X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Agnes Water - Town of 1770, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 11th May 2015

Really nice hostel, very clean. Kitchen was also well equipped and very clean. Nice common area to chill an watch movies. 10mins from the beach. Bit of a trek to 1770, would defs get a taxi. Not much a social scene from what we could gather but we were here in low season. More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Friendly staff and a nice garden/gathering area. Big kitchen and clean bathrooms. Didnt like that there were no safes/lockers for valuables though. More
lakerfan824 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Very cool and well spread out hostel set in a beautiful landscape. The bar area was great with table tennis and pool table. Couldn't bring your own alcohol in which can be costly for travellers on a budget. We stayed in a twin room which was really nice although there are no locks on any More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Apr 2015

This is a great wee getaway! The design of this hostel is open air and rustic. A proper authentic ranch feel about the place. The owners have put some thought into the design! There is lots of space and they have a pool out front that is surrounded by Palm trees. It really is a little More
martyhazz8209 (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th May 2015

I had a really good time in the hostel! The staff is so cool and always helpul and friendly. It has great common areas to share time with other guest. The location is the best too! I'd like to go back there! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th May 2015

There were no wall socket and no seperate lock in my double room. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 14th May 2015

Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. Free toast was nice too :) a nice place to stop over for a night or two More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 7th May 2015

The staff was very very fiendly!! Lovely guys! But the kitchen is too small and so so dirty!! The free breakfast was okay! The rooms are big but the mattresses are terrible!! Good wifi in the near of the reception but no wifi in the rooms. It is very close to the beach!! But after More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback