastic place, with very friendly staff, and everything you could possibly need. I would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
9.7

myMOjOvie is the hostel with the most beautiful interior decoration that I´ve visited. The hostel is really clean and a bathing towel is provided. Furthermore, the hostel is in a 20 minute walking distance to the city centre. But you can also take the tram, so it was not a big deal when visiting Vienna. I really liked the hostel because it provides you a breakfast, city maps, welcoming chocolate, an umbrella and of course a lot of advice and information by the hostel´s owner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay for a trip in Vienna. The location is good, with a short walk (~10 mins) to either Burgasse or Volkstheater or there's a tram stop outside to Westbahnhof. It feels more like your own flat than a hotel/hostel, which is really nice. Everything is clean and nicely arranged with all items you would ever need (even a tablet to browse in your room!). Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.