X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 456 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2014

The breakfast that is included is great, they even pack you a snack if your leaving early. The staff was super nice and helpful, especially while practicing spanish. A must stay for a quick stop over in Antigua. Check out some pics at More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Always disappointed when El Hostal is full...which means i have to stay somewhere else. This Hostal is amazing in every way. The staff is extremely helpful, fun, and ecologically minded. Its super clean and beautiful. I am a fairly cheap traveler and always stay in the co-ed dorms that More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Nice but pretty boring hostel if you want to meet people. Kitchen and terass is very good. Beds are really uncomfortable though. Good hostel. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 25th Mar 2014

The hostel was very friendly but geared towards younger travelers. The roof top terrace was definitely the highlight of the hostel because of its view and peacefulness. On a map the location of the hostel doesn't look good but in reality everything is pretty much within a 15 minute walk or More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The hostel has a good location and has good value for money. However, it appeared a bit unfriendly to us due to all the rules and warnings on the walls. That appeared a bit hostile to us. Also, they attach great value to security and that everyone is laying in his/her own bed. I think of More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2014

nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I enjoyed my time in La Terazza, I even came back after spending 5 days in San Pedro and spent there couple days more. The rooftop terrace is nice with a beautiful view. Only minus would be that in my opinion there are too few showers. The staff was cool and really helpful. More
Sapitu (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2014

Great place. Comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful when we needed transportation and were able to watch our bags for us. Rooftop bar is obviously great. BAR CRAWL!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 10th Apr 2014

2 bathrooms for many people is just not ok. Having the shower inside each of those bathrooms is insane. Non working air conditioners isn't fair when the rooms are almost windowless. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Only one shower got warm water. In the room I was staying, you could break in super easy by turning the knob through the window. I had some great expectations after reading other reviews here and I was really disappointed. You could find better Hostels at a more decent price at the same More
Anonymous (Israel) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback