X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Everything was really good. Friendly and useful staff. There was a bunch of Hungarian girls having a party in the restaurant area late one night and you couldn't hear anything in any of the room areas - so this place is good if you want to party, but if you want peace you can have it. Only More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Mar 2014

Very clean. Good eat as much as you can free breakfast. Quite a big hostel with a lack of atmosphere though, I didn't feel it like the right place to meet fellow travellers. A bit expensive. Would recommend it if you go to Antwerp. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 860 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Wonderful hostel - clean, comfortable, with lovely staff and free breakfast. Everyone was incredibly nice to us and the whole place has a great vibe. It's a little bit away from the centre of Antwerp but instead we got to know a great neighbourhood that we probably wouldn't have discovered More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Abhostel was great, and set the bar far too high for all my other hostels to meet! It was like staying in someone's home, without it feeling like they were looming over you. The atmosphere was great and super friendly and really helped everyone feel at ease enough to make friends and hang More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Edge House is perfect: a small guesthouse with relaxed atmosphere and great staff. Not a typical hostel, which is only good. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Stay away from this hostel. It's in a good location, but that is the only positive. The place is filthy, reeks of cigarettes (the owners smoke inside) and the weirdest part is it is a family home. Their daughter's room is attached to the so-called 'kitchen'. No help with directions or More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 8th Mar 2014

No credit card accepted. Good breakfast. Very nice atmosphere More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 4th Mar 2014

Basic hostel, not enough plug sockets in my room for 8 people only 1 socket. Breakfast was basic and lounge area not very comfortable. More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 1040 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great location, nice and friendly staff, nice common areas - great place! More
karolszeplewicz8979 (Poland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

This is one of the best hostel I've ever been. The place is such close to the beach and the street was fool of places to go out in the morning/afternoon. There was a laundry close to it and 2 super markets. Due to a conference the bus stop was moved out but besides that all was good, there More
lud_neftaliroldan5625 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback