X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1019 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2015

We were in Antwerp for only two days, and the weather was so horrible that we got rained out of seeing most of the city. We ended up spending a lot of time hanging out at AB hostel, but we actually didn't mind! The atmosphere is great, and it's super cozy. It was a great place to be stuck! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2015

pleasure to stay at abhostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 720 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

In my opinion, this is one of the best hostels I have been to in my life. The least expensive hostel in Antwerp when I went(depends again when each person checks in). The staff were brilliant-very professional. It is located right in the middle of the shopping district. A safe and More
MrThornton (India) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Feb 2015

good hostel, but wish it had a double room and the floor warmer. :) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 458 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Hostel itself was very clean, great rooms in a great location in relation to transport. However the staff very indifferent, unhelpful and sadly incompetent and they didn't know how much we owed them for our booking nor seemed knowledgeable about the area. Would go back again for the More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

The hostal is great in many senses. It's well located, clean, comfortable, and the staff is helpful. Showers are clean and spacious. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1381 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 20th Mar 2015

We used this as a base to travel to Bruges and Brussels. Worked well for that! Beds are noisy and pillow sucks but the placed served its purpose. The lady was very friendly as well! They don't accept card, cash only which was the first time we have experienced this More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Mar 2015

the hostel is 15 minutes walking from the train station and also 15-20 minutes walking from the old town. the rooms were clean, it was warm, and the lounge is a nice place to spend some time and relax. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback