X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel, good location. Top notch breakfast and super friendly staff More
katelarmer8318 (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Has a great vibe and a lot of cool people passing through. The staff is great and really helpful with helping you arrange travel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

We stayed there in the 10 dorm room during the Easter processions. No partying and people behaved nicely, so we had a nice sleep in our crisp clean beds. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The hostel has a good location and has good value for money. However, it appeared a bit unfriendly to us due to all the rules and warnings on the walls. That appeared a bit hostile to us. Also, they attach great value to security and that everyone is laying in his/her own bed. I think of More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Amazingly helpful and friendly staff, even got to check in a bit early having got the overnight bus from flores, this was a life saver. A few minutes walk from the town centre but this did mean a really relaxing roof terrace, wonderful views and great security for the building. Overall had More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 24th Jun 2014

The plastic sheets on beds were good but abit annoying, the showers were nice but not that clean, music started at 9am always early, had a good bar crawl on Mondays with other hostels, great atmosphere and always someone up for a night out! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Great stay. Could do with free breakfasts thou. Staff excellent and a well put together hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 8th May 2014

Friendly hostel with a great rooftop bar set in an ideal location. Rooms and bathrooms were kept clean with nice showers, and staff were generally very helpful and friendly! More
jenny53953023 (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Nice hostel with a nice terrace view. The bar on the terrace is nice but at the same time people coming down after drinking don't realize that they are at a place were other people try to sleep...shouting and talking instead of moving on or going to sleep or just lower their voice. The More
sarajacquie9816 (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 14th May 2014

Excellent hostel. The breakfast was very good with five choices. They have a excellent cook. No alcohol in the hostel, so this is not a party hostel. Instead a good vibe, great staff, interesting laidback guests and quiet with a good nights sleep after 10pm. Nice enclosed grass courtyard More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2014

We stayed 2 nights at Hostel Casa Jacaranda and it was okay. The shared bathrooms were clean and also our room. The wifi-Connection only worked in the communal area, not in our room. The Location is safe but not so close to the main Part of the city. You can stay at this hostal but we More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback