X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Amazing location and great deal (breakfast included - and it is very good/filling). Don't hesitate pulling the trigger. Definitely worth the slightly higher price, but a great deal if you take advantage of everything they offer. You might be able to get cheaper deals on the tours they More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Aug 2014

I was supposed to stay for 4 nights, but in the end I stayed for 14. The staff was super friendly and aleays willing to help, the location is good so is possible to walk to the mai attractions of Amman ( Jordan Museum, Citadel, Roman Theatre). Recommend it for sure! I just think that the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 91%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Nice hostel located in the city center. Breakfast is included. They have only one key per dorm. There is no lockers in the dorms, but they keep your valuables at reception. Great value for the money. I would recommend it and definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 15th Sep 2014

The hostel is in the city center, very well located, altough my taxi driver had a hard time to find it. The employes are nice and helpful. I saw some of them smoking close to the reception, even they have a sign for not smoking. In general, it is a nice place to stay. I would highly More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 446 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

i can see good and some bad reviews about this hostel but all i can say about this place that its super excellent and i really had very great time, i mean the location is just perfect in the heart of down town and away of noise, the place is to totally SAFE , clean rooms gorgeous view from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 17th Aug 2014

1. Security: noone manning the hostel (we waited 3 hours), and all room keys are on clear show 2 metres from the unlocked front door. 2. Cleanliness: room hadn't been cleaned ('we can do that tomorrow !'): beds not changed, faeces in toilet, ants, damp Hostel owner admitted that other More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 62%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There is no good reason to stay at this hostel. The bathrooms were particularly horrible. Find another hostel in Amman. I really did not like this one. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2014

The location is great and the staff very helpful. It's not particularly luxurious or clean, but for the price point it's everything you need. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback