X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Anchorage, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great staffstaff, very helpfuoo and inviting! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Great place in Anchorage. Price is very reasonable and the staff is really helpful and friendly. Stayed in their 4 bedroom door and it is just as you would expect. Normal hostel style bunks and lockers. Very clean community bathrooms and kitchen area. Great little place! They also rent out More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Amazing, super friendly staff that make you feel right at home, free tea, coffee and hot chocolate all day, cheap bike rentals. A bit far out of town, but close to the airport and right on the bus line into town. Also not far from the coastal trail. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Very friendly staff and nice atmosphere :) I had a great stay! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

We only stayed there a few hours, because we needed some accomodation close to the airport. Staff was very helpul in helping us find a restaurant nearby and making a reservation for a taxito the airport. It duly arrived at 4 AM ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 7th Jul 2015

When we raised concerns about the easily accessible windows in all of the rooms not locking (or even closing properly) the owner did not think this was a problem. Otherwise he was very pleasant and helpful and the facilities were very good. If you're worried about security look elsewhere, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2015

I was very pleased to have fridge in my room, that was good. Also had a TV though I didn't use it, I think the remote needed new batteries. Otherwise everything was very good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Jul 2015

I paid for two people but bed sleeps only one. Price of $100.00 was too much for the room (2 x $50.00). More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback