X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Super nice staff, comfy beds, clean, quiet, good prize...only stayed one night and wish I could have stayed longer! Definitely recommend staying here! Cheers Seb! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Pro : quiet hostel, garden, swimming pool, free tea/coffee, free storage of ur luggage during ur tour, there is also a scale to weight urself or ur luggage ! Con: reception opening hour, In general a nice place to stay and enjoy the heat of Alice Spring in March. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 724 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 7th Mar 2015

I stayed at Alice Lodge twice, and was very happy with my stay both times. Good location minutes from the main part of town, quiet, relaxed. Excellent wifi. Friendly atmosphere. Nice pool. Picked me up from greyhound bus stop for free, and brought me to airport for free when outside More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Feb 2015

- Room 7 was uncomfortable, too small for 4 persons and noisy Free Breakfast, Wi-Fi available everywhere, surroundings, pool, very friendly staff, shuttle bus More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 91%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Best hostile in this small town. They will watch check your bags for free when you go on your Uluru/ Kata Tjuta/ Kings Canyon Trip. Planning ahead do the overnight camping trips to these locations and only book the nights you need at the hostel. Air Con was good, but it turns off every More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in 😜👍👍👍 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Great hostel in the heart of Alice Springs. Super friendly staff and residents. Great facilities and rooms. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Alice 😊 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 10th Jan 2015

I had a late check in. Despite letting hostel know, reception was closed and I was locked out in the pouring rain. No emergency number to call. Amazingly I still managed to get into my room but I will be submitting a complaint. Awful experience. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback