X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The free breakfast here is amazing! Even if u don't want to sleep here, just book anyway for the breakfasts! They have a menu of omelets and other breakfast options! A menu! Then they cook it to order in their kitchen and it comes out about 10 mins later! They have a decent bar with wine, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

The best hostel I've stayed at so far in Guatemala. We stayed here for 5 nights, left to explore Guatemala and were very content with a layover night back in Antigua just so we could stay here again. Beds are comfy. Actually hot showers. Clean towels included. Great happy hour and place More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 19th Jan 2015

All in all a good hostel to stay. Quiet, clean and a nice garden. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Nice place to chill for a few days. I liked that is away from parque central but well located for the market and buses. I'd gladly stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

A great team works here. excellent for taking the volcano trips. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

I was staying the first time at OX Base Camp hostel and it was awesome ! I planned to stay one night but extended 4 nights more ! Actually never felt this welcome during my travels. The OX team is like a family. I even got a lollipop when I arrived. I can highly recommend this hostel: More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

great staff, very friendly and helpfull, good value for money especially if you book in advance More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

I had a pleasant stay at this hostel. The staff are very nice and helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Good stay. Amazing staff. The pub crawl is pretty fun. Good food. Only annoying thing was it seemed there weren't enough toilets / showers. Other than that the staff always went out of their way to help. Good atmosphere as a solo traveller More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Not the cleanest place, can be quite noisy because of the bar upstairs, but overall alright hostel. If you're looking for a party place you're gonna like it here. More
romanstrmiska2963 (Slovakia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great hostel! 6 bed dorms have big beds, large individual lockers with power chargers and bunks are solidly constructed! The bar is great and the courtyard is a great place to chill out or get the party started. Staff are all fun and engaging. Wifi connection could be better but I LOVE the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jan 2015

I normally avoid party hostels and went to the Jungle Party, partly at my daughter's suggestion. I was surprised at how friendly and helpful everyone at this hostel was. For a party hostel, the Jungle Party was very well maintained and kept clean, compared with other party hostels at More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 31st Dec 2014

Awesome location near some cool bars, super noisy though- thin walls and doors, cafe and bar are right overhead- so bring eat plugs. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The staff here are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Excellent rooftop cafe, Cafe Sky, and it closes at a reasonable time to keep things quiet at night. The resident Golden Retriever, Leopoldo, is really COOL. We are using this hostel as a home base for a month or two, and it’s a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Very good hostel, ..clean, safe and in walking distance to center. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Hostel was alright, though the staff could have been nicer. Other than that - one more bathroom on the second floor would do no harm, as there were queues quite often. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback