X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Something of a backpackers shangri-la. Clean place with friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 27th May 2015

Great hostel, nice atmosphere, great decorations. Shops are close by. The door are pretty much never locked, so I would leave valuables in the car. The staff is nice, however the manager had a little episode and was cursing a lot. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I've been to. Not too crazy but the grounds, staff, and facilities were all really great. The only possible drawbacks might be that it is perhaps a half hour walk to town. They do have a pickup/dropoff service every two hours that take greyhound bus schedules in to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Very cool and well spread out hostel set in a beautiful landscape. The bar area was great with table tennis and pool table. Couldn't bring your own alcohol in which can be costly for travellers on a budget. We stayed in a twin room which was really nice although there are no locks on any More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th May 2015

I had a really good time in the hostel! The staff is so cool and always helpul and friendly. It has great common areas to share time with other guest. The location is the best too! I'd like to go back there! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th May 2015

There were no wall socket and no seperate lock in my double room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The staff were very friendly and the rooms were ensuite which was good. The cleanliness of the hostel was very poor and lacking atmosphere. There was nothing to do in the evenings and outdoor lights were off by 9/10pm. We were in bed by 11pm. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff really make this place! Got picked up by their bus when we got off the greyhound by Ray their bus driver who had great chat. Was then Greeted by the manager Julie and staff member Marco when we arrived and could not be made more welcome. Free toast and WiFi is really a bonus but More
Travellerschant (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback