X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 965 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Cool atmosphere, very friendly guys who gave a lot of good tips! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Aug 2014

We loved the feel of this unique and personal hostel! It had a great vibe to it and was really comfortable. The kitchen was great to use, I loved the free eggs at breakfast time and there was a really nice common-room area. I only had one problem with this hostel and it was the quality of More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 637 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Brand new hostel, very nice, great location, large rooms. Very good breakfast included in the price. The only drawback of this hostel is the fact that there is no kitchen for self-catering. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Superb hostel ever! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Only two lockers in a four bed room (I think)? More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Loved this hostel. Lovely atmosphere cozy. very friendly and help full. Small and quite right in center of Antwerp. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 423 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Alias is good if you're looking for something quiet and calm, but if you're looking for atmosphere and want to meet people, go elsewhere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The worst hostel I have stayed up to now in the world. I don't recommend to anybody! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1253 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 14th Sep 2014

You get what you pay for, right? The showers were good but it was basically a bunch of beds thrown into an old building, hard to find and a walk away from the center of town, especially with a large backpack. It wasn't the cleanest place and they do charge for sheets (contrary to a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Sep 2014

lockers would be appreciated. and something to hang your clean and dry clothes when having a shower. More
kesk (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback