X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Best hostel in alice spring Everything near perfect!!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Great hostel. Rooms very clean. Lovely flowers on outside table- great attention to detail. Very chill vibe! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Room was quite unclean, floor had not been vacuumed in some time. Room could also have been larger. Tick for lockers in room. Also slightly pricey. No breakfast included. Great location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2014

Enjoyed my stay and will happily stay again in a couple of weeks. A big thank you to Amy at Reception in organising room, helping with gear and giving cheerful assistance whenever requested. Amy certainly helped to make this a welcoming and enjoyable Hostel to stay in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 40%
  • 6th Aug 2014

This was my worst hostel experience ever. On my second night my security card stopped working which meant I was locked out on the Main Street at 10.30 at night until someone let me in. The door did not shut properly to my door requiring slamming, the staff were fairly unfriendly and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Stayed at this hostel for 4 nights all together as we were doing a tour. Some staff on reception were very helpful, others, it felt like you were interrupting them/getting in there way. You have to leave a $10 deposit whenever you want to use a plate, bowl, cup, saucepan, frying pan. It More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Very helpful staff, good cheap food at the restaurant and fun bar. Walk to center of town is a little far but doable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th May 2014

not enough cutlery/mugs/plate. we came at 8.30 for breakfast and there was nothing to be used. There was a queue to get a mug. showers were not really hot. More
aclara_777111 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback