X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in so far, well run and great atmosphere :) one of the staff named Caitlin was especially helpful and welcoming. Would recommend this place to anyone. More
lloydlawrence (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Really lovely staff and atmosphere! Evan and Caitlin cooked the best dinners and were very helpful! Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 778 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Stayed in a paribate double room. I have just one bad thing to tell about this place, there is no wifi in the rooms. Part from that this place is just perfect! The staff is awesome and very helpfull. The room was very spacious and and clean. Love this place and would stay here again! More
Possanzini (Sweden) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Room was a great size for the amount of people, 4pp - 2x single beds and 1x bunks with some tables and chairs and large bench with lockers and hanging space above. Building is good/looks fairly new, modern, nice bar area, large breakfast hall. Breakfast was good, More
rjg (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Nice enough place. I stayed in the female 10 bed dorm, which was as I expected, except there was no electric light in my bed 'pod', which made settling in difficult as I arrived after dark and my cell phone light could only do so much. Also there was no soap for washing your hands. I feel More
yeahokayfine9488 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Really nice hostel, close to railway station, clean and safe place to stay but breakfast is very small. However I would stay there one more time More
Anonymous (Poland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1649 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 28th Aug 2015

For the price of 12 euro you cant expect more than this. Everything was just ok, including the matrasses. I wouldnt advice it for a longer stay that 3 nights, but for a night or 2 out, its the best spot. More
TNeering (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The hostel is really great! The staff is great, lovely and helpful, you almost feel like home. The atmosphere is great, everyones talks to each other. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The bed was quite comfortable and so was the bathroom, but the corridors look very dirty and the room was full of mosquitos. If someone goes out of the room without closing with the key, the door remains open for everybody. There is no elevator. Anyway, the position is quite good (15 More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

It was not very clean. Especially the floors had dust. The rooms were pretty empty -some decorations could have been added. The wifi didn't work very well. And the worst thing was that we couldn't leave our luggage there for couple hours because the reception is not open from 12-16! So we More
Anonymous (Finland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback