X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1103 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Great people, large functional kitchen, perfect common areas including hammocks and a bar with 2€ local craft beer and a beer machine w beers for €1,75 friendly, safe, clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Such an incredible atmosphere. It's impossible not to make friends. Stay here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Excellent place to stay, the only bad thing is that there is not wifi on the rooms More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Location is outstanding. Rooms are very basic, but sheets are clean. Staff are very helpful. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Got a free upgrade to a private room, very happy with service - however not the most sociable hostel More
JoeHadden (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Great hostel, we had a lovely stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1567 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

The staff is amazing! Very funny and kind More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jul 2015

I was a little nervous about stopping through Antwerp, but once I got to the hostel I felt more comfortable. Boomerang has a welcoming front room with board games and music. The staff was perfectly nice. It seemed like they were really trying to keep everyone happy and the place clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I think any hostel should talk seriously with teachers or whoever it is needed when children are brought to the place to spend some nights. Apart from that, everything was good, maybe a bit more option of breakfast, I guess it would attract more people More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th May 2015

The reception lady really needed to smile more. They need to promote everyone socialising more.Other than that I had a great experience. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback