X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 663 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Had booked a dorm room and got upgraded to a double at no extra cost for the same price due to a scarcity of beds in the former category. Huge gratitude due here. Staff were incredibly helpful and location is top notch. Would recommend anyone visiting Alice Springs to stay here. Full More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Stayed here before and after a camping tour in the outback. Quiet, within close walking distance of town. Convenient storage for packs while on our outback tour and on our last day before our flight out. Heater in room good for cooler nights. Free breakfast was simple- toast and cereal. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 66%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

No heating anywhere, impossible to stay in the common areas too long because I was freezing. This made meeting people difficult More
niniepous6293 (France) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th May 2014

When I planned to go to Alice Springs, I intended to stay there for about 3 to 5 nights while looking for people to go to the red centre. While staying at Haven, I made so many friends that I ended up working at Havens for accommodation for 3 weeks more! Great place, good beds, loved to More
robinvogel (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2014

Enjoyed my stay and will happily stay again in a couple of weeks. A big thank you to Amy at Reception in organising room, helping with gear and giving cheerful assistance whenever requested. Amy certainly helped to make this a welcoming and enjoyable Hostel to stay in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 27th Feb 2014

the key-badge didn't work properly and I had to change it three times in two days and the girl at the reception tried to make me feel responsible for that instead to be sorry. I couldn't enter in my room if anyone wouldn't be there. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Very helpful staff, good cheap food at the restaurant and fun bar. Walk to center of town is a little far but doable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th May 2014

not enough cutlery/mugs/plate. we came at 8.30 for breakfast and there was nothing to be used. There was a queue to get a mug. showers were not really hot. More
aclara_777111 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback