Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

  • 83%
  • 171 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Best hostel we've stayed in up the east coast, definitely the cleanest, lovely staff, great food deals every night for dinner, $7 meals, wifi is brilliant super fast. Only thing it's missing is a pool. Would definitely stay again, great location :) More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Nov 2015

Such a chilled out hostel-we weren't even given keys to the rooms as they were never locked! A really lovely feel to the place. Shame there isn't a pool. the free wifi is great although the sofa covers could do with a wash-they stink! Otherwise a great place to stay. One male member of More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 142 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Pretty nice hang out area with couches, useful on a rainy day like we had! Free 24h wifi didnt work though. But who needs it when you can surf for around 20$! For 5$ the staff take you to 1770 at sunset and it is a must! Greyhound bus stop is just across the street, beach is 5 minutes More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Nov 2015

It's abit tired but it's only starting out as a new place so with the staff being great, the option to hire stuff free wifi tidy kitchen, great atmosphere, for what you pay its good value! Would stay again! More
gaz7780 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller

  • 76%
  • 120 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 4th Nov 2015

At breakfast they gave us frozen bread sometimes no butter More
zuzanarubacek7968 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

It was a bit cold by night and we just had thin sheets but the hostel and the atmosphere was amazing More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 270 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2015

I absolutely loved this Hostel! Thanks to Oscar again for picking me up! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 20th Nov 2015

I'd book with another hostel More
angharadwallace (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback