X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Adelaide, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Really nice friendly hostel, would certainly stay there again! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Eeeexceeelleeent! ;-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 31st May 2015

I can fault the hostel, I did arrive in the Winter season, so I assume it was much quieter than in Summer. Its easy to get to from the airport (J1 Bus) and the beds were comfortable. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Apr 2015

Had a lovely stay here, felt right at home. You can tell it's the kind of place where they care about your experience by little touches like your bed being pre-made, free laundry powder and tea/coffee including the milk. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

This is a lovely small hostel which made us feel comfortable and at home right away. The french girl (sorry, we didn't catch her name) working at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and hard working. They have a great location within walking distance of many pubs, cafes, and markets. More
Backpacker2 (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Very hospitable, relaxed and enjoyable stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Older building but great staff, free bikes, and very clean kitchen and bathrooms! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

We only had a night in Adelaide so this was the perfect hostel. Walking distance from everything... quiet enough to relax but still had a social vibe. Will definitely be back :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

The staff was very nice! I had a late arrival, but found my key to the room on the board, where they said it would be! Very good organizing! Thanks for that! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I had made two booking, to stay fri 27/2 and sun 1/3/15 here. Unfortunately I had to cancel the friday accom at last minute. When I rang the hostel they confirmed my sun booking and allowed me to pay the fri & sun accom on my c.card upon arrival on sunday. As I arrived early and was More
cherylbaker3258 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd May 2015

Very nice hostel in a very nice city. Toilets and showers were perfect and also the kitchen was one of the best I've seen yet. Can definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2015

An absolutely fantastic hostel. Great value for money and very clean. Could have stayed here a lot longer. Thanks to all the team for being so friendly and helpful. Also... Free soap powder - what more could you want?! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Tony the hostel owner is wonderful and really goes above and beyond to help everybody out. This is by far the nicest hostel I've stayed in in Australia and am looking forward to coming back and staying again :D Amazing facilities , friendly atmosphere , awesome location !! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Comfy beds, nice rooms, for the price everything else was rather average. Probably wouldn't stay again, better hostels in the city and plenty of trams to get to glenelg. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Great stay! Would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd May 2015

We spent a few nights here and found the location perfect for exploring the city. The room was clean and useable and the bathrooms seemed to be cleaned every day. The common areas are a little shabby but not at all run down. This is a great place for budget conscious travellers to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 20th May 2015

It was a good hostel. I like it, but the location was really bad. Also they don't actually have someone in reception. It is somebody on skype from the Phillipines. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

most unorganized hostel i have ever been. sometimes no one at the reception and had to talk to someone on skype. a lot of space to hangout in the hostel.. nice breakfast (no pancakes) and everything was clean. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 4th Jun 2015

We would definitely stay at Sunny's again. The staff was fantastic! They were friendly and loved to chat about where you had been and where you were going. They even made pancakes for breakfast each morning! Beds a little firm, but rooms and bathrooms clean. There was only one toilet and More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 1st Jun 2015

all good but could do with lockers and it was a little cold More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback