X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Adelaide, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The central youth hostel was a good place to stay. The facility was clean, safe and in a great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2015

It was perfect. It's a pity that we only could be stay one night More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff and excellent facilities with computers, tv , large and very well equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

In Adelaide on business, Hostel 109 is clean and friendly, the staff at check-in are efficient and informative and the hostel is well-located yet in a quiet neighbourhood. The guests that stayed while I was there are some of the nicest people I have ever met. This hostel has everything you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1020 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2015

amazing hostel! felt right at home. the staff were so friendly to let me leave my bags at the hostel after i checked out that morning (as my flight wasnt until later in the night), and to even let me use the facilities (shower, kitchen) after i checked out as well! 10/10 will stay again! More
emilynewbery (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

excellent, clean and cheap. slept well. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Reception has limited hours, and entrance looks automatically. It might be a long wait outside unless other guests let you in. Booked a private double room, but we got a private 6 dorm with bunks instead. We got a 4 AUD discount because of that, but still not what we expected. It was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Lovely atmosphere in hostel but wouldn't recommend visiting in the winter as very cold. Staff only work limited hours so if you want to check in before 9 am then there is no hope! They take a break after around 1pm and appear back at 4. Fine if you don't need help but if your getting in More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Very quiet, hardly saw anyone around. Nice walk into the central shopping district. Clean facilities, bit cold at night but overall no complaints More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Great hostel with friendly & helpful staff. Excellent location. No complaints. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The staff was very nice! I had a late arrival, but found my key to the room on the board, where they said it would be! Very good organizing! Thanks for that! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I had made two booking, to stay fri 27/2 and sun 1/3/15 here. Unfortunately I had to cancel the friday accom at last minute. When I rang the hostel they confirmed my sun booking and allowed me to pay the fri & sun accom on my c.card upon arrival on sunday. As I arrived early and was More
cherylbaker3258 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Great stay! Would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd May 2015

We spent a few nights here and found the location perfect for exploring the city. The room was clean and useable and the bathrooms seemed to be cleaned every day. The common areas are a little shabby but not at all run down. This is a great place for budget conscious travellers to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 20th May 2015

It was a good hostel. I like it, but the location was really bad. Also they don't actually have someone in reception. It is somebody on skype from the Phillipines. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

most unorganized hostel i have ever been. sometimes no one at the reception and had to talk to someone on skype. a lot of space to hangout in the hostel.. nice breakfast (no pancakes) and everything was clean. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Tony the hostel owner is wonderful and really goes above and beyond to help everybody out. This is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in in Australia and am looking forward to coming back and staying again :D Amazing facilities , friendly atmosphere , awesome location !! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Comfy beds, nice rooms, for the price everything else was rather average. Probably wouldn't stay again, better hostels in the city and plenty of trams to get to glenelg. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Free pancakes and tea and coffee is fantastic. staff were honest, helpful and friendly. The hostel was clean but the old lino in the kitchen makes it look dirty. Could do with getting a bit of air and light through it but it was too cold to open the door and windows with winter. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Jun 2015

We would definitely stay at Sunny's again. The staff was fantastic! They were friendly and loved to chat about where you had been and where you were going. They even made pancakes for breakfast each morning! Beds a little firm, but rooms and bathrooms clean. There was only one toilet and More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback