X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Amman, Jordan

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Location was right on the center and the guy at the desk was really helpful and has good suggestions on where to go. Would stay again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Amazing location and great deal (breakfast included - and it is very good/filling). Don't hesitate pulling the trigger. Definitely worth the slightly higher price, but a great deal if you take advantage of everything they offer. You might be able to get cheaper deals on the tours they More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Farah Hotel

  • Down town cinema on Alhussein St, behind Arab Bank, Amman
  • 69%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Rooms were pretty decent. Breakfast was mediocre. Bathrooms were pretty terrible. Staff were friendly enough. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

I will certainly stay at the Farah Hotel again. Thank you in particular to the staff who are always so pleasant and helpful. It was my first time in Jordan and they made such a difference to my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

i can see good and some bad reviews about this hostel but all i can say about this place that its super excellent and i really had very great time, i mean the location is just perfect in the heart of down town and away of noise, the place is to totally SAFE , clean rooms gorgeous view from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Sep 2014

My deposit I paid was not worth anything- and the hostel did not acknowledge it. There a fair amount of ants crawling around. Nice enough staff though. Great location. I had a bed that had some serious urine stains and smelled. I'd still recommend it to a traveler though, and i'd stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 11th Aug 2014

There is no good reason to stay at this hostel. The bathrooms were particularly horrible. Find another hostel in Amman. I really did not like this one. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Aug 2014

The location is great and the staff very helpful. It's not particularly luxurious or clean, but for the price point it's everything you need. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback