X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Couldn't recommend El Hostel enough! Everything you could want in a hostel and more! The free breakfasts were delicious, dorms were spacious and everywhere was very clean. Dorms had large lockers, and the whole hostel was very secure and safe. The staff went above and beyond to make our More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Expensive, but not a rip off, because everything was of a high standard. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Nice but pretty boring hostel if you want to meet people. Kitchen and terass is very good. Beds are really uncomfortable though. Good hostel. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 25th Mar 2014

The hostel was very friendly but geared towards younger travelers. The roof top terrace was definitely the highlight of the hostel because of its view and peacefulness. On a map the location of the hostel doesn't look good but in reality everything is pretty much within a 15 minute walk or More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 16th Apr 2014

I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel. They have plastic protectors on the mattresses which means the bottom sheet slips off it all night long. No windows in rooms making them smell very musky and dirty. No escaping the loud music which is played right next to the sleeping dorms. They More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

Absolutely recommend this place. Stayed at one other hostel in Antigua and it didn't even compare in the slightest to jungle party. Jackie is fantastic and so accommodating. Went above and beyond as did the other staff. Will definitely be back. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The hostel has a good location and has good value for money. However, it appeared a bit unfriendly to us due to all the rules and warnings on the walls. That appeared a bit hostile to us. Also, they attach great value to security and that everyone is laying in his/her own bed. I think of More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2014

nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

great staff and noisy people all around. That's not bad, its a fun place, keep it that way! More
Anonymous (El Salvador) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I enjoyed my time in La Terazza, I even came back after spending 5 days in San Pedro and spent there couple days more. The rooftop terrace is nice with a beautiful view. Only minus would be that in my opinion there are too few showers. The staff was cool and really helpful. More
Sapitu (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Either hostelbookers or the hostel made a mistake. I had reserved for two nights which was clearly listed on my print out by you. Yet when I arrived there was no room for me and I had to sleep in the dorm-not very convenient when you are getting up at 4-5 a.m to go off on a tour. So my More
kathystef8279 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 10th Apr 2014

2 bathrooms for many people is just not ok. Having the shower inside each of those bathrooms is insane. Non working air conditioners isn't fair when the rooms are almost windowless. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback