X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Perfect place to stay especially as a female backpacker. Dorm was spacious and well arranged with aircondition. Easy access to restaurants, sightseeing spots and downtown area. Also the reception can arrange you all the activities you want. And no worry about the security it is on the More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great place, amazing location and the best staff to help book trips to see the beautiful country of Jordan More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 89%
  • 25th Jul 2014

I have returned to Farah Hotel several times already since I arrived in Jordan 10 days ago. The staff are friendly, helpful and welcoming and the location is just perfect. There is a wonderful atmosphere about the place and you're almost guaranteed to meet some great like minded people in More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff was very helpful in answering any questions and giving recommendations! Rooms and facilities are basic. It's a place for crashing at night. Within walking distance of a few major attractions. I appreciate that their airport pick up service was cheaper than the flat rate taxis to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 440 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff really friendly and helped with all our travel needs really quickly. Great time had! Would come again. More
herschie32 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Great location, a nice roof top terrace, and nice beds. But the thing that really did it for me was the people at the hostel. Ali and Nadja are the best. Bringing everyone together as one big family. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Nice cheap hostel right in the center of Amman, everyone was very friendly. Would go again for sure. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 17th Apr 2014

The worst hostel iv ever stayed in. I Dident expect much though as I payed $8 but come on I Dident even want a shower it was that filthy. I woke up with a stiff neck as the pillows where so big and rock hard! Dident enjoy this hostel and if I ever went to Amman again I would pay the extra More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback