X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1251 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Excellent hostel for genuine travellers. Very inviting environment. Family run with friendly owners and amazing staff. Very clean. Breakfast was great. All facilities available. Definitely run by those who travel themselves. Hope to return one day! Thank you for the stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Definately the best place to stay. The atmosphere is very organic and it is very easy to meet and get to know other travelers. It is a bit out of the way, but the atmosphere makes up for the longer walk. Staff is friendly and helpful, the wifi is strong all over the hostel, and the free More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 840 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Very clean and quiet. Good breakfast More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jan 2016

MUST STAT! This location is prefect for just about everything bars, clubs, restaurants you name it. The hostel itself is so clean and modern with hip and creative aesthetics. It was nice hanging in the common area where the wifi was and the free breakfast was perfect. We loved it there so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Don't be put off by reviews saying there is no vibe at this hostel - it certainly isn't a party hostel but there are still nice people to meet around here. Female dorm was clean and quiet. Location is close to the train station but a bit of a walk from the old town. However it is still More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2016

The automatic lights were a pain since they were turned off in the main room (due to constantly coming on full power whenever anyone would enter) and would come on in the bathroom anytime you opened the door so it was impossible to avoid light pollution. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1811 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Very nice and helpful staff, good kitchen. No lockers, charge for the linen and you can't lock your room, rooms are always open. Didn't have any issue with that during my stay though. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 21st Jan 2016

I stayed in a 12 dorm and there was no lockers, which I found quite weird. Also when I got to the hostel, I was charged 2,50 euros for bed sheet. I`ve been backpacking for 10 years and that was the first time I`ve ever heard about such a thing, would be better to just include in the price More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 514 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Quite average hostel, price is relatively high, but for Belgium is ok. Security is poor, since anyone can get in the hostel. What caused us greater problems is reception, which was opened only 8-16 (new year's eve). Ok, they did adjust and one person could check us all in, so a plus for More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

Good hostel, somewhat expensive in my opinion, but I think that these are normal prices for Antwerp. We stayed for one night, hostel was very quet because of the time of the year. Facilities were good, decent bed, lovely clean showers and toilets. Very kind staff and a well functioning More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback