Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,531 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,531 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
myMOjOvie Located at Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor, , Vienna.
myMOjOvie
Austria
Vienna 1070 Kaiserst. 77, 3rd floor
93% 1531
48.2044550 16.3398027
myMOjOvie
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
8.0

Atmosphere was really good. It was like my flat :) and staff was kind. Included breakfast was the important thing as well for me! Location is a bit far from centre but it was not so bad. But bathroom was too small to take a shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, so clean, perfect facilities, you should definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Our stay here was amazing, almost too much so as we wanted to spend time in the hostel instead of exploring the city. The flat was beautiful and so clean and comfortable. Our host was very nice. The directions to get there were a little confusing/limited so I would recommend mapping it so you are sure how to get there before you arrive. We would highly recommend and will stay again when we are in Vienna!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2016
10.0

MOjOvie was an incredible hostel! To a pleasant surprise our room was upgraded. Free breakfast. Excellent host who was super helpful! Facilities were great -

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at MOjOvie! The host was really kind and helpfull, she suggested a lot of things to do that we would otherwise miss (like Film Festival at Rathaus that is amazing!). The room and facilities have absolutely everything you could ask for-kitchen is small, but enough for a lunch that is not just spaghetti and a sauce you just heat up. The wifi was not really working in the room, which was a bit annoying, but we survived :) we stayed in a room called sandwich.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

What can I say? This was the most beautiful place I stayed at in my whole trip. The apartment is amazing, I was so happy and relaxed immediately. The kitchen is small but adequate for cooking. Breakfast was free in the morning and there was always teabags to have a cuppa. Best atmosphere, ended up having dinner and drinks with other guests and listening to music and hanging out. Staff were so helpful and quick to suggest things to do. So happy with this place, will recommend it to everyone :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Very comfortable hostel, efficient use of space in the rooms + many extra amenities! Nice common room, helpful and knowledgeable hosts, close to transit. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Lovely apartment stay in Vienna, the host was so welcoming and made us feel at home. She gave us ideas of what to do and where to go. Very thoughtful with lots of extra goodies, would definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.4

Location of the hostel is a short walk away from the train station, still felt pretty safe walking back at night. Those who are more sensitive may need earplugs for sleeping at night, because it's located right by the main road / tram line. As other reviews have pointed out, the furnishings in this hostel are very creatively done and gives one the sense of home. What stands out the most is the genuine warmth of the host Sandra. For all these reasons and more, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.0

This hostel is beautiful, the rooms are done so nicely with great detail! I wasn't a huge fan of the location. It's a bit out the way. And tbh because of that I think it's over priced. This is defiantly a hostel for people staying more than a couple of nights. The atmosphere is great when there are people around but it's more like an apartment than an actual hostel. Furthermore wasn't the biggest fan of the reception being in a very different place to where we were actually staying.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear... It is allways useful if u read what you book. WE ARE A NETWORK OF PRIVATE ACCOMMODATION, SET UP IN INDIVIDUAL APARTMENTS, each apartment run by its host, that you can reach 24/7 from a prhone directly in front of your room. the staff will be there within 5 minutes if need be. AND despite me telling you to call me, and a clear sign Terms and Conditions in your room (also displaying the w_lan passwoerd that you read) you went to look for me in another place???? Location FACTS we are 8 blocks / 10 min walking from the very city center, for a capital city, this is definitely not out of the way !!! Maybe you got lost ? regards MOjOsandra

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.