X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Staff were absolutely amazing i would have recommended this hostel to anyone due to the staff More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Great atmosphere - nice, quiet and perfect place to relax before/after a trip to the national park :-) Would recommend this place!! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 713 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Within walking distance of the city center. Free wifi and breakfast, luggage storage during Outback tours. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Staff were helpful, rooms weren't very clean, and washrooms weren't very easy to use. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in 😜👍👍👍 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Oct 2014

An average hostel, nothing great to say. Some of the staff were pretty rude/impatient, especially when my door key rarely worked in the door - I was told to just try again basically. No lockers in the rooms, shower facilities were very basic, breakfast was minimal, a few nice people but More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 10th Jan 2015

I had a late check in. Despite letting hostel know, reception was closed and I was locked out in the pouring rain. No emergency number to call. Amazingly I still managed to get into my room but I will be submitting a complaint. Awful experience. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Definitely a good choice to stay in in Alice springs. Location is perfect of course, but the hostel itself is good organized as well. The rooms are quiet small but with the lockers to put your stuff in, is there space enough for everyone. Staff is friendly an willing to answer any More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback