X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

We had a very good time there. The Hostal is well located, close to the good bars & restaurants. You can easily go to "El Parque Central" by walking 5 minutes from the hostel. The hostel can also plan for you shuttles leaving from the hostel and going in all the country, even more More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Excellent staff helped us organise so much. They organised a taxi from the airport straight to the hostel. We really enjoyed our stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Oct 2014

I love this hostel. Great location. Very secure and clean with cable tv in the rooms. I stay here every time I come to Antigua. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Great location and excellent value for money. If you're looking for a party hostel it's probably not the best choice, but otherwise a lovely place to stay and explore Antigua. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, and the night porter in particular went out of his way to help us when More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

We actually stayed there the 22 & 23 of September . We called the hostel and they were very accommodating in changing the dates. Loved Antigua enough we stayed and extra night which was no problem because it was low season. The included breakfast was good but not being too big. Left More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2014

Excellent hostel. The breakfast was very good with five choices. They have a excellent cook. No alcohol in the hostel, so this is not a party hostel. Instead a good vibe, great staff, interesting laidback guests and quiet with a good nights sleep after 10pm. Nice enclosed grass courtyard More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Loved this place! Stayed 2 nights - staff were really helpful and friendly. Dorms were nice, free wifi, and of course the terrace is a great place to hang out and meet others with an awesome view. I was there for beer pong night and seemed like it was THE place to be in Antigua - all the More
MaisieLucas (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Really fun place to be. Great people and the best burger in town. The pub crawls are a blast, and then you can nurse your hangover in the morning with a delicious smoothie while enjoying an incredible panoramic view of the city and volcanoes :-) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Amazingly helpful and friendly staff, even got to check in a bit early having got the overnight bus from flores, this was a life saver. A few minutes walk from the town centre but this did mean a really relaxing roof terrace, wonderful views and great security for the building. Overall had More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Had some ignorant people in my room that always kept the door open so the loud music came straight into my room at night times. But nevertheless: Great hostel with great staff! Just didn't like the tab system so much with the pay-all-your-stuff-at-check-out... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The place is like those who want to go back. The staff is very helpfull and with the mood for anything at any moment. It was a short stay but one to remember. Cheers Mafer and Jacky !! More
pedrodurini7292 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback