X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1023 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

A friend and I stayed for three nights at Abhostel and I wished we could have stayed longer. The rooms are tidy, and equipped with lockers, hooks, hangers, and many electrical outlets! The shared bathrooms are perfect, and the kitchen is open for you to use at any time! The atmosphere at More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Really liked the hostel itself. The staff was great, it was a good set up and had everything you need! Option to make your own breakfast was awesome. Had eggs to use and everything. Only downside. Is that it is located a little far from the central station if you are walking everywhere More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 5th Apr 2015

The showers only work for 2-3 seconds and are either very hot or quite cold. You aren't allowed to bring your own drinks or food and eat them in the common rooms. It seems to be a old bar with a unused cinema behind lots of biiliard tables in the back. Don't visit the common toilets in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

In my opinion, this is one of the best hostels I have been to in my life. The least expensive hostel in Antwerp when I went(depends again when each person checks in). The staff were brilliant-very professional. It is located right in the middle of the shopping district. A safe and More
MrThornton (India) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1404 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2015

I slept here before. It's a nice hostel, clean and kind staff. Would be better if they would come from Antwerp so they can tell a bit about the ins and out's off the city, but they are very kind and helpfull as far as they can. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Not very close to the city centre and the central station. A bit difficult to find. Big and clean showers. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 17th Apr 2015

room was ok for the price. It had a strange smell though. bathroom was dirty in the morning, with cigarette ashes and empty beer cans. It was noisy in the night as people were shouting and banging doors... location was ok but a bit far from city centre. Staff was nice friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Nice hostel, not too far from the train station(10 mins walk), everything is good! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback