X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Antwerp, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1015 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Gregg is really nice guy, very friendly. And good free breakfast was nice as well. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Greg and Bridget are bound to make your stay one of the most enjoyable stays on your trip! This is a small, family owned hostel which provides a homely and tight-knit environment for you to relax in. The hostel is clean, safe and small enough for you to meet everyone staying there. Despite More
orlais (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 712 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Hostel staff was friendly and fluent in English. Good availability of free maps and other turistic info. Room and toilet were very clean, although as in every youth hostel no towels or soap was provided for. There was no noise and the heating worked well. We were given the chance to leave More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Industrial city. This place is one big cold cement slab. It last still a blank canvas so maybe over time it will get some character. I was in room 208, there was no hot water to shower and over winter this isn't acceptable. Once I repotred this issue, I was thankfully provided with access More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 455 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 8th Feb 2015

No automatic lock on doors, less safe if someone forgets to lock the door. Shower's hot water pressure very low. But bed was ok, breakfast ok. Just not my best experience so far More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 31st Jan 2015

Dirty and run down place, seriously one of the dingiest hostels I've lived in. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1359 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Really great stay in a lovely spacious hostel close to the centre More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 16th Jan 2015

very nice people, great deal to just crash for one or two nights, not super close to the city center, but easily walkable to various parts of teh historic district of Antwerp More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback