X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2015

I was only there 1 night but Seb was extremely helpful and the hostel was exactly what it advertises-quiet and no parties. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Cosy hostel with big garden where you can relax reading, drinking tea o whatever you want More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Really impressed with this place - they've thought of everything. Well organised, super clean, very well stocked kitchen, good free wifi, cosy duvets and heaters in the dorms, big lockers in the dorm, nice individual shower rooms, nice outdoor sitting area, great atmosphere and friendly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The dorm room smelt, like really really bad and for a hostel that has been around for a while I am disappointed that the owner/staff/cleaners haven't done anything about this, like a shoe rack outside or air freshener. I've been in dorms around the world and this is definitely the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 745 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 5th Jul 2015

Really nice stay at Alice Lodge Backpacker! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The rooms are a nice size and clean. The free internet is good (though youtube is blocked) and there are free computers to use in the TV room. The TV room has a wide range of movies and books to watch in the evening and the free breakfast is decent with free tea and coffee all day. It's a More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Nice hostel! Clean enough, kind enough, warm enough Bit cold and there's no provided blanket (but almost has their own sleeping bag) But there was nothing to complain More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

I only spent one night at Haven so didn't get to explore it much but it was only average. The room was pretty big but there were no lockers and my sheets had holes in them and the pillow was covered in stains. Both towel racks in the bathroom were broken so there was nowhere to hang More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback