X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The people who come into Alice's Secret are really respectful of others and everyone enjoys a quiet time with friendly and interesting people. The staff are fantastic. Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Nice clean hostel, really cozy and quiet place to relax or to return in after all day trip. Not so far from city centre unless you carry heavy stuff with you and need to walk from train station :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 695 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Great hostel. Really chilled. Nice pool, helpful staff. Good atmosphere. I wish I could take this hostel around with me. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Booked a 3people room. The room is a bit small. The kitchen is well organised. The bathroom next to the kitchen has no hot water at all. Luckily there is another bathroom. A free BBQ dinner on 1Nov which was great. Food provided in variety. Have free baggage storage for the Uluru trip but More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The staff at this facility were especially helpful and courteous even straightened out a booking made at another venue so that I didn't miss a fun quad tour on an Outback cattle station. This was special to this Texas lady! I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Thank ya'll! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Sep 2014

It's your typical YHA in the centre of the town. The staff were pretty helpful. The room had a few long term people which meant it was a mess. Not really the hostels fault, however something should have been done for them to clean up. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in 😜👍👍👍 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Oct 2014

An average hostel, nothing great to say. Some of the staff were pretty rude/impatient, especially when my door key rarely worked in the door - I was told to just try again basically. No lockers in the rooms, shower facilities were very basic, breakfast was minimal, a few nice people but More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback