X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Loay at the reception is the man for everything! -he gave us detailed descriptions to get cheap everywhere -he wrote locations in arabic for us to easily communicate with the taxi drivers -he was always friendly, always offered tea, was supportive and had good tips for food and trips More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Love it here! The manager was the most friendly wonderful guy, typical arabic hospitality and really comfy! Wifi was good, ceiling fan was GREAT, and it was really close to pretty much everything you need. I'll be coming back next time I'm in Amman! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Good place, good location, good staff - keep everything really clean! It's an old building, but definitely good budget digs! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Good place right next to the Roman theater and easy transport to Petra, Wadi Rum, and all those other places More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 462 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

This place is great ,safe,with great location,, The staff are some of the best people you will ever meet. They'll sort out anything you need, very nice,Good WIFI,,. Rooms are neat and clean, facilities all work (the shower was great),Airport pick-up is great idea.. roof top bbq& tent was More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 18th Jul 2015

This place is okay considering the price, but I would recommend looking at other options before making a reservation here. Rooms are decent. The carpets are not clean, however, and the wifi is inconsistent. The staff acts unprofessionally at times. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 315 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

This place was a great base for exploring Amman and the Dead Sea and for staying the night before our noon flight the next day. It is in downtown with lots of shops, cafes and food available. Arab bank is just down the street, they have really good exchange rates for withdrawing money. The More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 16th Apr 2015

They asked if wanted a room with a view. Thank God we said yes as the view was disgusting. I wonder what a room with no view was like. The bed sheets were terrible and the bed was hard as rock. no one should stay there. I would not recommend this to anyone. If you sat on the toilette you More
pharleigh1910 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback