X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Adelaide, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The central youth hostel was a good place to stay. The facility was clean, safe and in a great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Jul 2015

It was perfect. It's a pity that we only could be stay one night More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The staff was very nice! I had a late arrival, but found my key to the room on the board, where they said it would be! Very good organizing! Thanks for that! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff and excellent facilities with computers, tv , large and very well equipped kitchen. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

In Adelaide on business, Hostel 109 is clean and friendly, the staff at check-in are efficient and informative and the hostel is well-located yet in a quiet neighbourhood. The guests that stayed while I was there are some of the nicest people I have ever met. This hostel has everything you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1031 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Really enjoyed our short stay! Everything within a 5-10 minutes walk and there are also free buses. Nice people and always someone to talk to! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Asian/Australian guy and the English girl from Warrington were very friendly/helpful members of staff! Not the best time to visit due to the renovations but still a friendly atmosphere. Thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Great stay! Would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd May 2015

We spent a few nights here and found the location perfect for exploring the city. The room was clean and useable and the bathrooms seemed to be cleaned every day. The common areas are a little shabby but not at all run down. This is a great place for budget conscious travellers to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Reception has limited hours, and entrance looks automatically. It might be a long wait outside unless other guests let you in. Booked a private double room, but we got a private 6 dorm with bunks instead. We got a 4 AUD discount because of that, but still not what we expected. It was More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Lovely atmosphere in hostel but wouldn't recommend visiting in the winter as very cold. Staff only work limited hours so if you want to check in before 9 am then there is no hope! They take a break after around 1pm and appear back at 4. Fine if you don't need help but if your getting in More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Tony the hostel owner is wonderful and really goes above and beyond to help everybody out. This is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in in Australia and am looking forward to coming back and staying again :D Amazing facilities , friendly atmosphere , awesome location !! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Comfy beds, nice rooms, for the price everything else was rather average. Probably wouldn't stay again, better hostels in the city and plenty of trams to get to glenelg. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Nice hostel - we got upgraded to a private room for free which was nice More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Maybe some more toilets would be nice and an extra blanket for in winter, because of cold nights. For the rest ok. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 20th May 2015

It was a good hostel. I like it, but the location was really bad. Also they don't actually have someone in reception. It is somebody on skype from the Phillipines. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

most unorganized hostel i have ever been. sometimes no one at the reception and had to talk to someone on skype. a lot of space to hangout in the hostel.. nice breakfast (no pancakes) and everything was clean. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 10th Aug 2015

I had a nice stay at Sunnys . The staff is very nice and helpful . I would definetely recommend! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Aug 2015

excellent staff and good facilities will stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback