X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Loved my time here. Thought that Agnes wouldn't be anything special but it was awesome. Great place to start surfing. The hostel was dead chilled and had a really nice friendly atmosphere. Staff are helpful and the crepes are ridiculously good!! Good place for solo travellers More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Had a very pleasant stay would stay again, however some of the workerso who are working for accommodation very rude. Not hostels fault but could be improved on. The rooms don't lock, so had to lock everything away constantly. Nice that there have a chef on an evening to offer home cooked More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

The staff at this hostel were extremely approachable and everyone there put out really nice vibes that contributed to an overall feeling of friendliness. I had a fun time there and will definitely be visiting every time I drive south. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The mattress was really really bad!! And it was too cold... More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Private room was not private at all. Half a cardboard wall no lock on the door and no covers over the blanket. It was freezing cold in the room and the blankets were really thin. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The staff are brilliant at this hostel; friendly and helpful to make us feel very welcome. We truly believe that overtime this team will make the hostel better and better. The downside was paying a private room price for a room that wasn't really private (the hostel admits this in their More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The staff were very friendly and the rooms were ensuite which was good. The cleanliness of the hostel was very poor and lacking atmosphere. There was nothing to do in the evenings and outdoor lights were off by 9/10pm. We were in bed by 11pm. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff really make this place! Got picked up by their bus when we got off the greyhound by Ray their bus driver who had great chat. Was then Greeted by the manager Julie and staff member Marco when we arrived and could not be made more welcome. Free toast and WiFi is really a bonus but More
Travellerschant (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback