X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1045 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 22nd May 2015

Like the trusting environment in the hostel. Eggs in the morning to eat as you please was a refreshing bonus. A bit of a walk from the main station but you get used to it soon. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

Everyone at this hostel was so warm, welcoming, and accommodating! A very homey feel throughout. People really use the common area which helps add to the atmosphere. I had a great time and suggest it to anyone! The location is in a more alternative part of town and is about a 15 min walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 733 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th May 2015

Very modern and sleek, with comfy beds and a nice breakfast range in the morning. This hostel comes highly recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd May 2015

This hostel is fantastic value for money. It is located in the centre of town a short walk from the squares and restaurants. There were twelve in our party who stayed on Saturday 2nd May and we were made to feel very welcome. On arrival there was only one member of staff on duty because of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1465 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 23rd May 2015

it's not the best hostel I have stayed in but at 10 euro's a night it is great. The staff were helpful and friendly. It's only a 10 minute walk from central station and it has a fantastic common area which is great to meet people. The only things that let it down were the lack of places to More
Anonymous (Scotland) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Bit of confusion over our reservation, after that was soted the place was excellent and really enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 474 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 17th May 2015

The reception lady really needed to smile more. They need to promote everyone socialising more.Other than that I had a great experience. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 7th May 2015

Dirty, unfriendly staff, bad smell in the building, bins are filled with rubbish More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback