X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 522 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great place! Very friendly More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Great hostel!! Amazing breakfast - you got a restaurant style menu to choose from. They pack you a sandwich if you are leaving for a tour early morning as well. Good rooms. Very clean. Clean showers. Loved this hostel! Would just like them to give more elaborate directions to the hostel as More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Great location and excellent value for money. If you're looking for a party hostel it's probably not the best choice, but otherwise a lovely place to stay and explore Antigua. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, and the night porter in particular went out of his way to help us when More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Located right off the main square, this place is an excellent location. It is right by the markets, many restaurants, and some sight seeing. It is right by Old Town Outfitters if you are doing a trip through them as well. I enjoyed the room, the bed was decent, and I didn't have any More
sinskij6347 (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The place is like those who want to go back. The staff is very helpfull and with the mood for anything at any moment. It was a short stay but one to remember. Cheers Mafer and Jacky !! More
pedrodurini7292 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Nothing fancy, but atmosphere and location are great. Love all the hammocks and roof space! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 125 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

We actually stayed there the 22 & 23 of September . We called the hostel and they were very accommodating in changing the dates. Loved Antigua enough we stayed and extra night which was no problem because it was low season. The included breakfast was good but not being too big. Left More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2014

Excellent hostel. The breakfast was very good with five choices. They have a excellent cook. No alcohol in the hostel, so this is not a party hostel. Instead a good vibe, great staff, interesting laidback guests and quiet with a good nights sleep after 10pm. Nice enclosed grass courtyard More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Amazingly helpful and friendly staff, even got to check in a bit early having got the overnight bus from flores, this was a life saver. A few minutes walk from the town centre but this did mean a really relaxing roof terrace, wonderful views and great security for the building. Overall had More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Great views and a nice place to stay. Our room was 4 bunks with a private bathroom, which was perfect for our group. We stayed on a Saturday night and there was a nice atmosphere, not too crazy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Nice terrace but got quiet cold in the night and there was not many places to chill inside. Rooms windows went outside into the corridor so room was quiet stuffy. Hostel did not deduct Hostelworld deposit when I payed for room. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback