Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
  • 88%
  • 763 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

Great chill hostel, has everything you need and nice unique side with the outdoor common area and pool. Staff is really helpful and friendly:) More
ninkasi (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Without a doubt, the best hostel I have stayed in. Lads on reception were friendly and helpful with booking tours to Uluru. Quiet hostel but still a very sociable atmosphere. Rooms/facilities were clean and tidy. Free bbq was great!! Really enjoyed my stay!! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 84%
  • 140 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 11th Nov 2015

This hostel is simply beautiful. The staff is absolutely lovely, and so the people who I met there. The hostel is colorful, comfy, it makes you feel at home. Thank you!!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Staff were helpful but it was very quiet with not really much atmosphere. I moved to another hostel after two nights. Though was clean and tidy! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 83%
  • 154 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 29th Nov 2015

The bald gentleman on reception was exceptionally rude - wasn't tending the desk for a considerable period of time whilst we were trying to check-out, then raised his voice at a friend and claimed a 'back-soon' sign had been left out when this was not evident. The other staff members were More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Nov 2015

Everything worked, seemed like anyone could walk through during the day, someone had rummaged through my stuff but didn't take anything, seemed a bit dirty but it worked More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 192 Total Reviews


  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Really the best staff experience i have had. So over th top helpful and accommodating. I was so impressed! More
emmagraham1993 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Ants in the kitchen. Guy smoking weed in my dorm. Dorm was disgustingly messy. No bedding. Had to go and ask for it. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback