Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

  • 92%
  • 1248 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Excellent hostel for genuine travellers. Very inviting environment. Family run with friendly owners and amazing staff. Very clean. Breakfast was great. All facilities available. Definitely run by those who travel themselves. Hope to return one day! Thank you for the stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Definately the best place to stay. The atmosphere is very organic and it is very easy to meet and get to know other travelers. It is a bit out of the way, but the atmosphere makes up for the longer walk. Staff is friendly and helpful, the wifi is strong all over the hostel, and the free More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 810 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Perfect for me visiting a conference in Antwerp and looking for a clean place, not expensive, and not noisy at night (this is not a 'party' hostel, so great for this occasion) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Very nice hostel with a really helpful staff More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 244 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 20th Nov 2015

overall positive. Negative points were: Really slow staff at check in. The warm water didnt work the first morning, this was a big disappointment. Dutring the first night the alarm went off for quite a long time while nothing was wrong. I think this could have been prevented. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Good for one guy to stay More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 1762 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Very nice place, good people who seem to enjoy what they're doing. It's not far from the center, the kitchen is fine, the beds are ok, the place is clean and the common room is cosy. I only have one suggestion: there should be something in the showers, hooks and / or shelves so that we can More
izasvega7456 (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Boomerang Hostel is exactly what it says... cosy, everyone is welcome, you get what you pay for, but the building definitely is beautiful with basic beds/bathrooms/kitchen but it's a bargain, so who complains! The hostel manager, I can't think of his name, but he is super friendly, very More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 73%
  • 500 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 27th Oct 2015

not a 24 hour reception - wasn't a big deal for me but I can imagine it to be a pretty annoying thing to deal with for other travellers. Location is quite far off - actually very far off from everything Electric plugs are lacking in the room, there were only 2 in my 8 bed dorm and they More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 26th Oct 2015

It is like some gost house.....it is dirty and just someones atempt to take money of the people without puting any effort into the ace.i deffenetly wouldn't recomend it. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback