X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 929 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Good hostel, but if you want a hostel party definitely this is not the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Owners onsite are great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Big, clean, simple, modern hostel with helpful and friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at this hostel! The staff was very helpfull and the hostel has a good location. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 16th Jul 2014

We barely slept here.. A lot of musquitos! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Fantastic. More of a guest house feel than a hostel. I was made to feel very welcome and the house had real character which was refreshing. These are the kind of places you remember long after your whirlwind trip. Can't go wrong here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 29%
  • 14th May 2014

Very poor hostel. Dirty showers, old furniture, very poor breakfast, NO kitchen. I would never stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th May 2014

Wifi worked poorly and I think you should consider more secure password to the door access. Otherwise the place was good bang for buck. Thank you. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1158 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 16th Jul 2014

You get what you pay for. Easy to get to, not to far from the city. Place isnt very clean though and doesn't seem like the staff make the greatest effort to maintain and keep it clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful though. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 14th Jul 2014

You get what you pay for. I had a good stay and the staff are friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback