Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

  • 82%
  • 159 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Loved my time here. Thought that Agnes wouldn't be anything special but it was awesome. Great place to start surfing. The hostel was dead chilled and had a really nice friendly atmosphere. Staff are helpful and the crepes are ridiculously good!! Good place for solo travellers More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Had a very pleasant stay would stay again, however some of the workerso who are working for accommodation very rude. Not hostels fault but could be improved on. The rooms don't lock, so had to lock everything away constantly. Nice that there have a chef on an evening to offer home cooked More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 128 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Very chilled hostel, was really quiet and not much going on but really nice if you want a chill out. Friendly staff and nice rooms too. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Private room was not private at all. Half a cardboard wall no lock on the door and no covers over the blanket. It was freezing cold in the room and the blankets were really thin. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 117 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

It was a bit cold by night and we just had thin sheets but the hostel and the atmosphere was amazing More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

The staff at this hostel were extremely approachable and everyone there put out really nice vibes that contributed to an overall feeling of friendliness. I had a fun time there and will definitely be visiting every time I drive south. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 70%
  • 253 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 6th Sep 2015

First of all there's not a lot to do in Agnes Water/1770 so the atmosphere was lacking to begin with but I found the place to be dead somewhat. Room smelt a bit funny, had safes but didn't work? No hot water in our room at all despite being "fixed". Freezing cold rooms at More
yasmin8490 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Lovely helpful staff. Quiet hostel with clean comfortable beds. Near the beach and shuttle from the greyhound bus. Really enjoyed a relaxing stay here! Thanks More
ollieob123 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback