X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Really enjoyed staying at Alice's Secret. Appreciated the easy going staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th May 2015

Great place to stay, wish I had stayed longer! Seb is a great guy and verrryy helpfulhelpful. You should also consider booking your rock trip through him! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 736 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Only stayed for one night, but it was excellent value for the money paid, I saved 100$ by staying with them instead of taking the post trip accommodation from my tour company. 4 bed room was perfect for the 1 sleep I needed it for, communal kitchen gets a bit cramped in the morning but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 27th Apr 2015

The place is okay to spend one night. Everything was clean, apart of the kitchen. Staff is pretty unfriendly and strict, they didn't tell me, that the storage room closes at 7, also silly reception opening hours. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 26th Apr 2015

It was pretty noisy especially when people were talking in the hallway we could hear everything. Location was great and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I liked the idea of the little bathrooms, which are fully equipped with shower, sink and toilet, but having to go outside every time when you want to use them, is a bit of a pity. It would be more handy to place them inside, even though that won't be possible due to construction and layout More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 63%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

I only spent one night at Haven so didn't get to explore it much but it was only average. The room was pretty big but there were no lockers and my sheets had holes in them and the pillow was covered in stains. Both towel racks in the bathroom were broken so there was nowhere to hang More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Best hostile in this small town. They will watch check your bags for free when you go on your Uluru/ Kata Tjuta/ Kings Canyon Trip. Planning ahead do the overnight camping trips to these locations and only book the nights you need at the hostel. Air Con was good, but it turns off every More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback