X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 979 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Incredible family run hostel. So much space to hang out. Awesome facilities. Short walk or tram to the centre. Staff are incredible. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great little hostel in quite a central location ( easy access to a festival at Trix and the train station) Super helpful and friendly owners. Overall the hostel had a really great vibe and atmosphere. More
pleasepassthesalt9509 (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Nice staff, great breakfast More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very good organized hostel, nice staff, tasty breakfast with variety of food and drinks, lockers for luggage. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Really nice hostel, staff is super kind and rooms are lovely. Definitely one of the best I've ever been. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Centrally located More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1282 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 13th Oct 2014

It is what it is. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Oh my where should I start??? The staff was friendly and helpfull. BUT they smoked everywhere! The hostel really stinks like hell. I fellt a sleep in a room smelling like an old dirty pub filled with smoke! The bathrooms were horrible, it was hard to lock the doors to the showers and More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 434 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 10th Oct 2014

It's an old, shady building. It's very basic. I am giving it a low rate as there has been only invested in the very necesarry and basic things, like a bed, a sink and curtains. Toilets, walls, showers, carpetting and everything is old and there's even a bad smell in the hall ways too. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Pros: Clean, quiet neighbourhood, close enough to get to the main train station by foot, big lockers and free maps! Cons: stairs are very narrow, no elevator, breakfast is light More
amylase (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback