X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

The area is very noisy on weekends because of a bar that plays loud guitar music on weekends. You will also not have a chance to sleep in even if you have a single; that is if you are easily awakened by blenders, people talking over breakfast and cooking (I was so exhausted that I managed More
oia63990 (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Geniales Hostel. Super tolle Mitarbeiterinnen. Super sauber. Einfach perfekt. Great hostel, great staff, super clean, just perfect. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Dec 2014

real nice hostel in the center of everything, the taco place in front is excellent. they organise amazing tour also. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2014

O.X. Basecamp in Antigua not only fulfilled, but exceeded my expectations! The hostel is placed in a perfect environment, it takes only minutes to walk wherever you want to go. It is clean, warm and welcoming and I even got a lollipop when I arrived! The volunteers are very helpful and the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 16th Dec 2014

lovely little place with 5 options for breakfast, surely a record for Latin America More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

We actually stayed there the 22 & 23 of September . We called the hostel and they were very accommodating in changing the dates. Loved Antigua enough we stayed and extra night which was no problem because it was low season. The included breakfast was good but not being too big. Left More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 9th Nov 2014

A good place to stay in Antigua but definitely not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Great stay! Recommended. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Not the cleanest place, can be quite noisy because of the bar upstairs, but overall alright hostel. If you're looking for a party place you're gonna like it here. More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 10th Nov 2014

I wasn't too keen on this place. I stayed there on a monday night which is pub crawl night. It was noisy, dirty and I was sharing the one bathroom the hostel had with all drunk expats who were partying on the terrace for the night. You can imagine how filthy it got! Good things about the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 4th Nov 2014

My friends and I had a great stay! Kady was especially helpful and Carlo was great fun. More
laurenecella4608 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Nice hostel with a really cool atmosphere. We loved the indoor swings, the bean bags and the lit fire in the evenings. Superfriendly staff and good location. The rooms are very simple and smell a bit bad...but they're still pretty clean and alright for sleeping. Really good showers! Great More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

A wonderful place to stay if you want something other than a normal party hostel. Very economic price and the staff are great and very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback