X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The lady staff is super. She tried hard to help me figuring out the trips as they all full. Room 7 was the room next to the reception was a bit noisy and there were no light n air-conditioning. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Alice Lodge was definitely one of the best hostels I've been in during my time in Australia! It is really clean, especially the kitchen, the staff was so friendly, helped me with everything and the breakfast in the morning was awesome. The rooms are really nice, the beds are comfortable More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 49%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Not welcoming staff BBQ was good at beginning and became really poor for the price (seriously, only 2 sausages...) Fresh milk at the beginning changed to disgusting milk powder, staff said "milk is for coffee only", so what's wrong if I like fresh milk for breakfast? Again, staff should More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Good hostel in Alice Springs- very clean, lots going on and friendly staff. This is a hostel more so for people doing tours in and out - so if not booking a tour through the hostel - choose a "long term stay room". Lots of activities and brochures, good internet and a nice environment :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 574 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Awesome place for amenities: pool, laundry, bar, very affordable eatery, booking tours, good internet, etc More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Apr 2014

I only stayed one night in Annie's place before I move to another backpacker hostel and it was definitetely the right decision. The beds are comfortable but the rooms in general are pretty small and the worst was the kitchen because it was really dirty. Just for one or two nights it should More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 27th Feb 2014

the key-badge didn't work properly and I had to change it three times in two days and the girl at the reception tried to make me feel responsible for that instead to be sorry. I couldn't enter in my room if anyone wouldn't be there. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 7th Jan 2014

The location is great if you want to be in the middle of town. The staff though didn't seem to care much. It seemed they rather talk to their friends than service the guests. More
charlottegianna6655 (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback