X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Would come back and stay in same place. Very close to town O no More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Just like their ads says it is quite place for those who need to relax and take a break from all those other bustling hostels. It is a bit of a walk from the Greyhounds bus drop off and hidden. The 3 bed room was very small but sufficient for one night stay. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 717 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

- Room 7 was uncomfortable, too small for 4 persons and noisy Free Breakfast, Wi-Fi available everywhere, surroundings, pool, very friendly staff, shuttle bus More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Feb 2015

Nice hostel, 5 minute walk from town, comfy beds, aircon was nice, basic free breakfast, good for the price More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in 😜👍👍👍 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Oct 2014

An average hostel, nothing great to say. Some of the staff were pretty rude/impatient, especially when my door key rarely worked in the door - I was told to just try again basically. No lockers in the rooms, shower facilities were very basic, breakfast was minimal, a few nice people but More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Great hostel in the heart of Alice Springs. Super friendly staff and residents. Great facilities and rooms. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Alice 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 10th Jan 2015

I had a late check in. Despite letting hostel know, reception was closed and I was locked out in the pouring rain. No emergency number to call. Amazingly I still managed to get into my room but I will be submitting a complaint. Awful experience. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback