X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The stuff was so helpful from the moment I arrived to the airport, the room was clean the water was hot and the breakfast was exactly as they said it would be. Definitely would stay here again if I come back to Jordan . More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Very warm and greeting staff, adapting to each situation. (The breakfast is however a bit tiny for hungry stomaches) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Was here in the office season so only a few guests. The manager made me feel welcome with plenty of assistance and some interesting conversations. The place is a little worn and run down but generally comfortable. Location is amazing in the middle of the city and close to everything in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2016

I had a great time in the Monsour Hotel. It is wonderfully placed within downtown Amman and Louy will help you with anything that you need. I have met some wonderful people and a great common room to sit and talk with other travelers. I would highly recommend for anyone traveling on a More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

This is a GREAT& SAFE hostel. Exceptional location,roof top is so amazing with BBQ food with the great Arabic live music every night , the location is right across from the Roman theater & in the heart of downtown Amman. Friendly and very effitient staff. Free & fast internet access and More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Firstly, we had to negotiate about the price. Although free breakfast was included, the manager wanted to charge us because they "forgot to change it on the internet". After 15 minutes of senseless discussion he let us pay the normal price under the condition that we go to a duty free shop More
eldopsen7638 (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 51%
  • 3rd Dec 2015

No working AC/Heating. Hot water in the shower only since 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Hani and ni'eem were so helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback