X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 57%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Like: Very helpful staff; Quite hostel; Thick extra blankets | Dislike: No lockers in the dorm; Only a small number of toilets and showers; Small rooms; Big mess in the dorms (but for that are the backpackers responsible) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2015

I was only there 1 night but Seb was extremely helpful and the hostel was exactly what it advertises-quiet and no parties. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 750 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

I thought the hostel was excellent and very well run! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Really chilled out atmosphere and good music on in the background all day. Lots of benches to just sit outside and get organised for the day and really helpful staff. One of the nicest dorms ive ever stayed in, very cosy! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Not great. The common room is closed off at 23:00, which was annoying as we were all watching a movie! Speaking of which, the outdoor cinema didn't show a movie when I was there, despite it saying movies are shown each night at 18:30. I was in a cramped dorm with no windows & no space. But More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

The best hostel in the town (for me). Amazing atmosphere. Good facilities. I would suggest lockers in the rooms would be good (they have them for example in the Alice backpackers) since people like to travel with cameras etc. Otherwise really good. Oh, the key did not work most of the time More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 66%
  • 3rd Aug 2015

1 toilet/shower not enough for an 8 bed dorm No lockers Lights with bunks dont even work so Im not sure why they are there Bonus they had enough powerpoints for everyone More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Nice hostel! Clean enough, kind enough, warm enough Bit cold and there's no provided blanket (but almost has their own sleeping bag) But there was nothing to complain More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback