X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Great location just a few minutes walk from town. Nice chilled out vibe, lots of seating areas and awesome pool. Enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Lovely, laid-back hostel just across the bridge from the centre of town, with a nice pool and backyard with plenty of places to enjoy sun or shade. I didn't use the kitchen, but good washing and drying facilities. Would happily stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 700 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Great hostel in the outback, couldn't ask for much more from a hostel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Great hostel. Really chilled. Nice pool, helpful staff. Good atmosphere. I wish I could take this hostel around with me. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Definitely a good choice to stay in in Alice springs. Location is perfect of course, but the hostel itself is good organized as well. The rooms are quiet small but with the lockers to put your stuff in, is there space enough for everyone. Staff is friendly an willing to answer any More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The staff at this facility were especially helpful and courteous even straightened out a booking made at another venue so that I didn't miss a fun quad tour on an Outback cattle station. This was special to this Texas lady! I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Thank ya'll! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2014

Best hostel I've stayed in 😜👍👍👍 More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 25th Oct 2014

An average hostel, nothing great to say. Some of the staff were pretty rude/impatient, especially when my door key rarely worked in the door - I was told to just try again basically. No lockers in the rooms, shower facilities were very basic, breakfast was minimal, a few nice people but More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback