X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 5th Jan 2015

Well located in the heart of downtown Amman. Room was tidy, clean and with a TV and hot shower. Manager seems to be overstrained, but I can feel with him (worked everyday from 6 a.m. till midnight). Perhaps the owner (were never in the hotel) should think about that. Good: Shared Trips More
kristofarndt (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2015

We stayed at this hotel for several nights and really liked it. The location is great, it's very easy to reach the Citadel hill, the Roman theater and the Amman hill (Rainbow street). There's lots of little shops and restaurants in the area, as well as a small groceries market. The guy at More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 80%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Great place to stay for the price paid. The staff were very friendly and had perfect English. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in Amman. More
stevofarrugia145 (Malta) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Hot water comes only from 7am to 10am for dorm. More
sleepyjong2576 (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 9th Nov 2014

It is cheaper I know, but I was charged 5 more Dinars for municipality tax. I met other people who were in a hostel near from this and they told me that charge did not exist. I haven't had internet in my whole staying, and no hot water, even no toilet paper. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

i can see good and some bad reviews about this hostel but all i can say about this place that its super excellent and i really had very great time, i mean the location is just perfect in the heart of down town and away of noise, the place is to totally SAFE , clean rooms gorgeous view from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There is no good reason to stay at this hostel. The bathrooms were particularly horrible. Find another hostel in Amman. I really did not like this one. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2014

The location is great and the staff very helpful. It's not particularly luxurious or clean, but for the price point it's everything you need. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback