X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

This place is amazing best hostel I've been to going up the coast. There's not a lot going on in this town but it's a great escape to rest up during your travels everything is super clean and safe and bathrooms our top notch. I would recommend travellers go to 1770 just for the hostel. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Dec 2015

This is one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in!! Such a great atmosphere! Staff can be a bit rude but easily ignored! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Dec 2015

we thought that the free pick up and drop offs were nice and the atmosphere was great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2015

Loved this hostel so much! Really want to come back if I'm ever in Agnes Water again. Lovely staff, gorgeous property and so chilled out! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Best hostel in Agnes Water - so close to the beach and shops, and the best kitchen I've ever seen in a hostel. Staff were great and the atmosphere in the hostel was very chilled. Perfect for a couple of nights stop over before heading elsewhere or perfect to learn to surf for a few days. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Amazing place to stay- super friendly and so close to the beach- lessons really good price and beach amazing! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Feb 2016

One of the best hostels I have stayed at this far in Australia. The staff are all super friendly and always willing to help if needed. The kangaroo tour put on by the hostel was unforgettable! Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th Feb 2016

Nice hostel, legendary staff - very very helpfull, clean, nice atmosphare, 5 min walk to supermarket, 1 min to the beach. Everything you need. Had a really good time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback