X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Great location! Only a few minutes to the Roman theater. The breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Really liked this place, the staff were very nice and helpful. They also promoted but didn't push their tours. It's quite a tricky country to get about and explore so the tours were quite a good option we found. Unfortunately it was a little quiet when we were there but still meet some More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 91%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Thanks for a lovely stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Great location. Hostel needs some Maintenance. Rooms are ok. Staff are helpful. Good for travellers on a very tight budget. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 9th Nov 2014

It is cheaper I know, but I was charged 5 more Dinars for municipality tax. I met other people who were in a hostel near from this and they told me that charge did not exist. I haven't had internet in my whole staying, and no hot water, even no toilet paper. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

i can see good and some bad reviews about this hostel but all i can say about this place that its super excellent and i really had very great time, i mean the location is just perfect in the heart of down town and away of noise, the place is to totally SAFE , clean rooms gorgeous view from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There is no good reason to stay at this hostel. The bathrooms were particularly horrible. Find another hostel in Amman. I really did not like this one. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2014

The location is great and the staff very helpful. It's not particularly luxurious or clean, but for the price point it's everything you need. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback