X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Alice Springs, Australia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Could do with some more sunbeds round the pool. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Lovely hostel! Extremely clean and well kept. Great facilities and pool too. The rooms are well vented and kept cool during summer. Would definitely come back again. More
yasmin8490 (England) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Great places for a good time in Alice Springs Go there!!!! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Absolutely loved staying in the alpine hut! We enjoyed the novelty. Also, appreciated the commitment to a quiet hostel at night. Was a big plus! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 18th Jan 2016

Good. However, when I go to the airport, the suttle bus driver said that I am not booked, and two girls with me too. We booked the bus at the reception hall. I think you should check the booking system. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Very basic hostel and clean!....LOVED that rooms hv aircon on all day!!!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Haven

  • 3 Larapinta Drive, Alice Springs, Alice Springs
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2015

Really the best staff experience i have had. So over th top helpful and accommodating. I was so impressed! More
emmagraham1993 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Ants in the kitchen. Guy smoking weed in my dorm. Dorm was disgustingly messy. No bedding. Had to go and ask for it. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback