X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1074 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Great hostel, feels like home and they treat you like family! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Me encanto, I love it, If I go to Atnwerpt again I will stay there. I love the atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 748 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

So it's quite close to all the tourist attractions of Antwerp. If you want to explore the city, the hostel's in a good location. If you're looking to meet people and have a beer or two, I wouldn't recommend this place (eventhough they have a bar). You'll find people of all age groups, so More
Anonymous (India) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

The beds were plastic covered foam and not very comfortable. When taking a shower, water would flow under the door and into the hallway. We had to use a swipe 3-4 times during a shower to avoid this. Other than this it was ok. More
Anonymous (Norway) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in, with regard to value for money. First off the total amount for 9 people was charged directly to my account without warning or consent, so I was down about 500 euros right off the bat. The rooms were very small for what they were, and A LOT of noise comes More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Not very social but super clean and tidy. Very strong and stable wifi. Just 10-15min walk from train station and even nearer to the bus terminals. Enjoyable stay. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1528 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 4th Jul 2015

Good vibe, great staff, very welcome and trustfull. Lockers are there but should be better taken care of (locks instead of Keys would be safer and easier). Clean rooms, perfect beds and good showers. For 12 euro it can't be better!! More
ilsevdb242187 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Would definitely return to stay here! The atmosphere was warm, very welcoming. An ideal place to stay within walking distance from main attractions or a quick hop onto the tram which runs outside the front. The toilet and showers on my floor could have used a little maintainence but More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I think any hostel should talk seriously with teachers or whoever it is needed when children are brought to the place to spend some nights. Apart from that, everything was good, maybe a bit more option of breakfast, I guess it would attract more people More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th May 2015

The reception lady really needed to smile more. They need to promote everyone socialising more.Other than that I had a great experience. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback