X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antigua, Guatemala

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Amazing breakfast! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2014

A really friendly hostel with a lovely laid-back atmosphere. All the staff and travellers were friendly, and happy to help with any questions or excursión quiries. The breakfast and fruit smoothies are brilliant!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2014

We stayed there in the 10 dorm room during the Easter processions. No partying and people behaved nicely, so we had a nice sleep in our crisp clean beds. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The hostel has a good location and has good value for money. However, it appeared a bit unfriendly to us due to all the rules and warnings on the walls. That appeared a bit hostile to us. Also, they attach great value to security and that everyone is laying in his/her own bed. I think of More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 30th Jul 2014

The place is like those who want to go back. The staff is very helpfull and with the mood for anything at any moment. It was a short stay but one to remember. Cheers Mafer and Jacky !! More
pedrodurini7292 (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Nothing fancy, but atmosphere and location are great. Love all the hammocks and roof space! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 14th Jul 2014

The only good thing for This hostel is that's close from airport. ; More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Amazingly helpful and friendly staff, even got to check in a bit early having got the overnight bus from flores, this was a life saver. A few minutes walk from the town centre but this did mean a really relaxing roof terrace, wonderful views and great security for the building. Overall had More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th May 2014

Excellent hostel. The breakfast was very good with five choices. They have a excellent cook. No alcohol in the hostel, so this is not a party hostel. Instead a good vibe, great staff, interesting laidback guests and quiet with a good nights sleep after 10pm. Nice enclosed grass courtyard More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2014

We stayed 2 nights at Hostel Casa Jacaranda and it was okay. The shared bathrooms were clean and also our room. The wifi-Connection only worked in the communal area, not in our room. The Location is safe but not so close to the main Part of the city. You can stay at this hostal but we More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Nice terrace but got quiet cold in the night and there was not many places to chill inside. Rooms windows went outside into the corridor so room was quiet stuffy. Hostel did not deduct Hostelworld deposit when I payed for room. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Don't stay here - way better hostels in Antigua with equally good view and you can still come here and drink/jdo bar crawl. Staff are the rudest most unhelpful we have met - especially the male receptionist when we arrived. Room had just been deep cleaned and was toxic the whole time. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback