X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Jun 2015

A really nice place to stay. Lovely garden and pool. Seb the manager was very helpful. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Very pleasant place to stay. Seb the manager was always pleasant and helpful. Nice garden and pool to relax. Good location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 740 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 4th Jun 2015

nice staff, tv room with loads of different movies and books, fridge in every room, good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Only stayed for one night, but it was excellent value for the money paid, I saved 100$ by staying with them instead of taking the post trip accommodation from my tour company. 4 bed room was perfect for the 1 sleep I needed it for, communal kitchen gets a bit cramped in the morning but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 4th Jun 2015

Nice quiet hostel, very well located. The kitchen is fully equipped and the toilets very good (shower toilet mirror plugs in the same place). The room is big enough although I stayed in the 16 beds one. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Apr 2015

It was pretty noisy especially when people were talking in the hallway we could hear everything. Location was great and the staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 63%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

I only spent one night at Haven so didn't get to explore it much but it was only average. The room was pretty big but there were no lockers and my sheets had holes in them and the pillow was covered in stains. Both towel racks in the bathroom were broken so there was nowhere to hang More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Best hostile in this small town. They will watch check your bags for free when you go on your Uluru/ Kata Tjuta/ Kings Canyon Trip. Planning ahead do the overnight camping trips to these locations and only book the nights you need at the hostel. Air Con was good, but it turns off every More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback