X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The staff was fantastic - very friendly and attentive. They recommended places to eat and things to do. The driver I had for the Dead Sea day trip and the Petra (King's Highway was great and we got deals everywhere since he knew everyone along the routes. There is a fruit market 5 minutes More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Our family felt comfortable and secure at the Jordan Tower Hostel. The breakfast was very good, and the staff was nice and helpful with our travel arrangements. Thank you! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Nice is something else but if you-as in my case-just need a bed to sleep,its perfect cheap and close to everything.you need! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Nov 2013

The mansour hotel is excellently placed for exploring downtown amman, citadel and roman theatre etc. The staff were friendly and welcoming and helped us with travel arrangements to various sites, they also gave us useful information about how much taxi fares should be etc. The rooms were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Nice hostel, staff are friendly. Location is great More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Reminds me back in high school hanging out in some dingy basement. Just now I'm above ground More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 100%
  • 16th Mar 2014

The staff picked up an error in my booking and I was able to correct the booking to include 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, & 19 April-2014. Delete any bookings in March-2014. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Feb 2014

The room where I stayed during the first part of my stay had a plumbing problem that was not repaired even after I reported it to the staff. Secondly, I don't know why the shower area doesn't have a curtain to prevent water from spilling all over the bathroom creating a big mess (I,ve seen More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback