X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Adelaide, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Nice quiet hostel. Great place to stay for the weekend if you just want something basic. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Such a relaxing and clean place it felt like home. My only regret is that I couldn't stay longer. I will definitely stay at Hostel 109 on my next trip to Adelaide. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Eeeexceeelleeent! ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

I only stayed one night so it's a bit hard to say much but the place was clean and comfortable with all the facilities I needed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 994 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2015

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel as the rooms were clean, there were plenty of bathrooms, showers etc. there was also a great fun atmosphere here from the other guests and staff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Tuesday nights free bbq and pool is great, good for meeting new people. Kitchen spotless, whole hostel is cleaned daily. Wifi is a little temperamental but is free! Comfy rooms, lots of space, good fun atmosphere without being a 'party hostel'. I would definitely stay again :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Comfy beds, nice rooms, for the price everything else was rather average. Probably wouldn't stay again, better hostels in the city and plenty of trams to get to glenelg. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Mar 2015

The best hostel I've stayed in in Australia. The staff was amazingly kind to us and genuinely wanted to make our stay the best! It's a place to meet heaps of great people and I would recommend this to everyone looking for a hostel in Adelaide. Easy acces to the tram that takes you to the More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

ok, staff brilliant, atmosphere friendly, facilities a little tired but quite clean - would probably stay again if in that part of the world! :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Only stayed one night due to a 24hr layover in Adelaide so didn't really get to explore the city. The woman was friendly the hostel was clean and the bunk beds comfortable as not squeaky which is awesome. TV room and kitchen and sweet little balcony to chill on. Has breakfast included but More
amandick62 (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Favorite hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Mar 2015

proper plates and bowls (instead the ones out of plastic) would be nice and enough lockers in the room More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2015

AMAZING!!! Iwould stay here again in a heartbeat. Trev at the desk is SOOOOO helpful! He knows so much and is SO kind! He even helped me fix a reservation i made for my next hostel! They have lockers outside of the rooms, and wifi that works well. The bathrooms are CLEAN!!! The kitchen More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Staff brilliant, very friendly and at all times most helpful, which helped to overcome facilities, particularly furnishings which if upgraded would vastly improve hostel. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The staff was very nice! I had a late arrival, but found my key to the room on the board, where they said it would be! Very good organizing! Thanks for that! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I had made two booking, to stay fri 27/2 and sun 1/3/15 here. Unfortunately I had to cancel the friday accom at last minute. When I rang the hostel they confirmed my sun booking and allowed me to pay the fri & sun accom on my c.card upon arrival on sunday. As I arrived early and was More
cherylbaker3258 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Very nice hostel with free pancakes in the morning, wifi, clean facilities and overwhelming nice and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Its not a nice hostel. The beds are very bad, I couldnt sleep a minute. Hard and broken in the middle, so you slept at the wood. The linen of the beds were also very disguesting. There was no security, no lockers and doors were open every time except the front door to the hostel. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Dirty hostel and a horrible atmosphere More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Dorms are very small, no storage for the luggage Only 4 lockers in a 10 bed dorm Very good bathroom facilities, kitchen clean and spacious, big common area All in all good hostel!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback