X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Had a very pleasant stay would stay again, however some of the workerso who are working for accommodation very rude. Not hostels fault but could be improved on. The rooms don't lock, so had to lock everything away constantly. Nice that there have a chef on an evening to offer home cooked More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

Something of a backpackers shangri-la. Clean place with friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great staff! Carlos More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Fine for a stop over, although the shower in the en suite leaked into the room. The whole room felt a bit damp and everything in my bag when I left was damp too, maybe some windows that opened would help. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2015

The mattress was really really bad!! And it was too cold... More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 10th Jul 2015

There was no common room for cold evenings, so we went to bed quite early. As our room was located directly next to the kitchen and people were cooking untill 11 pm it was impossible to sleep, especially because the Fire Alarm went of 3 Times. The kitchen is a bit too small, and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 25th Jun 2015

The staff were very friendly and the rooms were ensuite which was good. The cleanliness of the hostel was very poor and lacking atmosphere. There was nothing to do in the evenings and outdoor lights were off by 9/10pm. We were in bed by 11pm. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

The staff really make this place! Got picked up by their bus when we got off the greyhound by Ray their bus driver who had great chat. Was then Greeted by the manager Julie and staff member Marco when we arrived and could not be made more welcome. Free toast and WiFi is really a bonus but More
Travellerschant (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback