X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The staff and atmosphere of this place is awesome. Everyone, immediately, was insanely friendly and it truly did feel like a mini home away from home. Keep it up, you guys, you're so awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Nov 2014

Stay was awesome! We came in late and staff were there to greet us! The location is great, and the staff were super helpful with great restaurant and activity recommendations. Cleaning lady was around every day keeping the place clean! Great rooftop patio! Pink pong table inside and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Great staff, nice atmosphere. Most people wanted to make new friends and have drinks at night. However, it was really quiet at night, so no problems to sleep. Awesome breakfast! Try the huevos rancheros More
victorfleite1621 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Fantastic hostel! The staff was so nice and helpful, it was super clean and the breakfast was amazing. Thanks for a great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 9th Nov 2014

A good place to stay in Antigua but definitely not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Great stay! Recommended. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

We actually stayed there the 22 & 23 of September . We called the hostel and they were very accommodating in changing the dates. Loved Antigua enough we stayed and extra night which was no problem because it was low season. The included breakfast was good but not being too big. Left More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Not the cleanest place, can be quite noisy because of the bar upstairs, but overall alright hostel. If you're looking for a party place you're gonna like it here. More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Oct 2014

Nice hostel with an amazing terrace. Staff is really helpful and organizing a pubcrawl every monday!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

A wonderful place to stay if you want something other than a normal party hostel. Very economic price and the staff are great and very helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 4th Nov 2014

My friends and I had a great stay! Kady was especially helpful and Carlo was great fun. More
laurenecella4608 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Nice hostel with a really cool atmosphere. We loved the indoor swings, the bean bags and the lit fire in the evenings. Superfriendly staff and good location. The rooms are very simple and smell a bit bad...but they're still pretty clean and alright for sleeping. Really good showers! Great More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback