X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 971 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Hostel in good place with a cheerful atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Comfy beds, super clean, plenty of lockers. Nice area, cheap supermarkets, 20 mins walk from city centre. Informative, friendly staff, people always around. Great common area, especially kitchen. You can do ALL of your own cooking if you like. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The place was very clean, the older gentleman who runs the place is very friendly and helpful. Reall enjoyed the stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

I was travelling solo and this was a nice hostel so spend the last night of my trip in. It was clean and had a nice setting. There was a bar area where you could relax and have a drink and plan your next day. More
jtremlett6856 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 28th Sep 2014

Centrally located More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Only two lockers in a four bed room (I think)? More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Pros: Clean, quiet neighbourhood, close enough to get to the main train station by foot, big lockers and free maps! Cons: stairs are very narrow, no elevator, breakfast is light More
amylase (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Alias is good if you're looking for something quiet and calm, but if you're looking for atmosphere and want to meet people, go elsewhere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1270 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 27th Sep 2014

I stayed for one night and it was worth the money. Simple and suitable for cheap short term stay, around 20 minutes by walk to the city centre. Place was clean and staff friendly. I can only recommend the hostel when you visit Antwerp. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

The Asian girl that works in the morning is really nice. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. I really liked the atmosphere in this hostel, so quiet. I enjoyed it. I think it has really great value for money. I recommend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback